We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

    566 Bevel Line Road, Leamington, Ontario N8H 3V4, Canada
    +1 877-960-1704
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05Check In 2017-11-06Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$96US$119
    View Deal
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (61)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good38%
    • Average14%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “play area” (44 reviews)
    “water slides” (59 reviews)
    “ping pong” (21 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Water Park
    Housekeeping
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$96
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$96
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$96
      View Deal
    View all 143 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (378)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 375 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    NO, NO not everythinkg worked out with our stay at the BW Leamington. Our group was composed of 25 people staying in 16 rooms. We have a lot of issues to complain about 1) The booking process was caotic. Since January we were in touch...More

    Thank Rene D
    Response from Wendy F, Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference CentreResponded 4 weeks ago

    Sir, We are very sorry that you did not find your stay to your liking. I would like to touch on the points you mentioned: 1. I was the last member of our team to be involved with your booking. Once you sent the room...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    As it states, this hotel was a convenient location for the family and I to visit the national park. Kids loved the pool and arcade area. Check in was questionable...ID wasn't requested and neither was my credit card. I was using BW points that I...More

    Thank byrd1976
    Response from Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference CentreResponded 4 weeks ago

    We are sorry that we disappointed you. I can understand your frustration. Without your contact information i am unable to look into this further. You may contact me directly and we can discuss this further. Thank you for your time. Warmest Regards, Wendy

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Great staff and stay. The staff went out of their way for myself and my family....Just a great place for fun and family time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The pool is warm and clean the slides are great for kids of all ages...close to...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank C2834TMsandrad
    Response from Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference CentreResponded 3 weeks ago

    It is wonderful to know that your stay with us was pleasant. We love hearing how you appreciated our friendly service. Your feedback is helpful and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to seeing you again next time your...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Not too bad, not many things to do around there. Sucks when you're on the third floor and there is no elevator to bring your stuff up and down. After unloading the car and having to bring things up one at a time is exhausting....More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Mario M
    Response from Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference CentreResponded 3 weeks ago

    We are sorry you were disappointed. I can understand your frustration. Thank you for your feedback which allows us to serve our guests better. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Warmest Regards, Wendy

    Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

    Very nice and clean but noisy as your room backs onto a play area and pool . Lots of screaming kids exc. Very nice rooms and friendly staff though. Recommend getting reservations as place was full the Saturday we stayed.

    Thank Greg B
    Response from Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference CentreResponded 5 weeks ago

    Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your return. Warmest Regards, Wendy

    Days Inn Leamington
    381 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Leamington
     
    Quality Inn Leamington
    189 reviews
    #3 of 9 hotels in Leamington
     
    Caesars Windsor
    7,403 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Windsor
     
    The Grove Hotel
    115 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Kingsville
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$104 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 94
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Otel, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Leamington
    • Also Known As
    • Days Inn & Conference Centre Leamington Hotel Leamington ,
    • Days Inn And Conference Centre Leamington ,
    • Days Inn Leamington ,
    • Leamington Days Inn ,
    • Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre Ontario
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (61)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Days Inn Leamington
    381 reviews
    5.56 km away
     
    The Grove Hotel
    115 reviews
    14.07 km away
     
    Quality Inn Leamington
    189 reviews
    3.46 km away
     
    Caesars Windsor
    7,403 reviews
    51.03 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Birdies Perch
    258 reviews
    .67 km away
    Ray's Ribhouse
    159 reviews
    2.83 km away
    Lakeside Bakery Deli Cafe
    191 reviews
    3.36 km away
    Freddy's
    239 reviews
    .99 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Point Pelee National Park
    645 reviews
    .39 km away
    Pelee Island Ferry
    99 reviews
    2.80 km away
    Leamington Municipal Marina
    61 reviews
    2.23 km away
    Seacliff Park
    58 reviews
    3.24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jess98520
    20 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from FrauHC | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, they are specific rooms that allow pets, but not all rooms allow them. I was disappointed that the "Family Suite" didn't allow our pet family member...
    0
    Votes
    jazzhands2017
    10 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from beachgirl6533 | Reviewed this property |
    best to call the hotel, I have no idea
    0
    Votes
    Mari-lynn C
    10 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Andrew M | Property representative |
    Hi Mari-Lynn - the water slides will be open all march break with the normal weekend hours. We will also be offering a breakfast buffet during the week! We look forward to welcoming you on Monday:) andrew
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Exterior rooms have patio doors"
    Read review
    "A room backing onto the Atrium is handy if your going to play games and go swimming but they are more money."
    Read review
    "Get a room on the outer perimeter if you don't have children, and on the inside perimeter if you do."
    Read review
    "Some rooms open into the pool / family games atrium. You might want to avoid this if it's not your thing."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing