We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga\/Meadowvale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
See the most recent reviews
Showing 229: English reviews
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Printout from Priceline showed free breakfast, however front desk said, very rudely, we did not get a free breakfast when we called to see what time it was. Went to front desk in am with printout and she, very hatefully, told me it would only be for one person, even though there were two of us. Finally let us have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nancya72
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Nancya72, I’m sorry for the confusion and your disappointment in our Bistro. The Courtyard brand has been designed to offer an a la carte menu in a bistro-style concept in order to provide a wider range of options and healthier selections as an alternative to a free continental. My heartfelt apologies you found our associates unhelpful. We strive to...

Southampton, Canada
Reviewed 10 June 2015

The hotel has now been significantly remodelled to the same design as most other of the Courtyard franchise and is quite nice. Clean and well equipped, with a great bed, as is typical for all my stays at Marriott properties. If you are a light sleeper you should seriously consider specifying a room on the side of the hotel away...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank relaxing_dad
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear relaxing_dad, We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service; your feedback, which highlights success and areas for improvement, is appreciated. I’m happy to learn you enjoyed your stay and I have noted your recommendations regarding complementary bottled water. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. Best, David Hopper General Manager

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel was clean and quiet. They were full and didn't have a lot of room options. I was able to switch from a room right by the elevator to a room down the hall, so they were very accommodating. Room was comfy and there was plenty of parking. Pretty standard Courtyard with the Bistro.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashleigh B
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Ashleigh B, We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and quiet. It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a favorable room adjustment. Our associates are truly the key to providing our guests with a satisfying stay. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see you again....

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Checked in today and was given a room facing Hwy 401. Pretty loud as soon as I walked into the room, so I went back down to get a different room, not facing the highway. I was given one, but it has a window that won't seal, and it been screwed shut, so the wind whistling through it is as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kidultimate
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear kidultimate, I'm sorry for the issues you experienced with our accommodations during your stay. I regret that we disappointed you with both rooms and understand your frustration. It was kind of you to note your positive experience in our Bistro. We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service so our lapses during your stay are being taken...

Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

When arrived staff was excellent. I had reservations prior to arrival. My reservations included a discount booklet for the Toronto Outlet Mall, which I never received. The room was dirty and the bathroom was horrible. We did sleep a night there you can imagine after 12 hour drive. The next morning, I did let the reception know about the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Syl C
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Syl C, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm terribly sorry for the issues you experienced with our accommodations; please forgive us. We appreciate your comments which highlight what we are doing well and your recommendations for areas of improvement. Your review is valuable because it is how we monitor and improve our guest experience....

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2015

We had a business meeting. We were treated great. Good staff. I really recommended!! I like the pool, clean hotel. They have to ameliorate the elevators. They are a little bit old. Clean rooms. People, you will enjoying!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy R
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Andy R, It is wonderful to know that your business meeting was a success. We love hearing that you appreciated our friendly service and amenities while visiting. Your feedback is helpful, and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when in the area. Best, David Hopper General Manager

Kincardine, Canada
Reviewed 13 April 2015

Spent 2 nights here recently with an Atom girls hockey team for a tournament. Despite reserving a room with 2 queens we got stuck with a king bed plus horrible sofa bed for our family of four and hotel was fully booked so no option to switch rooms. Old, saggy mattress. Tiny bathroom. Tiny refrigerator. 1 of 2 elevators was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dannyjc05
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear dannyjc05, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay; I'm sorry we could not accommodate your room type request. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues with our second elevator during your stay. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience....

London, Canada
Reviewed 7 April 2015 via mobile

Nice rooms. Large bathroom with separate shower/toilet area. Always appreciate that you can leave that light on without the fan. Beds a bit hard but comfortable. Stayed 3 nights and was refreshed each morning. Nice restaurant. Great market store. Best I've ever seen with healthy salads, hummus etc. Parking was plentiful. Desk staff very pleasant. I'd stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank onejasper
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer R, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our healthy Bistro selections, comfortable room and friendly service. I appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and hope to see you again soon. Best, David Hopper General Manager

Reviewed 3 April 2015

Who puts Aquafina water bottles in the room and puts a little sticker on ONE of them with a HANDWRITTEN note that says $2.50????? WHO DOES THAT? Oh yes!!! Courtyard by Marriott does and yes they will CHARGE your room if you or one of your children happen to open and drink them...Other reputable hospitable hotels give out FREE water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Easy2Pleze
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Easy2Pleze, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback. We will take your comments regarding bottled water under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, David Hopper General Manager

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 1 April 2015

i had a horrible experience at this hotel. My Prada shades was stolen from my room. I came back within 2 hours the same day that i checked out to retrieve it and it was stolen by staff. They said the room wasn't cleaned so everything will be how we left it. When i went to the room it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janelle F
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Janelle F, I'm terribly sorry that we were unable to locate your lost sunglasses. We do our very best to assist our guests with locating lost or left behind items. I regret that you were not met with empathy during this frustrating time by our staff; please forgive us. We have been in contact with you regarding your stay...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
0.0 km away
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
1.6 km away
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
6.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Address: 7015 Century Ave, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 7K2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $86 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Marriott so you can book your Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale Hotel Mississauga
Courtyard Mississauga
Mississauga Courtyard
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors are quiet”
  • Pizza and Sauce in the room
 of 5 bubbles dtruchan13, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“high floor with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 568rm, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors, on the Century Dr side to avoid noise from the 401 Motorway”
 of 5 bubbles TK2012114, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nothing much to choose”
 of 5 bubbles TennisPRS, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Face the parking lot to avoid highway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles cre1985, 25 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay