We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Delta Beausejour Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Delta Beausejour Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

877 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 838: English reviews
Start your review of Delta Beausejour Hotel
 Click to rate
Dieppe, New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was extremely pleased with the hours offered at the club lounge~ breakfast on the weekends AND 5-7:30 dinner fare! The service was amazing~ Robin was working double shifts and went above and beyond. But, while everything was tasty, my only complaint was the menu was pretty limited. It was a bonus, i'm not complaining, but other lounges I've visited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn W
Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved this Hotel. We stayed there with the kids for a ringette tournament. Rooms were bright, spacious and clean. The beds were really comfortable. Parents and kids were given a room on the conference floor to hangout so we would not be a bother to other guest. Breakfast was included, the pool and slide were great and the kids loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle E
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location in downtown. Now that the renovations are completed, the rooms have been modernized and very comfortable. With the Marriott changing the loyalty program, breakfast is now limited to the Signature club lounge for Elite members.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anotherbed
Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this property several times. The front staff is above and beyond welcoming at check in and always make sure that all in the group have stayed here before. When anyone answers that they haven't, the staff immediately bust into welcoming us and advising of the amenities. Anytime I have approached the front desk staff they have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlyGirl C
Saint John, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel and pool usually stay cause of these two reasons. Was march break and busy so maybe that's why things were lacking as per usual. The pool all 3 times we used it had no towels. Our room which slept 4 only had enough towels for 3 people. Also the billing was confusing to figure out and we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shachey1982
Christopher M, Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the delays experienced in issuing towels for our pool and waterslide. With the exceptional volume of families we did encounter some challenges keeping up with towel demands but have since taken extra steps to ensure this does not happen again. We hope the rest of your stay was memorable...

St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this property on numerous occasions, Including our Wedding Night 11 years ago. It was once my "go to" place in Moncton. It was clean, convenient and offered superb dinning. Our last Three or Four visits have been a series of disappointments. The second last trip was terrible and we vowed never to return but, A desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J E O
Mallory H, Front Office Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review

J E O, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is truly disheartening to read about your recent experience and I extend my sincere apologies for the challenges you have shared above. As a loyal Marriott Rewards Member, your satisfaction is our top priority and I am so sorry to hear that your experience...

Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked into this hotel on a Saturday afternoon during march-break. The hotel was busy, lots of families checking in and sports teams scattered throughout. Despite the busyness, the team at the front desk was fantastic. Lots of smiles, they could not do enough for us + they had a ton of activities happening that evening to make the visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeffG1212
Mallory H, Front Office Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you, JeffG1212, we are so happy to hear your family enjoyed our special March Break offerings this year! The treasure hunt, tours, family room, etc have been such a pleasure to execute and we're so pleased to know your family enjoyed it. Hope to have you back again soon!

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Delta property is located right on Main Street in the heart of Downtown Moncton. Perfectly located for easy of walking to the Capitol Theatre and loads of restaurants and pubs and coffee shops. A brisk 15 minute walk to the nearest Sobey's grocery store. Unless your rate includes parking you will need to pay extra as is the case...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KevinGP
Halifax
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A fantastic place to stay in Moncton. This property has always been a favourite and with the recent renovations combined with its location it is now in my opinion one of the best places to stay. Very friendly staff always very helpful make the experience quite pleasurable. Thanks !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin F
Mallory H, Front Office Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review

Kevin F, thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our new renovations and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one! See you back again soon.

Charlottetown, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took mother to Moncton for a weekend of shopping, wining and dining to celebrate her 95th birthday (she's in amazing shape!) and this hotel could not have done more for us. I had contacted them in advance to let them know about this birthday, and Mallory the manager responded immediately and said they would help to make our visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank countrycc

142 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
2:10
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.9 km away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#5 of 28 in Moncton
358 reviews
0.2 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
547 reviews
5.7 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
5.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A part of the city's steadily growing skyline, Delta Beauséjour Hotel is located in downtown Moncton, at the geographic center of the Maritimes and nestled in the Petitcodiac River Valley. Premier among Moncton hotels, we are renowned for our cuisine, our conference facilities and our boundless opportunities for family fun .Experience the award-winning cuisine and Four Diamond service of the Windjammer. Our innovative TRIIO Restaurant and Bar promises a vibrant family or business meal, while Le Café answers the everyday need for good food quickly. Enjoy our indoor mineral-water pool and the largest indoor hotel waterslide in New Brunswick. A fun room stocked with the latest gaming consoles and Internet access adds to the entertainment. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Delta Beausejour Hotel

Address: 750 Main St, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E6, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Price Range: $161 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Beausejour Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 310
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Delta Beausejour Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Beausejour Hotel Moncton, New Brunswick
Delta Beausejour Moncton
Delta Moncton
Hotel Delta Beausejour
Moncton Delta
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Moncton
#4 Family Hotel in Moncton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Delta Beausejour Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Delta Beausejour Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“concierge floor is 8, awesome and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles evelynw163, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor is close to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles michelleeW5047AM, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“even numbered rooms on higher floors have a river view and are very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles flygirlc, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on top floors”
 of 5 bubbles 236andreg, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“8th & 9th floor on south side have river views.”
 of 5 bubbles Trish98, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5