We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

390 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 376: English reviews
Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Staff was amazing from the breakfast to the owner. Really nice atmosphere. They make you feel they are all family. Definitely I will stay at the Hampton again. We are from Florida and I work for Hospitality business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolina A
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Carolina, First of all thank you for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. It was honor for us to serve you with our best hospitality. We are so glad that you feel this place like your home. We look forward to have you stay with us again & again. Regards, Prince Sharma Director of Operation & Sales- Marketing Hampton Inn...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were happy with this place, this was our second time that we stayed here at this hotel. I will definitely come back again. The stuff treats you like family, maybe some things were not so perfect but did not matter because it is your family. We were very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simona H
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Simona, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. our staff feel great when they hear from our guests and it is our utmost priority to ensure we not only satisfy, but exceed your expectations. We are continually reviewing feedback from guests such as you in order to not only make the necessary improvements, but to build on the...

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very pleased with this hotel and staff. They were very helpful and the hotel exceeded my expectations. Very well priced. Easy to access. Breakfast buffet was more than I expected. The room was clean and spacious and very relaxing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol D
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Good Day Carol, We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. It is our utmost priority to ensure we not only satisfy, but exceed your expectations. Our team work so hard to achieve positive feedback's and make guests 100% happy during their stay. Thank you for giving us positive feedback on TripAdvisor. Looking forward to have...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is somewhat close to my place of business, and nearby restaurants are plenty. Rooms are always in good condition. A good value for the price. Recently renovated, so new TVs and microwaves in the rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajiv D
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rajiv, First of all thank you for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We are continuously trying our best to keep updating hotel amenities, guest rooms and facilities. I am glad that this location meets with your requirement and its our honor that you stay here often. Thank...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were very helpful, room was attractive and clean. It was located close to the hospital that we needed to access. parking was not a problem. The front lobby was nicely decorated. The staff helped us locate some restaurants close by as the one we had chosen was closed

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Earline N
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Earline, We are pleased to hear that had positive experience with us during your stay. Our main priority to make our guest feel comfortable and satisfied by providing best of our services. I am glad that location was suitable for you. I would like to thank you for giving us positive feedback on TripAdvisor and looking forward to have...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I don't write reviews, but I was so impressed with the manager and staff. We were staying with a 3 month old, and Nassir did everything to make our stay comfortable. His staff were friendly and courteous, and eager to go out of their way to help. They made it a great experience. We've stayed there before and wouldn't hesitate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zamiam16
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving such a positive feedback on TripAdvisor. we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Mr. Nassir is the gem of our hotel, his management experience is always inspiring for other staff members to learn and do best for our guest. I would be very happy to share this feedback with our...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff truly went out of their way to welcome me--I felt they were genuinely glad to have me stay there. I arrived at 945 am with no expectations of checking in early; I just asked if I could leave my bags there. The staff sent me to have breakfast and prepared a room on the spot! They also have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 52kathrynec
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all thank you for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you have not only enjoyed but also fully satisfied with your stay. We as a Team Hampton always make sure our guests get best of what they are paying for, we make them feel happy, satisfied and comfortable and that's...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Easy to explain Location.... next to qew 401 perfect. Service .... customer service wonderful Breakfast ..... hot coffee all time scramble eggs French toast turkey sausage juices is nice Parking ......easy to park Prices....$77 for a huge king bed nice Overall rating 4 Hotel was clean bed confortable Pool ....small but nice no whirlpool Fitness center small but cool And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ped822
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We as a team Hampton always make sure that our guests not only enjoy but also feel our Hamptonality during their stay. Our team will be very happy to hear about this feedback. Thank you once again. Looking...

Lima
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Age is starting to take a toll on this hotel. Closet door was broken as was TV plug. Coffee pot carafe was chipped and the coffee pot was filthy where the water is put in. Hotel staff though was pleasant and welcoming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SMT163
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all thank you for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are disappointed to hear about the inconvenience and experience you had during your stay and we understand we need some renovation as well. In fact we have recently changed all of our rooms furniture and lobby area. We are in process of changing more things...

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I usually stay at Hampton Inns because of the consistency of the quality. This one is OK and the price was not bad but for $10 or $20 more I would stay at one of the newer hotels further along the QEW. This might be ok rebranded as a Choice or one of the other budget property brands but if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NSTraveller493
Prince S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are disappointed to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your stay. We continuously reviewing guests feedback to improve in future. We recently had some renovation done and are in process to renovate guest rooms, washrooms and public area very soon. We are part of...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
0.3 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 61 in Mississauga
327 reviews
18.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
12.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oakville, ON
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga
14.5 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West

Address: 2085 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5K 2T2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $105 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West Ontario
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#18 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
4 days ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on QEW side and no issues with noise”
 of 5 bubbles NSTraveller493, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“upper end rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles auditor45, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go next door or sleep in your car in the parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles 403PaulW, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms are away from the traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles Z9433AImikew, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hote!”
 of 5 bubbles 434grahami, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay