We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington\/Hamilton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

55 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 54: English reviews
hamilton
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

I called to see how much rooms were and the lady said 59.99 + tax so I thanked her and drove over to the motel. I arrived within 10 minutes of calling but was told my room was going to be 80 dollars because they sold out of the other rooms (hard to believe as there was only 2 cars...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank user_id_denied
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I stayed at the hotel for almost six months. I enjoyed my stay their and the staff was very friendly. Because I stayed long-term they were only obligated to clean my room once a week, but they still cleaned my room almost everyday. When I'm back up their I will stay again. Chris

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
Reviewed 22 June 2014

My fiance and I have stayed here 3 separate times in 3 different rooms. We found that room 27 had a ridiculously hard bed but nothing wrong beyond that, very comfortable couch and chairs, ideal for when he wants to stay up and watch TV and I want to sleep. Room 12 Had a fantastic King size bed although no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melody W
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I recently stayed at the motel for two nights and it was a huge disappointment in all aspects. The water pressure is weak, the Wi-Fi is hit and miss, and there is no shampoo in the shower. The room seemed clean when I first got there but I started noticing stains, hair and dirty pillow covers. If you can find...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven D
Reviewed 8 May 2014

When I first walked in I was happy with the room. Then the Wi-Fi was so weak it could barely load a page, the sheets weren't clean, there was someone else's hair on my pillow and the radiator rattled all night. There's no complimentary water (usually a hotel staple) and no shampoo for a morning shower. Can't say I'll be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelbug7730
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Hello thank you for providing us feedback on your visit. However I am not sure that you stayed at our location because we don't have radiators in our rooms. We use baseboard heating. Please call our hotel and tell us what night you stayed here. This way we can look into this matter. Just for your knowledge: Our sheets are...

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We stayed for a little more than a week as we were working our way through Southern Ontario. This was without a doubt the best hotel in which we have found ourselves in the month we've been out here. I can't speak to all of them, but my room was spacious and well maintained. The cleaning staff are thorough and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ddbank
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words. Its really nice to know that our hard work is getting noticed. We hope you enjoyed your trip and see you again soon.

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I rented a room on a weekly basis for a couple of months and the staff is friendly, the rate is reasonable, the rooms are clean, and bed is relatively comparable. The internet is free and so is the parking.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dan314159
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you Dan we appreciate your comments. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us for two months. We try to provide good weekly rates to customers that are staying for a longer duration. Next time call us directly and we will provide you the best rate for the best rooms in Burlington. Thanks for choosing us.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2013

The motel is an excellent location for access to 403 Hwy. Stayed here three times in the past year. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Room was warm in winter months although no heating controls. Bathroom clean, linens fresh. Fridge, microwave and countertop and sink very convenient. We make our own coffee and bring something for breakfast or late night snacks then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Piper184
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for making us your go to place in Burlington. We appreciate your repeat business. We strive to provide a quality product and low prices. That is why we have so many repeat clients like yourself. Hope to see you again soon.

Tillsonburg, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2013 via mobile

This is my first time here and I might be back next time I work in the area. The hostes was fun and had a welcome smile. They offer free wifi and good night sleep. It is close the QEW and so convenient to get in and out. The only bad thing is there are no restaurant in the place....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AcapulcoFred
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thanks Fred for all your wonderful comments. We are glad you chose us for you business trip. We hope to see you again.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 May 2013

stayed here one night and does the job, clean enough and decently priced. If you are looking for a bed to sleep with decent amount of room, this is an option. Check in was fast enough, I don't usually stay in motels and prefer hotels, but again, it's a place to sleep and works.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luke242
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you Luke for your positive reviews. We are glad we made a great impression on you. Its great you noticed that are rooms are clean and well priced. We hope to see you soon.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
1.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 14 in Burlington
143 reviews
2.2 km away
Quality Hotel Burlington
Quality Hotel Burlington
#5 of 14 in Burlington
412 reviews
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Admiral Inn Burlington
Admiral Inn Burlington
#4 of 14 in Burlington
202 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre
2.9 km away
Waterfront Hotel Downtown Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

Address: 2404 Queensway Dr, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range: $70 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Motel 6 is way nicer if you can get it, but slightly smaller and more expensive on the weekend.”
 of 5 bubbles 260aaronb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a ground floor room. No elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles jwebster2013, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get a renovated non-smoking room away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles Northern_Tourist, 25 May 2015 | Read review
“It is three stories and I don't think there is an elevator, so stay on the first floor if steps bother you. The highway noise is loud, the guests sit in the parking lot and drink and smoke, but the air conditioner drowns out all noise. Not a great place to stay if you are a light sleeper or choosy”
 of 5 bubbles BikingInOhio, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Don't stay in room 27 unless you like terribly hard beds. Rooms closer to office have better WIFI signal.”
 of 5 bubbles melodyw46, 22 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay