We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

394 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 367: English reviews
Trenton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Good location. Stayed here for a high school wrestling tournament at nearby Turner Fenton secondary school. Good hot breakfast included with a variety of choices. The decor is a little dated but overall it is a clean reasonably priced place to stay.

Helpful?
Thank Mark T
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your motivating feedback. Our team wishes you and your family the best for Happy Holidays. More 

Thunder Bay
Level Contributor
117 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is great if visiting Mississauga . Bramp ton is a quiet community about 15 minutes from Lester Pearson Airport. 5 minutes ride gets you to great food and 15 minutes to great shopping. . Room was great and it was like I was staying alone in the hotel. No noise whatsoever!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mushkiki
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your motivating feedback and our team wishes you and your family happy holidays. More 

Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Reservation process was a little rocky, but the General Manager, Satyen, came to the rescue! He ensures we were able to enjoy the room of our choice and even gave us a late check out so that we could enjoy the hotel facilities. The children LOVED the stay and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Amad at the front... More 

Helpful?
Thank OldMillT
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your motivating feedback. Have a happy holiday from the team of BW Plus Brampton. More 

1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great staff but this hotel needs a complete renovation. Lobby is still under construction, carpets are worn out. Room was dated and very noisy. A/C was so loud we had to turn it off. Bathroom was nasty and the toilet dripped all night. Push/Pull bath plug was unscrewed and on the side of the bath. Shower/batch handle was sharp and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank davidvX3500WB
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are doing some renovation. we are installing elevator that's why you see the carpet is dirty. We are trying our best to keep it clean. It is a matter for 6 to 8 weeks and then we will be fine. We are trying to upgrade so guest can have better experience. Bath tub stopper... More 

Travellers are raving about these Brampton hotels

Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here last week for one night. We arrived close to midnight but were set for a late check in, so we had no problem getting our room. The room was clean, and on the ground floor, we also had outside access to the room after checking in. The breakfast offered near the lobby included waffles, sausage rounds, spiced... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda N
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest I would like to thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to call me for your next stay reservation. We do look forward to welcome you again. Have a great day. More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Decent, clean rooms and OK location. Staff where less then friendly and did nothing to make things easy. Pool was not good and hot tub was a joke. The shower in the pool area was broken in the ON position and cold. The hot tub was full of sand, likely grout from between the tiles. There was kids in there... More 

Helpful?
Thank ram4x4dodge
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear guest I would like to thank you for your feedback. The pool is open for every guest who stays in our hotel. It is parents responsibility to manage their kids. If you would be with your family and if I say to you that kids are not allowed after 9 pm. then I know how you would have reacted.... More 

Warren, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2016

i always book at Best Westerns if there is what looks like a good one when I travel in the USA, Canada and Mexico but this one was the worst one I have ever stated at in a good 80 plus days staying at BW over the past 25 years. this place has a lot of potential but someone needs... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John O
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Hi you are not mentionig your concern and issues and making your statement without any reasons. It would be nice if you pick your phone and let me know. May be there is no issues. Thanks. More 

BRAMPTON, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Walked into a rude, custy man who was not at a all friendly. I called in advance so that my sister and I have our rooms close to each other. We were told the bedroom is close and on the same floor. It was on the opposite side of hotel. The front desk man said well it's on the same... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne S
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear guest Thanks for your feedback. We try our best but no guarantee to have the room close to each other. It was a busy night and the best available rooms close to each other was provided to you. Just because of this issue it is not right to call my front desk rude. we tried our best but you... More 

Halton Hills, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2016

My family and friends had chose your hotel to book our block of rooms as we had a celebration for my mom's 60th at the legion close by. We could have booked the Holiday Inn but chose the Best Western instead Upon checking in with Ahmad Suhrawaady who was completly rude we had got our room and noticed friends of... More 

Helpful?
Thank sandramarshall2016
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear guest I understand you concern. your group wanted all the rooms together on one floor and next to each other. We did have clean rooms available on second floor and you were offered for the same but you refused to accept it and on top of it you made a abusive statement to the front desk staff which is... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016

we needed a place to stay near down town that did not charge for parking and that would allow us to leave the nest morning without too much delay in traffic. this hotel was perfect for what we were looking for as we had clean quiet room and were able to leave next morning with only five minute delay in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rod D
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your feedback and looking forward to welcome you again. More 

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brampton hotels
0.8 km away
Days Inn Brampton
Days Inn Brampton
#5 of 12 in Brampton
268 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 12 in Brampton
109 reviews
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
3.0 km away
Courtyard Toronto Brampton
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

Address: 30 Clark Boulevard, Brampton, Ontario L6W 1X3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Price Range: $103 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brampton Hotel Brampton
Best Western Brampton
Brampton Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
San Fernando, Trinidad
Caledon, Canada
1 month ago
Caledon, Canada
1 month ago
Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 months ago
Clinton Township, Michigan

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need to book here ask for a room that's not right on Clark.”
 of 5 bubbles ram4x4dodge, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Room with Double Queen Beds is very good for family stay.”
 of 5 bubbles diya777, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Hotels on first floor have back door that can be entered and exited through.”
 of 5 bubbles diva313, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you have a car try to get a room on the ground floor with access to the parking area.”
 of 5 bubbles hking128, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose room on the main floor, easy to get in & out”
 of 5 bubbles VinayakB, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay