Susan's Villa

5481 Ontario Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3S4 Canada
Traveller (8)
Pine Suite
Room & Suite (14)
Breakfast time
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#22 of 43 B&Bs in Niagara Falls
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
You WILL like YOUR B&B Hotel in Niagara Falls, Canada, where you get 2 BEDROOMS for the PRICE OF ONE ROOM elsewhere in a BEST RATED LOCATION. SUSAN´S VILLA has 2-bedroom suites. Each has a fridge, TV, hair dryer, and clock radio. The Superior Suites sleep up to 6 guests and the Excellent Suites are set up for up to 5 guests. SUSAN’S VILLA is in a PERFECT LOCATION. Walk in a few minutes to the FALLS, Casino, Boat Tour, Clifton Hill, and most other Attractions. ALL in WALKING DISTANCE! This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Niagara Falls! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area according to independent reviews. GUARANTEE: If you have a lesser priced written offer for a private accommodation with a similar quality we WILL just BEAT this price! YOU ought to stay here at Susan´s! SUSAN’S VILLA is highly RECOMMENDED by past guests and major travel sites. BREAKFAST: hot, very good; VERY TASTEFUL and always praised! Come and enjoy yourself!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Hiking
Canoeing offsite
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Wifi
Breakfast available
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Croatian
65Reviews1Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 49
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ian B wrote a review Aug 2023
ft saskatchewan alberta10 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Small but very nice little place when visiting the falls. Perfect location short walk to all amenities so no need to pay for parking. The owners are very nice and the suites are very clean. Would recommend this to friends in a heartbeat.As I said before it will save you a ton of money in parking. The cheapest down there is 5/hr
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda T wrote a review Jul 2014
Clarksville, Tennessee1 contribution4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Susan's Villa is the perfect place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. Edwin and Susan are wonderful hosts. The house is within walking distance of all major attractions at Niagara Falls, so no need to drive and find parking. The room we stayed in was very comfortable. Breakfast each morning was amazing. Susan is the sweetest lady. She made sure that we had all that we needed and greeted us each morning with a smile as she served us a wonderful assortment of food for breakfast. We will definitely stay there again when visiting the Niagara Falls area. Can't go wrong with this place. I highly recommend it to anyone!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SIMONE798 wrote a review Sep 2012
Wil, Switzerland1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are from Germany and have been at Susan’s before. And we will surely come again!

If you like a CLEAN, comfortable, and safe place to stay close to the falls than this is it. Edwin & Susan are impeccable hosts...informative, friendly, accommodating...- all you want and like is here!

I've been home for a week now & miss them! Susan makes the best breakfasts. Great German Pancakes! Better be HUNGRY in the morning as she always has way too much good food on the table.

We all love the place. It is less than a 10 minute walk to the Falls and Clifton Hill.

The Italian suite is such a nice place to stay. There were 2 bedrooms; 1 with a queen bed & the other with a twin bed & fold out couch.

The bedrooms and the bathroom were all VERY clean which is really important to us.

The deck is a great place for relaxing.It is nice & shady. Also a nice place to have the breakfast outdoors.

I am very excited to return and will definitely reserve a room with the two of them again.

Simone & Thorsten
Read more
Date of stay: August 2012
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EVR1642, Manager at Susan's Villa
Responded Sep 26, 2012
Thank you very much for this great review. It was very nice to take the time to write this. Susan and I hope to see you soon again. Edwin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen A wrote a review Aug 2014
Nottingham, United Kingdom8 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time I have made a TripAdvisor review and I know that by doing so I will undoubtedly receive a fairly aggressive response from Edwin (see reviews below) However, I think it is necessary for people to have as much information at their disposal before making a booking.

The accommodation is lovely and of a very high standard. We rented the pine and domino suites for two families for a Saturday and Sunday at the end of July and there was ample space.

Breakfast was also excellent.

However, as soon as we arrived Edwin was fairly insistent on me signing the checks for the room. I believe this was because we had originally booked for two nights and then tried to reduce the booking of one of the suites to one night only. Edwin had emailed me to say they would not be able to sell the one night and so we would have to pay for both. I had already paid half as a deposit so I had no choice really. The whole check in process made us feel uncomfortable. At this point we also mentioned the need for air condition so the rooms were not uncomfortable at night time. Edwin assured us that it would be on but that it might go off in the night. When we returned to our rooms at about 11pm the air condition had already gone off and there was of course no-one around to put it right. As a consequence we all had a difficult night. Now we are from England and not used to air-con, but our friends from New Jersey found it particularly sticky and got little sleep. We mentioned this in the morning to Susan but received little assurance that it would be put right for the second night. As a consequence, our friends dropped us at Buffalo train station for our train to Toledo and then drove home through the night to New Jersey, thus avoiding a second nightime sauna but obviously losing the payment already made for the second night.

Please, Edwin, ensure that you are not so difficult about the air con as it ruined what would have otherwise been a lovely stay and a much higher rating.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just get Edwin to be honest about the air condition.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EVR1642, General Manager at Susan's Villa
Responded Feb 4, 2017
I have something better to do but answer to nonsense. You were very satisfied. Why not 5 stars? This nonsense is not worth to answer *However, as soon as we arrived Edwin was fairly insistent on me signing the checks for the room. I believe this was because we had originally booked for two nights and then tried to reduce * Anyone knows that you have to pay for 2 nights when you book 2 nights. There are no special arrangements for people from wherever you are at home. And if the air conditioning is running you should not open the windows even if you are from New Jersey. We have had many people from there and they knew this. Edwin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony_K56 wrote a review Oct 2018
Devon, United Kingdom65 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights when visiting Niagara Falls, and had a very pleasant stay. The house is clean, tidy, and friendly.
We had a suite, if you like, with two bedrooms and a bathroom behind our own lockable door on the ground floor. Our rooms and most importantly beds were comfortable and warm, and the house was quiet at night, after the sightseeing helicopters finish work.
The falls themselves, and the brash resort around them, are within a 10 minute walk of the front door. A taxi from the railway or bus station (they are adjacent) cost $10 including a tip, so the situation is excellent. It would probably take 30 to 40 minutes to walk without luggage.
Breakfast was nice - pancakes, scrambled eggs with sausage and bacon cooked in it, with toast and lots of fresh coffee. Both mornings, we shared the table with another couple we didn't know. This was not compulsory, and was fun.
The house rules are no smoking and no shoes, both of which suited us.
I would much rather stay here than in one of the hotels in the resort. Thank you for a good experience!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EVR1642, Manager at Susan's Villa
Responded Oct 7, 2018
A great review. Thank you very much. Susan is very thankful when all the work she puts in gets rewarded like this. You are welcome here anytime. Edwin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MEP84 wrote a review Nov 2015
Washington DC, District of Columbia10 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The main caretaker was super nice and all but really curious why there are 2-3 guys living in the basement.

The property itself leaves much to be desired.

Towels are thin as paper (we went out and purchased our own), old furnishings, nothing in the bathroom expect some hand wash. A burning furnace-like smell permeated our suite throughout the stay. Bed was old and squeaky. In the end we relocated to a hotel close to the airport and felt so much better than at the B&B.

I don't know where all these earlier great reviews came from the recent reviews tell the whole tale.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2015
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EVR1642, Manager at Susan's Villa
Responded Feb 9, 2016
---too much nonsense. None of your business who lives or lives not in our basement. If there is someone he would not lie...... Edwin Susan´s Villa is one oft he best houses and the location is ideal. We at the Villa do the best we can to please OUR guests and OUR guests are outstanding from all over the world! The ranking of Susan´s Villa was very good in 2015 and we do all we can to get better. Top 23% in Niagara Falls, Top 20% Worldwide. Award winning 2015. We must be doing most things right. Almost every guest is very satisfied. But once in a while something goes wrong. When this happens we go out of our way to rectify things. We must. We are dealing with OUR guests! One out of 1000 guests write a bad review. There is nothing one can do. Someone always complains and finds something wrong (the weather, the furniture, the TV program, no matter what) to squeeze the price, or even to get freebees. Some even threaten to write a bad review in order to get an advantage. What kind of people do this? It is so easy to talk if there is something wrong! Guest satisfaction is our priority. Some of the bad reviews come from competitors. Some of them even pay agencies to do this. They get good ones for themselves and bad ones for the competition. Others do it to get something free. The smallest group are just evil beings who have fun by destroying others, also back-stabbers. Some of the big portals like Tripadvisor support this. Anyone can write anything about anyone. Good or bad. True or not. They print it. They sell reviews to other portals. They make lots of money. Anyone who reads such bad review may think about the motive. Does any owner of any house tolerates the impossible things which are sometimes described? I can not think of anyone! Come – See – Enjoy! See you at Susan´s Villa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wbadore wrote a review Aug 2012
Baltimore, Maryland1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Susan and Edwin's bed and breakfast is located in a quiet neighborhood convenient to the falls.Their bed and breakfast reminds me of Old World charm with over sized and overstuffed furniture. Spotlessly clean.The house is set up with two units on the first floor and two units on the second floor. During our entire stay we did not hear any noise coming from the other units. I did comment on day one that our room was hot and Edwin stated he would turn down the air. I think he turned it down from 82 degrees to 80. He stated that if he turned it down lower, it would be too cold for the guest on the lower floor. It was tolerable as long as the air was working. Note - it was hotter outside and so could not open the windows. When the air cycled off there was no circulation in the rooms and they became intolerably hot. Did not sleep well and felt we were in a sauna the first night. When I asked him to leave the blower fan on to keep the air circulating he stated that it was too noisy. He did supply us a fan and because the weather co-operated, we were able to open the windows for the balance of our stay. Our room had a queen size bed and a pull out couch. The other room had a pull out couch and a fold down bed. The suite is rated for 7 people but if you need to sleep more that four in the unit, there is no room to walk around. In my opinion, four maximum. In addition the queen bed was very uncomfortable and sagged in the middle with two people in the bed. The pull out couch offer no support and the foot of the bed was 4 inches higher than the head. It should have been replaced 10 years ago with a standard bed. Lighting was adequate but not for reading. I counted six ceiling light fixtures with one working bulb and one burned out bulb. Susan and Edwin are two very charming and interesting people.Susan and Edwin are German but i believe that Edwin has a touch of Scottish blood.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2012
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I read most of the reviews and agree with them. My review is based on comfort. 10 day after trip...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EVR1642, Manager at Susan's Villa
Responded Sep 14, 2012
When writing a response I have to be VERY careful. If I write what I would like Trip Advisor will not publish. My first thought about this one: Ignore. But then: Why should I let someone without much adding skill (see below) ruin my sleep. I try to be as polite as I can Our first and very bad review in 2010 was from someone from Maryland. This is a bad review (# 20-some anniversary) from someone in Maryland. We have had many people from Maryland. All were very great people. This wbadore was here with 2 grand children (1 room) and his 300 lbs daughter. The mattress of the queen bed did not like his and the daughters weight very much. Probably some 550 lbs. The mattress did not get hurt, is still in a great condition like all our 4 year old furniture!! Practically all almost new. Actually the five lines in the beginning are very true. Than it gets awkward. Why? Who knows. The suite has 5 ceiling light fixtures. All were working, still do. He called me in his 1st night at 11:30 p.m. complaining about the TV remote control. Does not work, he said. Will check in the morning, I said. He figured out in the meantime how a remote control works. The temperature was 70 degrees F, 21 C, naturally the air condition did not start. I still wonder why he did not open a window. (The other 10 people in the house liked everything, the temperature was just right.) Next morning he asked for a fan. We gave him 2 fans. We are generous. I could go on like this but I said enough I think. I hope that Trip Advisor will publish this which is not as bad as this review. To all nice people of Maryland: Please come and we will treat you very well! You may able to write a 5 star review! Edwin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom A wrote a review Oct 2019
Toronto114 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I along with a friend stayed for one night at Susan’s Villa in Niagara Falls. We opted to book directly with the owners over the phone, and were greeted warmly by hosts Alice and Jackie upon our arrival. We were shown to our suite and were pleasantly surprised by how spacious the Domino suite, with extra bedroom was. We were also very happy with the proximity of the B&B to the falls, about 800 metres. Hosts and accommodations were great, breakfast was as described. Note that Alice and Jackie are new owners, so the website and references to “Susan” aren’t entirely accurate, but the care and warmth shown by Alice and Jackie more than make up for this, as newcomers to running a B&B in one of Canada’s busiest tourist areas.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Donna0312 wrote a review Oct 2015
Oshawa, Canada4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night on October 3, 2015. Compared to the reviews on tripadvisor, which were very good, this so-called bed and breakfast did not live up to those expectations. I travel frequently for business and pleasure and frequently stay in B&B's - this place should not be classed as one rather, it is more like a "hey let me rent you a room in my house for the night that hasn't been updated in 30 years" kind of place. As we approached the house, there were 3 young men sitting on the stoop having a cigarette - apparently they live in the basement. As for the room itself, the one bed was fairly comfortable but the second bed was hard as a rock and the pullout was lumpy. The tiny tv looked like something out of the 70's, there were no toiletries, save and except for a 1/4 bottle of old hand soap, you could almost spit through the stained towels and bedding, and the bathmat appeared to be an old placemat. to be fair, the room was clean - just old and dated. As for breakfast, we were told there was only one time (8am) for breakfast - no flexibility here. The time was too early for us so we declined. To our surprise, we awoke at 9:30 to find a note under the door saying they changed breakfast to 9am which of course had passed. in summary, unless there are no other available accommodations or, you have low expectations, I would not recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EVR1642, Manager at Susan's Villa
Responded Feb 9, 2016
...and you did not live up to our expectations. You are just a little liar. We have cancelled all listings at tripadvisor. Edwin Susan´s Villa is one oft he best houses and the location is ideal. We at the Villa do the best we can to please OUR guests and OUR guests are outstanding from all over the world! The ranking of Susan´s Villa was very good in 2015 and we do all we can to get better. Top 23% in Niagara Falls, Top 20% Worldwide. Award winning 2015. We must be doing most things right. Almost every guest is very satisfied. But once in a while something goes wrong. When this happens we go out of our way to rectify things. We must. We are dealing with OUR guests! One out of 1000 guests write a bad review. There is nothing one can do. Someone always complains and finds something wrong (the weather, the furniture, the TV program, no matter what) to squeeze the price, or even to get freebees. Some even threaten to write a bad review in order to get an advantage. What kind of people do this? It is so easy to talk if there is something wrong! Guest satisfaction is our priority. Some of the bad reviews come from competitors. Some of them even pay agencies to do this. They get good ones for themselves and bad ones for the competition. Others do it to get something free. The smallest group are just evil beings who have fun by destroying others, also back-stabbers. Some of the big portals like Tripadvisor support this. Anyone can write anything about anyone. Good or bad. True or not. They print it. They sell reviews to other portals. They make lots of money. Anyone who reads such bad review may think about the motive. Does any owner of any house tolerates the impossible things which are sometimes described? I can not think of anyone! Come – See – Enjoy! See you at Susan´s Villa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Librabby wrote a review Sep 2015
Beverly Hills, Michigan49 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This B&B is very clean but beyond that I think it needs some updating. The TV's are from the 1990's and the towels are ridiculously thin and small. Susan tried to help us with directions but there was a definite language barrier. The room was clean and comfortable and it is close to the Falls.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EVR1642, Manager at Susan's Villa
Responded Feb 9, 2016
Susan´s Villa is one oft he best houses and the location is ideal. We at the Villa do the best we can to please OUR guests and OUR guests are outstanding from all over the world! The ranking of Susan´s Villa was very good in 2015 and we do all we can to get better. Top 23% in Niagara Falls, Top 20% Worldwide. Award winning 2015. We must be doing most things right. Almost every guest is very satisfied. But once in a while something goes wrong. When this happens we go out of our way to rectify things. We must. We are dealing with OUR guests! One out of 1000 guests write a bad review. There is nothing one can do. Someone always complains and finds something wrong (the weather, the furniture, the TV program, no matter what) to squeeze the price, or even to get freebees. Some even threaten to write a bad review in order to get an advantage. What kind of people do this? It is so easy to talk if there is something wrong! Guest satisfaction is our priority. Some of the bad reviews come from competitors. Some of them even pay agencies to do this. They get good ones for themselves and bad ones for the competition. Others do it to get something free. The smallest group are just evil beings who have fun by destroying others, also back-stabbers. Some of the big portals like Tripadvisor support this. Anyone can write anything about anyone. Good or bad. True or not. They print it. They sell reviews to other portals. They make lots of money. Anyone who reads such bad review may think about the motive. Does any owner of any house tolerates the impossible things which are sometimes described? I can not think of anyone! Come – See – Enjoy! See you at Susan´s Villa. Edwin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Susan R
Niagara Falls, Canada
Hello, Thanks for your mail. Yes the suites have 2 bedrooms. Have a great day Edwin SUSAN'S VILLA, HOTEL GARNI / B&B European Style - AMAZINGLY DIFFERENT You will like YOUR accommodation in Niagara Falls, Canada. SUSAN´S VILLA has 2 bed room suites. Each suite has a fridge, TV, hair dryer, and clock radio. Also a phone for free local calls. The Superior Suites sleep up to 6 guests and the Excellent Suites are set up for up to 5 guests. For YOUR CONVENIENCE: SUSAN’S VILLA is in a PERFECT LOCATION. Walk in a few minutes to the Niagara FALLS, Casino Niagara, Boat Tour, Bird Sanctuary, Clifton Hill, and most other Attractions. ALL in WALKING DISTANCE! For YOUR ENJOYMENT: SUSAN’S VILLA: surprisingly UNCOMMON, a Hotel Garni European style, not just an common B&B. You get a 2 ROOM SUITE at SUSAN’S VILLA instead of just a room in this grand house in Niagara Falls. You do NOT have to share the living room or facilities with the owners. You’ll have this wonderful feeling to be at home at SUSAN’S VILLA. YOU will be welcomed with open arms. YOUR patronage is very much appreciated. SUSAN’S VILLA is highly RECOMMENDED by past guests and major travel sites. Most people call it exceptional, some even brilliant. For YOUR CULINARY DELIGHT: BREAKFAST: hot, very good; VERY TASTEFUL and always praised – you will love it too!
Ash333 wrote a tip Oct 2018
New Delhi, India144 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We opted for Ground Floor Italian suite as we were 3 seniors - 2 with knee issues"
Read full review
Andreas L wrote a tip Sep 2016
Bethesda, Maryland5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We liked the Pine Suite on the upper floor."
Read full review
PghJenna37 wrote a tip Apr 2015
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania23 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Italian Suite was lovely but if you like to sleep in and plan to skip breakfast, get an upper level room."
Read full review
AussieMoseley wrote a tip Oct 2014
Townsville, Australia9 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Families, ask for an upstairs room as they are larger than the downstairs rooms."
Read full review
Stephen A wrote a tip Aug 2014
Nottingham, United Kingdom8 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just get Edwin to be honest about the air condition."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Niagara Falls area.
PRICE RANGE
C$136 - C$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Susan's Villa - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Susan's Villa
Which popular attractions are close to Susan's Villa?
Nearby attractions include BATL Axe Throwing (1.2 km), Adventure Rooms Canada (1.2 km), and Niagara Falls (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Susan's Villa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Susan's Villa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Susan's Villa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Susan's Villa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls, AG Inspired Cuisine, and Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant.
Does Susan's Villa have airport transportation?
Yes, Susan's Villa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Susan's Villa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Niagara Falls.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Susan's Villa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Croatian.
Are there any historical sites close to Susan's Villa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Queenston Heights Park (7.1 km), Laura Secord Homestead (7.7 km), and Lundy's Lane Battlefield (2.3 km).
All Niagara Falls HotelsNiagara Falls Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Niagara FallsHotels near Susan's Villa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars