We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Suites London

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Suites London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Suites London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 293: English reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

This place is just off the 401 across from White Oaks Mall a great location for many shopping and dining opportunities. The two room king suites are a nice size and have microwave and fridge in room. Our room was on the third floor it was quiet. Breakfast bar is nice with some hot and cold choices. A lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine M
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Than for taking a moment to review our hotel! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable and restful stay in one of our spacious suites. We are pleased that you especially liked the layout of our suites, our hot breakfast bar and the location was useful to your travelling needs. Thank you again for sharing your feedback,...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel staff was courteous and efficient. Check-in was less than 5 minutes. Booked through Expedia and was informed through email confirmation that there was a $250 deposit. It turns out it was only $125 and was not charged but held on credit card. Room was cozy. Nothing great and nothing bad. Some minor stain on carpet by bathroom but thats...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew F
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. It is wonderful to know that overall you were very satisfied with your experience regarding the ease...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The hotel has alright, but there was a hockey tournament group staying there as well. The gaggle of unsupervised brats running the halls all through the night ment no sleep for our wedding party. Calls to the front desk both nights got a "I'll write down your complaint" How about doing your job!! Contact the idiots running the group and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrylklement
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Huntsville
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Like an apartment after many days of small rooms. Nice living area, separate bedroom, makeup table with mirror and good lighting, fridge and microwave, second sink. Excellent breakfast. Great rate. Easy access. Near shopping, including Walmart. Maurice was on front desk when we checked in and provided great information about the area. Geoff was the supervisor as we left, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Y
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay in our spacious suites. We are very pleased that your hotel experience here stood out from the rest during your trip due to the large-sized layout of your suite and the friendly and helpful staff at the...

St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

The suite was spacious with a separate bedroom. The room was clean; however the carpets are terrible and the place certainly could use new carpet and furniture. Breakfast was very good and the front desk service great. Great location and a great price...but the hallways and elevator need a good cleaning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PatKennedy
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you found the layout of your suites to be very spacious and that our front desk team were friendly and attentive. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations regarding...

Reviewed 2 October 2016

Got into London around noon the front desk Supervisor Geoff was helpful and suggested a nearby restaurant for lunch. The restaurant was a good suggestion it was that within walking distance and the burgers were great. The rooms were clean and well appointed unbelievable value for the price. I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended vastly exceeded expectations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millhouse F
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay in one of our spacious suites. It is great to know that you appreciated the restaurant recommendations which helped to enhance your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, we look forward to...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This hotel is just a short drive off the busy 401. I got a great deal for this hotel, as I have noticed other hotels with suites can be a bit pricey. My only bad experience was the room that I was originally assigned still had another guest's items, and the bed had been stripped. I went back and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellerfromtheD
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for your excellent comments and feedback that you have shared regarding your recent visit to London. It sounds as though you had an exciting time while you were in the city and we are pleased to know that...

Coralville
Reviewed 19 September 2016

This hotel is an older establishment but was a wonderful place to stay. Our suite provided a pleasant change from the ordinary motel/hotel room and was a great place to spend our first night in Canada. We appreciated the extra space of the suite with wonderful French doors separating the bedroom from the main part of the suite. The bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank n1nna
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 6 September 2016

we expected more from a Quality Inn, but infact it was like a motel in terms of comfort. You get a room for $84 but it should have been cleaner throughout. We used it to crash the night but don't go to this hotel if you expect to impress anyone (including yourself)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErniePietro
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Number 1: The room was spectacular, furniture was comfortable and new Number 2: Bree turned the thermostat so low I had to wear a hoodie (oh my goodness great air conditioning) Number 3: The shower and bath were far beyond our expectations (HOORAY!) Number 4: As stated in my previous review our old mattress was lumpy, THIS ONE WAS NOT!!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex F

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Westminster
Days Inn London
Days Inn London
#23 of 41 in London
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada London
#22 of 41 in London
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Quality Suites London! We are conveniently located near such great local attractions as White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, and Storybook Gardens. Bright, spacious, and tastefully appointed two-room suites provide convenience and relaxation. Living rooms are furnished with a sofa sleeper, cable television, and dining/work table. Featuring either one king bed or two double beds, a second television, en-suite bathroom and vanity area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites London

Address: 1120 Dearness Dr., London, Ontario N6E 1N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Price Range: $80 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Quality Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites London Hotel London
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Quality Suites London Ontario
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites London staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a king suite, upper floor. Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles mosaic, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“make sure you get a suite...........double rooms are not a good deal!”
 of 5 bubbles YvonneR142, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Free Breakfast is busy go early”
 of 5 bubbles twallace4499, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Third floor is very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles cdawnw, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask to see the room first.”
 of 5 bubbles rond88, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5