Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Nice view from the top floor
Traveller (326)
Panorama of the Dream Suite at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (304)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#4 of 32 hotels in Halifax
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Atlantica Hotel Halifax offers our guests the perfect location close to everything you want to see in Halifax. In addition to warm East Coast hospitality, travellers enjoy premium amenities such as in room coffee & Lockwood bath products in all our spacious, comfortable guestrooms, dining in The Cannery Kitchen and Social and use of our outstanding Leisure Club which features an indoor pool and fitness facilities. Free Wi-Fi access will keep you connected during your stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Farsi and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate

Location

1980 Robie St, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 3G5 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Halifax Stanfield Intl Airport
26.3 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,622 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Atlantica Hotel Halifax is commended for its spotless rooms and modern decor, with guests often enjoying the comfortable beds and quality amenities, including a well-equipped gym. While the hot tub has received some negative feedback regarding maintenance, the overall atmosphere of the hotel is seen as inviting and well-appointed. Despite some noise complaints, its location near downtown Halifax is a highlight for visitors. The service is generally viewed as friendly and professional, although there have been isolated reports of slow service. Travelers find the parking fees a bit steep, yet some feel the hotel offers reasonable rates and value for money.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,622Review16Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 657
  • 490
  • 254
  • 126
  • 95
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kelli L wrote a review Sep 2022
Canberra, Australia334 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The bed was comfortable, the room was reasonably clean. The bathroom had some mould in areas but was otherwise clean. The bar staff were great and provided excellent service. The food at night was wonderful.

But the staff at reception were not very friendly, were unable to answer questions and didn’t seem to understand what I was asking. The breakfast buffet was very average - always felt well picked over no matter what time I was there. The pancakes tasted like they were out of a packet and there was no plain yogurt. The most distasteful thing was the rubbish constantly left in the hallways, including dirty room service plates. Two pizza boxes were left sitting with some dirty plates just outside the lift on my floor for two days.

There is no housekeeping during your stay and you have to request clean towels - my request was answered promptly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Young, Sales at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Sep 13, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We do apologize for any inconvenience. It looks like we have some work to do in some of our departments. Thank you for your feedback. Michael Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StewieEats wrote a review Aug 2022
Waterford, Canada73 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So up front I’m going to say, we got a great day-before deal through Expedia- so I’m not sure what the cost would have been if we’d booked directly through the hotel. I’m shocked this hotel only has a 3.5 star rating. It’s newly renovated with modern design. The lobby is very impressive and the restaurant is lovely. Our room was very nice with trendy lighting options, a huge tv, and modern walk in shower. The bed was huge and very comfortable. Apparently rooms like ours on the upper floors are ‘platinum’ and get free appetizers and complimentary breakfast- which was a really great buffet. Nice surprise for me! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool is closed for repairs, but we hadn’t planned to use it. Only negative point for me is that parking is a bit pricey, but I guess this is typical of city hotels? I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Within walking distance of the Citadel and many restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Young, Sales at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Sep 13, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to provide this feedback about your recent stay! The staff and management team work very hard to deliver the ultimate guest experience. We hope to see you again in Halifax. Thank you, Michael Director of Sales & Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Valerie T wrote a review Nov 2023
Halifax Regional Municipality, Canada12 contributions33 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall a fantastic stay.

The staff that we interacted with at reception and the restaurant were amazing. The room was large and well appointed with a great view. Lots of attention to detail. I really liked the dark makeup face cloth and the quality of the toiletries provided. That said, there was only the one face cloth and we were two people. Also, there wasn’t any hand soap in the bathroom. There was a body lotion dispenser by the sink and shampoo, conditioner, and body wash in the shower. Hand soap near the sink would make things less awkward.

The hotel is a bit on the noisy side. Some of it is beyond their control. Things like street noise and sirens are to be expected given its location, but I was a bit surprised that we could hear our neighbours so well. Earplugs fixed the issue.

My complaints, if you could call them that, were minor things. It is a beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel. Easy walking distance to downtown and also great shops, etc right there in the neighborhood. We will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip to Halifax
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Bolduc, General Manager at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Nov 28, 2023
Good afternoon 660valeriet, I wanted to reach out to offer a thank you for being our guest at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax. Thank you also for providing feedback on your experience. Please accept my apologies for the noise and missed housekeeping detail. We pride ourselves on the 'attention to detail' so this would be a miss for us. Regardless, we appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Jamie Bolduc General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam WM wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I called ahead to see about an early check in before 3pm (1hour early), reception was very blunt stating that we NEVER except early check in’s. I arrive a little after 3pm and attempted to check in, I was bluntly told to wait because they didn’t have a room available and I told to wait. 27 years of global travel and this is the first time I encountered this. I final got my room after several trips to reception. Reception was rude and short with customers, I witnessed these over and over while I waited. Reception is first contact with customers of any hotel and they set the tone for your stay. The room was fairly clean, internet was fine. Left the following day, placed the service room door hanger. Returned at 9 pm and no parking available despite paying $23 a night, I pulled up and ask about alternative hotel parting, “sorry go find a spot around the neighborhood, give me your room Number and I will remove you parking privileges”. He was clearly frustrated with what appeared to be several frustrated customers waiting in the lobby. We had to park a four blocks away and walk in this wonderful maritime Weather 9pm at night in a strange city with a child. We return to our room to find that the room wasn’t serviced, I called and politely requested towels so we can shower and again meet with a blunt disgruntled employee. Wow. I called 1.5
Hours later and They said my request was lost. After 15-20 minutes I heard a loud knock at my door, I answered and found clean towels on the hallway carpet at my door. No one in sight.

I travel a lot and staying in hotels/motels in a lot of countries and I have never been treated this way, never have I been told to park else where, never have I come back to an uncleaned room especially during such strict heath measures. This was a awkward,
uncomfortable and strange experience.

I walked past a room with food across the carpet, access grates inside elevators exposing electrical and mechanical parts, etc. I also heard a hotel employee scream F-you to a guess in the hallway with children on the floor, mine included. We are here because of a group event, and I cannot in good conscious stay here again.

All this after a one night stay.

