We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 212: English reviews
Cobourg
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Select many times over ther years! The staff are very respectful and really try to please! The rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable! This hotel has had a complete makeover in the last few years! The lobby is very bright, clean and spacious! The Restaurant on site is to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha R
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Marsha R, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! We thank you for being a loyal guest to The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale, and are pleased to hear that you like our new look. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Mississauga area.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 17 May 2016

My fiance and I stayed here for one night. Check in was prompt. The rooms are very clean and come with a fridge which is a huge positive point. Bed is comfy. We were allowed late checkout (1 PM) which was great. The hotel is very close to 401 and lots of options to eat around the area. Some downsides...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarah a
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear sarah a, Thank you for posting your review and for selecting our hotel for your nightly getaway. We appreciate the feedback and have noted your comments in regards to both the the corridors and the Jacuzzi. We hope to see you again.

LONDON
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Rooms are nice and spacious, we were a party of 7 so we had three rooms everyone liked their room. One of the rooms was a suite, which was huge. Had dinner in the restaurant off the lobby, we were very impressed, food was good and reasonably priced. Would definitely book this hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank palmercase
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear palmercase, Thank you for posting your review, and for the positive feedback. We have passed your comments along to our Executive Chef. We look foward to welcoming you back again in the near future!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

I have been a loyal IHG member for a while and love Holiday Inn. I have stayed at this one before. It is nice, clean, and convenient to the highway. It's great that the restaurant was organizing a special mother's day brunch, starting at 9:30, but it would have been nice if the other guests of the hotel were not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank norderh
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear norderh, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member, and for frequenting our location in the past. You are absolutely correct that the guests should have been notified about the breakfast and I do apologize for the miscommunication on our part in regards to the Mother's Day Brunch yesterday. Only twice a year do we change the...

Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a great location. Easy access to highways and plenty of nearby restaurants, shops and malls. The lobby is old and tired. It is not a great first impression. The room we stayed in was not renovated. It needs it. The room was small for a family of 3. The bathtub would not fill so we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek L
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Derek, Thank you for posting a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the location of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you found the lobby and guestrooms in need of an update. We actually completed our hotel renovations in 2014. The areas included were...

Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

This place has some nice modern rooms. We were surprised at how nice it was. Our bed was really nice to sleep in and the bathrooms were just the right size. We did have to sleep next to the elevators which sucked, but if you don't get those rooms it's nice. The business amenities were nice, the conference room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RVcornell
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review based on your recent stay at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. I do apologize for the incident that occurred with our front desk staff and housekeeping staff. Your comments have been passed to our Executive Housekeeper for his review as well. We appreciate all feedback and look into...

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 11 April 2016

I went to this hotel with my boyfriend just for a little getaway. I though the room was very clean and nice sized. the bed was comfortable. my only issue was the staff was rude. (except for the overnight guy, he was very helpful) there was a lady during the day who never smiled and was short when I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Amanda W, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback in regards to your recent stay. I do apologize for the poor customer service that you received at the Front Desk. Your comments have been noted and passed along to our Guest Service Supervisor who will be sure to remind the staff to act accordingly at all...

Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Our 3rd time at this Hotel in past 18 months with travelling kids Hockey team. We paid a little extra this time & got a suite & we were extremely happy. The rooms (Regular & Suite) are very clean, modern, well maintained. The kids made use of the indoor pool & we're happy. Hotel has easy access to Hwy 401...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel H
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Nigel H, Thank you for being a loyal guest to our Mississauga location for the past year and a half! We appreciate you posting your feedback and are pleased to hear that you and your family find our location, hotel facilities, and staff worth coming back for. We look forward welcoming you back again!

Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Need to stay here overnight because flight out next morning to Los Cabos. Beautiful room, everything went smooth. Called the reservations office 1-800-.... to book because the front desk said nothing available. Lucky got last room. Book early mid-summer is high season in Canada. Restaurant close by. Had a great dinner at Moxie's. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine M
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine M, Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing to stay at our Mississauga location. Happy to hear that you would stay with us again!

Northern Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2016

We went out of the country for a short time and stayed at the Holiday Inn on Argentia Road and left our vehicle there during our absence. It is a convenient way to do it but you pay for the service. The Hotel was well kept and the staff were friendly. We have done this at other hotels near the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ridler36
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Ridler36, Thank you for posting your comments. We are pleased to hear that our hotel suited your needs. However I do need to clarify for future guests. Unfortunately, we do not participate in the "Park & Fly" program, and only provide parking for our registered guests. Once a guest checks out, parking is no longer available to them. I...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.4 km away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
0.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
11.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
15.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
12.3 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Hotel's Location in Mississauga, Ontario is the BestLocated in the heart of the Mississauga Business District, and just off Hwy 401, the Holiday Inn Select Hotel Mississauga offers an ideal location and elegant hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we're the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.Our hotel's location in Mississauga, Ontario is convenient for business guests because we're close to Siemens, Dupont, Biovail, Microsoft and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting space and four rooms that can seat 140 guests. Catering, Internet access and A/V equipment are available. We also offer a shuttle service, with advance reservations, to Toronto's Pearson Airport 12 km away.Leisure guests enjoy the warm elegance of our Mississauga, Ontario hotel. Our friendly staff can help with directions to local attractions like Square One, the Living Arts Centre, CN Tower and the attractions in downtown Toronto, just 25 minutes away from our Mississauga hotel.As one of the best hotels near Toronto, our accommodations offer deluxe amenities that include an excellent full-service restaurant & lounge, an indoor pool and whirlpool, and a well-equipped Fitness Centre. Naturally there is free high-speed Internet access and a 32-inch LCD TV in each room. Whether Mississauga or Toronto is your destination, discover how refreshing business travel can be when you choose the Holiday Inn Select Hotel Mississauga. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga

Address: 2565 Argentia Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N5V4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $101 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Mississauga
Holiday Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga Ontario
Hotel Style:
#25 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Erie, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
Dartmouth, NS
over a year ago
Winnipeg, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the city view side are quieter. Suites are very roomy and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles petergQ7380KM, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you're travelling alone, I'd recommend a regular room over a suite (I don't think the extras are worth the $).”
 of 5 bubbles Marlaky, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pick a room on the city side if you have a choice”
 of 5 bubbles Maying101, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The suites are beautiful. I would recommend this room”
 of 5 bubbles fb841945152, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the highways are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles paulJ5319DT, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5