We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Mississauga

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 326: English reviews
Cambridge
Reviewed 14 November 2015

I always have a friendly smile from the person at the counter when I arrive and am treated like a friend. Everyone takes the time to talk and welcome me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neala T
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks. We all are happy that you like our staff and they are there to be friendly and kind to all my guests. Hope to see you in future.

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 981allenc
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2015

I always stayed in this motel 8 whenever i travel to Mississauga.But there Breakfast never inspired me they always have issue with breakfast This time there waffle machine was broken No coffee when i ask for coffee lady said sure ill bring it and she didn't even come back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnyKhan
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for bringing your experience to our attention. I will look into it. Moin

Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night prior to leaving for a trip from the airport. It's close to the airport and a decent price. There was no fridge or microwave but the beds were comfy and the TV was pretty good. There was a jetted bathtub in the bathroom! But the Jets didn't work:( still clean though. Only concern I have was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda E
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your review. We take deposit from guest who do not have credit cards and paying by cash. It's common policy with hotels and some hotels will not check guest who do not have credit cards. Moin

Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

More comments. The website states they ask for security deposit for guests under 40. Im over 50 and they demanded i give 100 sec dep. Hotel mgr is a jerk unprofessional no apology breached written policy and contradicted his own policy to hotel website . He told me to call a laywer. No fridge or microwave. Now a days those...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole Y
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, This lady when she checked in to the hotel and her booking was done by hotel.com and we have a policy since hotel.com will take any responsibility for damages or extra charge, we hold a $100. deposit and when they check out we release the hold on his or her credit card. I was very not rude and was...

Mississauga
Reviewed 18 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Abhishek S
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Brantford
Reviewed 12 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frederick M
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Mississauga, Ontario
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Best price around for a no-frills room. Continental breakfast included means foam plates and plastic cutlery and includes canned fruit cocktail, but a good night's sleep for a reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldsA1859YL
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your review. We appreciate your understandings as we are a not luxury hotel and but to provide quality and value for your stay. Moin

Vankleek Hill, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave G
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolynnb822
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#29 of 60 in Mississauga
99 reviews
3.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
1.7 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#30 of 60 in Mississauga
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Mississauga
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
1.6 km away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mississauga

Address: 6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $98 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Super Eight Mississauga
Mississauga Super 8
Mississauga Super Eight
Super 8 Mississauga Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Saskatoon, Canada

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I recommand this hotel to anyone...”
 of 5 bubbles jassamart, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Not a one get a king”
 of 5 bubbles kennethj562, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“They all seemed ok.”
 of 5 bubbles normahCambridge, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“5th floor rooms seem to be quiet”
  • view of room from entrance door
  • Small bath and shower.
  • Tub and shower curtain. Water pressure was good.
  • small but clean bathroom, decent sized vanity
  • small area to hang clothes next to entrance door
  • counter & coffee maker just outside bathroom
  • reasonably spacious room with 2 double beds
  • double beds, small chest, flat screen TV, work table & lamp
 of 5 bubbles septyandcindy, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Sign up for Wyndham Rewards, use 8000000066 as the corporate promo code for 20% off/night”
 of 5 bubbles Richard_J_Adame, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay