We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Niagara Lodge & Suites

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (359)
Room & Suite (245)
Pool & Beach (10)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent3%
  • Very good8%
  • Average10%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible69%
4 weeks ago
“Hotel is a broke down palace.”
3 Apr 2018
“Do not stay here.....”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (448)
There are newer reviews for Niagara Lodge & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
14
35
38
42
268
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
35
38
42
268
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
141 - 145 of 397 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2015

To start off my wife and I with my son and his daughter arrived Sunday at 9;00pm. I phoned down at 9;30 to have a cot brought up. Also the A/C was not working properly. Went to Tim Hortons and when I came back the...More

Thank Anthony W
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Badly run down. Booked a jetted tub room, air conditioning didn't work at all, asked three times for towels at the front desk, so they just handed them to me right there. Lights didn't all work, holes in the walls, wall socket not attached and...More

Thank John F
Reviewed July 26, 2015

the rooms where large, tv was old needed to remotes one to turn on and one for channels the staff where friendly but I do not know how much English they understood I think the parents cleaned our side of the motel my daughter was...More

Thank bren649
Reviewed July 25, 2015

The hotel had a bad odor. Laundry was kept in the hall outside rooms overnight. The floors were not well maintained. The inside pool was dirty. The rooms were adequate and had a mini refrigerator which was nice...nothing fancy. We were at the end of...More

Thank Tslippers44
Reviewed July 15, 2015 via mobile

What can I say the room was dirty my dogs kennel is cleaner then the room they tired to give me. The room had a very bad smell and had mold in the bathroom I didn't want to wait around and see what else I...More

Thank Lisa R
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Niagara Falls
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (359)
Room & Suite (245)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
IJ R
May 31, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Renzo T | Reviewed this property |
You're right; but being honest, with sharing my experience and avoiding to going back at that disgusting place... for me is more than enough.
0
Votes
Aloma W
June 8, 2015|
Answer
Response from IJ R |
Yes is there may 18/2017 and made me think about my reservation.. The worst thing is I can't cancel it!!!I wanna cry..there is any way to cancel or get refund from this hotel???
0
Votes
Bethany P
March 25, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LaceyKH | Reviewed this property |
Any chance you could get a refund on the motel? It's very unclean. If not, I suggest bringing your own linens. And yes, there is a bus line right out front. A tourism site says a 24 hour pass is $7.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Filthy, patches on ceilings, bed sheets not changed. Hair in my egg toilet ran all night, needed a good..."
Read review
"Avoid this place---- sleep in your car in the Wal Mart parking lot"
Read review
"Any room in ANOTHER hotel."
Read review
"Check reviews (I wasted $81.00)!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing