We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Leamington

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Leamington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Leamington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 170: English reviews
Orion, Michigan
Reviewed 13 October 2015

The Inn was still under construction, but our rooms were done and in excellent condition. The Hosts went out of their way to make our club, comfortable. Parking for our 25 Vettes was great. Breakfast included a good selection of items. Thank you for a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gam138
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear Gam138: We know you had a CHOICE when you came to tour the area and choose a hotel for your club's trip to Canada and we appreciate that choice being the Comfort Inn Leamington. We were proud to have such beautiful vehicles in our parking lot all weekend and we thoroughly enjoyed serving your group. Thank you for being...

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 21 September 2015

As a corporate traveller I have been staying at this location for many years and have accepted the condition that it was in primarily because of the great location and service that was provided. I was absolutely amazed at what a fantastic job the new manager, Dharmesh and his team have done transforming this place. While they still have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdn-traveller0124
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear cdn-traveller0124: Thank you for the kind words. We have received nothing but rave reviews from our corporate travelers this week about the new rooms. We are glad you enjoyed the new look and we can't wait until you see the entire hotel completed as there are still lots of exciting changes coming. My team and I are dedicated to...

LaGrange, Indiana
Reviewed 26 August 2015

People were nice, the hotel was easy to find. Hotel was under construction so not at it's best. They were installing a elevator Breakfast room was small and not a big selection of items. Rooms were very good, clean.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank barbarabX1402VH
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear barbarabX1402VH: We know you have a CHOICE when travelling and we want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent visit to picturesque Leamington. While we are sorry you did not get to see us at our best, I can assure you that once completed, we will be the nicest hotel in Leamington! With our demand...

New Liskeard, Ontario
Reviewed 17 August 2015

We were tired after 11 hours of driving during our anniversary road trip and booked it the previous night. The staff was amazing. They even had menus for the local restaurants and recommended one we will go back to again. Mr. Patel, the manager, made us feel like family. Had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in our room. Will...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrt115
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear MRT115: First and foremost once again - Happy Anniversary! We know you have a CHOICE when travelling and we thank you for choosing our hotel. Service is something we pride ourselves on and as you saw with the ongoing renovations we will soon have the product as well to back it up. With a great location, product and the...

Leamington
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Close to shopping area, restaurants, city park, beach and water front board walk near the city marina. Will stay again. Friendly accommodating staff, very comfortable and cozy rooms. Give it try. You won't be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe J
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear JoeJ: We couldn't agree with you more! Our location and service is what sets us apart from the competition and now our new ownership is providing the product to back that up. The transformation has been amazing and we can't wait to unveil the new product shortly. With the addition of a fitness room and elevator and new breakfast...

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Renovation of facility in process, which makes it a little chaotic. No elevator but one is being added. Check-in was made longer because a new receptionist was being trained.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jim E
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear JimE: We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay. It's not easy doing renovations while the hotel is busy but unfortunately there is never a "good time" to get them done. Our new ownership and managment is committed to making this the #1 Hotel in Leamington and we are well on our way. Cleanliness and service...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2015

We needed a hotel in Leamington for one night. I lived in this area over 20 years ago, and I was aware that most of the hotels in this region are older and some have been updated. I relied on trip advisor reviews to make my selection, and I honestly feel that I was entirely mis-lead. I did read that...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lyn K
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear Lyn K, Thank you for taking the time to let your fellow travellers know about your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Unfortunately we have just taken over this hotel in its current condition and the new ownership and management team is investing...

Canton, Ohio
Reviewed 28 July 2015

The hotel was in the process of being updated and renovated, but that did not interfere with our stay. The room was clean, the air conditioning worked great and kept us nice and cool, and the refrigerator and microwave are wonderful added bonuses to the room. The complimentary breakfast is very nice with many choices to please even the most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dggb
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear dggb: First and foremost - thank you for choosing the soon to be all-new Comfort Inn for your recent visit to picturesque Leamington. We know you have a CHOICE when traveling and we appreciate you choosing our location. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay! Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey...

Cambridge, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2015

My UK friends & I enjoyed tremendous hospitality from our hosts DHARMESH & NADIA. We were kindly assisted numerous times with information to assist us while we were vacationing in the pretty Leamington and Kingsville area on Lake Erie. Our rooms were clean, quiet & comfortable, our all you can eat breakfast started the day perfectly.Thank you for taking our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bordonhampshire
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear BordenHampshire: We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! My staff and I are committed to providing each and every guest with an outstanding customer service experience that you come to expect and deserve no matter where you stay. It was my pleasure to photograph a keepsake for you to cherish for years to come. Our renovations...

Reviewed 8 July 2015

Debra went above and beyond her duties on June28 when she tried her best to accomadate me and my family on june28 after ferry to Pelee was cancelled. She even phoned the manager at home to see if we could use a room that was not designated a Pet room. Unfortunatley, we ended up at another hotel, but not for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 486bradc
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear 486bradc: Thank you for taking the time to write a review even though you did not get to enjoy the full experience we have to offer. Service and location are two things that set us apart from the competition. The night of the ferry cancellation was indeed a crazy night with all of the rain that we received the...

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leamington
3.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
2.7 km away
Days Inn Leamington
Days Inn Leamington
#2 of 8 in Leamington
321 reviews
11.4 km away
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kingsville
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Seacliffe Inn
Seacliffe Inn
#2 of 8 in Leamington
120 reviews
2.2 km away
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Leamington
91 reviews
1.1 km away
Rymal's Motel
Rymal's Motel
#6 of 8 in Leamington
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the all new Quality Inn Leamington(formerly Comfort Inn) - Your Home Away From Home! Near Lake Erie and Point Pelee National Park Located at the crossroads of COMFORT and VALUE, the newly and FULLY renovated Quality Inn Leamington hotel is conveniently located near all the best Leamington has to offer. Whether on business or pleasure our hotel is close to it all! Seacliff Park, Point Pelee National Park, Colasanti's Tropical Gardens, the Leamington Municipal Marina and the Jack Miner Bird Sanctuary, Leamington Kinsmen Recreation Complex, all major greenhouses and industries as well as the Leamington Ferry on Lake Erie just to name a few. So come and make us your home away from home! Location! Location! Location! The Newly Renovated Quality Inn Leamington guest rooms include: •refrigerator and microwave •32 and 42 inch LCD/LED television •coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and board •free wireless high speed internet •hotel is 100% pet free and smoke free Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast every morning! Includes two flavours of freshly made waffles, a variety of cereals, bagels, breads, english muffins, yogurts, pastries, eggs and meat, hard boiled eggs, juices and 24 hour Coffee and Tea brewed on demand. Please contact the hotel if you have any questions or concerns prior to booking as your satisfaction is our number 1 priority! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Leamington

Address: 279 Erie St S, Leamington, Ontario N8H 3C4, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn Leamington)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Leamington
Price Range: $142 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Leamington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Leamington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Leamington
Comfort Inn Leamington
Leamington Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Leamington Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Leamington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms were quiet”
796jodieb, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The owner has installed an elevator so the upper level is much easier to access for all”
sjdepaepe, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
HLoriC, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the road.”
98980, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Prefer the second floor as it is less travelled than the 1st floor”
lyndamsn, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5