I do hope you work on these issues and improve the experience for your customers. Best of luck.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Young, Sales at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Apr 26, 2022
Hello, We certainly appreciate your time to write such a detailed review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the lack of customer service. This is certainly not the standard level of service that we provide - in fact far from it. Your comments and review will be shared with all department managers, and action taken to correct procedures. In our defense - and by no means are we saying that your experience was acceptable - we have had to rebuild several departmental teams since the pandemic. Many team members moved on to new careers and other opportunities. We have been more than challenged to recruit and find the right people to fill the vacancies we have open. Again, I sincerely apologize. I would ask that on your next visit to the Halifax area to please contact me and I would be happy to help you with a reservation. Hopefully you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to make things right. Thank you, Michael Young Director of Sales & Marketing myoung@atlanticahalifax.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tgw375 wrote a review Jun 2021
Nova Scotia30 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived, we had to have someone come clean our bathroom because there was urine and feces on the toilet. The fridge was also dirty. The next issue is bad smells and poor air quality. The rooms and hallways smell bad. The lobby is ok, but the rooms and hallways smell like they are covering up cigarette smoke and other odors. We could smell it as soon as we entered a floor or room and we stayed on two different floors, in two different rooms. The air quality is poor. My husband had to use a puffer excessively to get through the first night. We had to make a trip to the parking lot for fresh air in the middle of the night. He also thought the room smelled like dogs which he is also allergic to. I’m leaning towards the air conditioning unit being part of the air quality problem because my chest also felt irritated and I don’t have allergies or asthma. The next day we were really tired from lack of sleep. On the positive side the manager did move us to another room which was cleaner than the first one, smelled better, and the air conditioning unit looked newer. All the staff we spoke with were very helpful. Finally, the hotel is on a hospital route so you can expect to hear loud sirens at all hours.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Young, Sales at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Jun 29, 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your issues and concerns have been addressed with our engineering team and housekeeping department. On your next return visit to Halifax please contact me directly and I would be happy to make a reservation for you. Thank you, Michael Young Director of Sales & Marketing 902-490-3339 myoung@atlanticahalifax.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Morgan C wrote a review Apr 2022
4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night here because it was close to the hospital. Upon arrival found out parking was $22 + tax which was disappointing. Our bathroom door did not fully shut. There was no soap provided in our bathroom. The sheets had multiple Stains. There was a planned power outage that we were not informed about so when we woke up we had no lights, phones weren’t charged, no wifi and the food in our fridge was cold. We had to use our phones as flashlights to get around our room and use the washrooms. The hallways were in complete darkness as well. Our $116 room ended up costing $150 once all the fees were added in. When I spend $150 at a hotel I would personally prefer to have electricity and a clean bed. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anybody and I certainly will not step foot in there again. Complete waste of money and time.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Young, Sales at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Apr 26, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately the power outage was a planned outage. We did our best to inform all guests prior to arrival. You would have also been informed upon check in and you could have made the decision to stay at another hotel at that time, without any penalty. I wish you well. Have a pleasant day. Thank you, Michael Young DOSM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
issakayruss wrote a review Aug 2020
Cornwall, Canada10 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a hotel we have stayed at multiple times and really enjoy. However this time I booked without knowing they were under construction. The new rooms are nice, but ours was filthy and unfinished. The floor was super dirty, the phone had wires hanging out of the wall, the AC was broken and there were no towels in the bathroom (which also had some sort of greasy mess all over the sink). We ended up changing rooms and although it was slightly better, the bathroom still wasnt stocked.
There is no housekeeping staff because of Covid, I stead they just have two very overworked and exhausted maintenance personnel- one in the daytime and one at night. The front desk staff and these maintenance workers deserve praise for their efforts and I do not fault them for our bad experience. I just felt very uncomfortable there and did not enjoy my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Young, Owner at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Dear valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are facing some challenges with our ongoing renovation construction and dealing with the current pandemic. By the sounds of it the guestrooms you stayed in were not inspected upon completion of the guest room floor renovation. We do apologize. I will pass along praises to the staffing departments you have mentioned. On your next visit to Halifax, I would ask that you please contact me directly if you require accommodations. We hope to see you again soon. Please do not let this poor experience set the pace for future visits! Thank you, Michael Young Director of Sales & Marketing myoung@atlanticahalifax.com 902-490-3339
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Henri wrote a review Dec 2022
Paris, France1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel when we came to Halifax to visit our relatives. We were impressed by the high quality of service and attention to detail remains. The staff was outstanding; the room was comfortable and immaculate.

The food is, in my opinion, of the highest quality, and the staff working at the restaurant were very organized and attentive. We were very grateful to have had Louisa as our server; she was friendly, patient and accommodating. My wife speaks little English since she’s from Germany, and we were lucky that Louisa is also coincidentally from Germany. She was able to talk with my wife in German and was patient with us about everything we asked for, which we appreciated a lot!

This hotel stay was one of the best hotel stays we’ve had in a while, and it’s because of many small things that add up to make it great. They gave us advice on less expensive alternatives to the city’s restaurants. They never make us feel like we are asking for too much, and they deal with complaints rapidly and thoroughly. Most importantly, they look delighted to see us.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeannette Kline, Other at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Dec 18, 2022
Thank you very much for your comments. we are glad to know that you were happy with the location and our services. Bhupinder Gill
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frederick C wrote a review Oct 2021
8 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When I booked the hotel using the toll free number on their website I was charged $14.99 on my MasterCard. This was unexpected as I was not told by the person I was speaking with that there was a charge for booking a room.
I was also surprised at the cost of parking which was $26.45 taxes in.
When I had found the hotel through the internet I was quite pleased to see the cost was $128.00 for the room. When you add the taxes, fees, parking and booking fee a $128.00 room becomes a $200.00 plus room.
I stayed at this hotel many times when I travelled to Atlantic Canada on business. I hadn’t been back to Halifax for eleven years after retirement. How things have changed. The hotel is still clean and well looked after. The rooms are clean, everything works. Staff are pleasant and on the ball.
My point is a $128.00 a night room becomes a $200.00 (plus) after everything is factored in. This is ok if you understand this before committing. My next trip I’ll be more careful as I’m sure every hotel has the same type of business practices with some differences.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Young, Sales at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Oct 26, 2021
Hello Frederick, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. All our rates are quoted pre-tax and same for extras such as underground parking. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, you were pleased with your room and staff were on the ball! This is what we like to hear. On your next return to Halifax I would encourage to reach out to me directly and I would be happy to reserve a room for you. :) Thank you, Michael Young Director of Sales & Marketing myoung@atlanticahalifax.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keith P wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a comfortable stay. Newly renovated room and a great staff. The location is perfect for getting around the city and a lot of great sites are within walking distance to the hotel. I would highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DOSAtlanticaHFX, Director of Sales at Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments. We truly appreciate your positive review and value your opinion. We have recently opened one of our renovated guest room floors and we are so happy that you experienced first hand one of our newly renovated guest rooms! We are doing a complete renovation on the entire property, including public areas, lobby lounge, restaurant, reception and all of our meeting and convention space. We hope to see you very soon again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tonyah G asked a question Jan 2020
Do you have car parking.
Answer from caribcanucks
Ottawa, Canada16 contributions4 helpful votes
They have underground parking at an additional cost.
Answer from K w
Parrsboro, Canada143 contributions23 helpful votes
I am not really sure. The IWK is 3 seconds up the road by taxi. All the hospitals seem to be very close together, I can’t see it being very far.
Answer from John B
River John, Canada30 contributions4 helpful votes
The underground parking garage entrance is low and the parking spaces are minimal. Care is required parking your vehicle if it is an SUV or larger to allow for exit/entry of your vehicle and to avoid doors striking the next car.
wayne s asked a question Aug 2016
Castlegar, Canada64 contributions22 helpful votes
is breakfast provided free
Answer from Marlin121
Arichat, Canada32 contributions10 helpful votes
The continental breakfast is free with certain room packages as well as the underground parking . For an extra $4:00 you could add the hot side . This was offered as we were seated.
wayne s asked a question Aug 2016
Castlegar, Canada64 contributions22 helpful votes
is breakfast provided free
Answer from Wlc
Charlottetown, Canada117 contributions36 helpful votes
No although I got a caa rate and it included a beget breakfast a few weeks ago.
Patrick B wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very clean and decent size of pool"
Read full review
Christine S wrote a tip Yesterday
Cornelius, North Carolina1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not close to sightseeing or good restaurants "
Read full review
Beth L wrote a tip Jun 9
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Comfortable bed. Clean room. No face cloths provided Breakfast buffet not very good. Maple sausages not very tasty Waffles got cold quickly"
Read full review
Krista S wrote a tip Jun 7
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close to hospital. "
Read full review
Char G wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close and convenient to hospitals in Halifax! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Halifax area.
PRICE RANGE
C$232 - C$357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn halifax, halifax holiday inn
LOCATION
CanadaNova ScotiaHalifax Regional MunicipalityHalifax
NUMBER OF ROOMS
238
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Atlantica Hotel Halifax - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Which popular attractions are close to Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Nearby attractions include Halifax Public Gardens (0.8 km), Halifax Citadel National Historic Site (1.1 km), and Old Town Clock (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Conveniently located restaurants include Studio East Asian Gastropub, Eliot & Vine, and Edna Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Atlantica Hotel Halifax offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atlantica Hotel Halifax?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, Hindi, Turkish, Ukrainian, and Urdu.
All Halifax HotelsHalifax Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HalifaxHotels near Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars