Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON

Bedroom View
Traveller (1389)
Aussicht von unserem Doppelzimmer
Room & Suite (470)
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Choice Privileges member rate available
Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
Save with Choice Privileges
C$175
C$168
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#14 of 113 hotels in Niagara Falls
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situated on the Ontario, Canada side of Niagara Falls, Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON offers the perfect location for impressive views of this majestic natural wonder. Our convenient location places you one mile or less from popular destinations like Hornblower Niagara Cruises and Niagara IMAX Theatre. If you're in the area for an event or conference, you can walk just four minutes from the hotel to the Scotiabank Convention Centre.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct For Lowest Price!

Location

6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7 Canada
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport
32.5 km
See all flights
Niagara Falls Intl Airport
11.1 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,603 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON garners praise for its prime location, favored by guests for its proximity to attractions and dining options. While many visitors commend the hotel for its clean rooms and comfortable beds, opinions on value and room views differ, with several travelers expressing dissatisfaction with high parking fees and overpriced accommodations. Service at the hotel is generally seen as friendly and helpful, though instances of rudeness and disorganization have been called out. Amenities and atmosphere receive mixed reviews, highlighting the need for updates and more consistent offerings.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Uninspiring
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,603Reviews96Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,606
  • 1,209
  • 420
  • 200
  • 168
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BricklayerUk wrote a review Oct 2022
Bournemouth, United Kingdom186 contributions264 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have to admit , reading reviews about various hotels in this location , we were apprehensive ! Infarct , we changed our reservation to this hotel , as it received the better reviews generally .
We speak as we find , its the best way , and for us ,the experience here has been 1st class !
We arrived on a damp evening , having had a long journey from the U.K. to Niagara , we were so warmly welcomed by Victoria , the assistant Manager and her colleague ( whose name I didn’t get , sorry ) who were so friendly and upbeat !
Our room, well , it was perfect , a Huge bed , spacious , coffee maker , massive tv , great shower room , microwave ( if u needed it ! ) … and the best part…………THE VIEW ! !
All we can say is WOW ! Just BREATHTAKING , a perfect view of the falls , at night all lit up , by day , their natural beauty ….truly stunning ! We spent time in the room just staring from the windows !
Oh , and there is a jacuzzi Bath in this room also !
The room was spotlessly clean when we arrived too .
A great hotel , fabulous location , indoor pool if you would like a dip , and a gym !
Lots of bars and retauarants around too !
My only criticism is , the room is only serviced once every three days ( seems to be regular occurrence in this area ? )

If this is the worst hotel I get to stay in , I will be VERY HAPPY !
I would HIGHLY recommend the Radisson Falls view !
We booked a. Fallsview , with jacuzzi , well worth it !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Fallsview room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Oct 20, 2022
Dear BricklayerUK Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the hotel. I am thrilled to see you were warmly welcomed and you found your room perfect. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading the great comments that you have left. It is there mission to ensure all our guests feel at home. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business as it is important to us along with your recommendations. We all hope that you will get the chance to visit us again if your travels bring you back this way. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mains wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very glad we went with Radisson hotel for our 2-night stay at Niagara falls.... great staff, very pleasant & accommodating & made us feel welcome. Reasonable rates for the area, $25 parking, we also spent the extra$ for a room with a falls view & it was definitely worth it, just beautiful seeing the falls from our window, at night with the changing colours, & sunrise at morning. Our room was very nice & clean (& I'm a bit of a clean freak, I even like to take my own washcloths/towels/bedsheets for this reason, but here they were not needed, everything was bright white & clean), with a clean little fridge, microwave & coffee maker. Sanitizers & disinfecting wipes were provided in our room & at the elevators & all over the hotel so that was appreciated. We came on a non-busy week so very quiet & relaxing. When we booked our time at the pool or fitness room, we were able to be the only ones there. The kids loved the pool, it's small & shallow but uniquely shaped with a section where you can sit with the jets on. Overall a very enjoyable experience, just what our family needed, & we'd be happy to stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Oct 13, 2020
Dear Mains794 I want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. It is important to us that all our guest enjoy their stay. I am very pleased you found the staff pleasant and accommodating, your room clean and you appreciated our efforts to fight covid 19. Your business is very important to us. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and look forward to your return. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
J & D wrote a review Jul 2020
Vancouver, Canada87 contributions236 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Reservation:

I had a bit of trouble with the prices online not being what was advertised so I called the reservations main line. This turned out to be a good thing as she was so friendly and found the best rate for me.

Checking In:

Plexiglass is between you and the front desk staff. AMANDA checked us in and she is amazing. She had a warm smile and so sincerely welcoming. We arrived at around noon after a morning hike and even though check in is not until 4 p.m., since our room was ready, she checked us in early. Amanda put on fresh gloves before handling my credit card (the swipe would not work so she had to take it), I appreciated this covid safety measure.

Room:

Our whirlpool king bed suite was the perfect size. Comfortable bed. Enough pillows. Warm comforter. Hot tub good for 2. A beautiful view of the horseshoe falls.

Checking Out:

Express check out means you just give your room number to front desk and drop your key cards into a plexiglass container. Easy. We were offered late check out at 1 p.m. but we left early because we needed to be home at a certain time but we appreciated the offer.

The Radisson is now our go to hotel whenever we go to Niagara falls. Thank you fora wonderful time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Jul 7, 2020
Dear Jamndtn Thank you for taking the time to leave you great review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. We are thrilled to see that you found the staff amazing and your stay was wonderful. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service. They will all enjoy reading the comments that you have left. We are taking all the safety measure to ensure our guests and staff stay safe during these times and I am pleased to see that you appreciated our safety measures. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business as it is important to us. We all look forward to your return visit when traveling to Niagara Falls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Justine P. wrote a review Feb 2020
Cambridge, Canada11 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I recently stayed at the Raddion February 16- February 17. My husband and I love to visit Niagara for some time away and because we have been there so many times, we typically have our preferred hotels. Given that we went on a long weekend, a lot of places were already sold out so I came across the Raddison for a really decent price and decided to book a King Jacuzzi Room. Upon arrival, the lady at the desk was super friendly and checked us in really quickly. Our room was extremely clean and had a gorgeous view of the Canadian falls. The room was equipped with a microwave and a mini fridge (we did not use any of these amenities, but was nice to have) Our Jacuzzi also had a nice view of the falls which was great. Parking is not free, there is a surcharge for that and because it is a shared lot with the Outback Restaurant, it can be a little challenging to find a spot to park. That would be the only little issue you could run into.
I would strongly suggest maybe bringing your own sleeping pillow from home as the pillows are extremely soft. We personally had a hard time with the pillows and found them to be uncomfortable. BUT if you don't mind that, probably not an issue to be concerned about.
There is a Turtle Jacks restaurant on the main level which is open for a buffet breakfast for $15.99 per person. The buffet was pretty good and had lots of breakfast options to suit everyone dietary needs.
Overall the hotel was great, conveniently located near Fallsview Casino and walking distance to lots of restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Dear Justinepires I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I would like to let you know for your next visit, we do have foam pillows that are available upon request. This may help to make you visit more comfortable. I am thrilled to see that you found your room clean and you enjoyed the jetted tub. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business as it is very important to us. We all look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob M wrote a review Oct 2021
Niagara Falls, Canada17 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First the...sort of...negative. Because of covid they don't let you leave your bags with them if you are not leaving the Falls right when you check out. Probably a good idea with covid, but hopefully it's something they offer once things are back to normal.

Now the good stuff. We found the check in process super easy and even though we arrived in the early afternoon my room was ready and we could go right up. The room we were in was a little worn around the edges but it was clean, had a comfortable bed and a great view of the falls even though we were on a lower floor. The bathroom was huge for a hotel and the room itself was also very spacious for two people with lots of cupboard and closet storage. The room was a unique shape, the main space being sort of a triangle, and that maximized the available space. We had plenty of clean, fluffy towels and the TV remote had been sanitized and placed in a clear bag prior to our arrival. The TV had a fair number of channels, both American and Canadian. I don't believe they offered pay per view movies but I'm not 100% sure about that, so if you like that you should ask before you book. We didn't use the pool on this trip but it looked nice and clean with plenty of space to spread out. We also didn't eat at the restaurant, but we did pop in for drink on a couple of nights and the service was very good. The gentleman behind the bar, I'm sorry, I've forgotten your name, was attentive without being overbearing. The location is outstanding! Close to the Fallsview casino, many restaurants and the inclined railway to the Falls themselves and the walk to Clifton Hill wasn't far at all. We didn't hear any noise from the hallway or from other rooms during our stay. The whirlpool tub, always a necessity when we're at the falls, was very relaxing after a long day of walking around. The only suggestion I would make would be to install a bar to hold on to while getting in and out of the tub as the surrounding tiles got a bit slippery...especially after sharing a bottle of wine with dinner. As we were staying for five nights we needed to call down for more coffee packets and they delivered all the coffee we needed in just a few minutes. We look forward to booking at the Radisson Niagara Falls for our next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Even the lowest floor falls view rooms have a nice view, but the high the floor the better.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Oct 5, 2021
Dear RobM I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your support by leaving your review. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. On behalf of the staff, I thank you for your support. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
benezet wrote a review Feb 2020
Philadelphia, PA143 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family of four stayed at the Radisson in July 2019. We decided to spent a bit extra to get rooms with a view of the Horseshoe Falls. That was money well spent. The view from the rooms of the falls was spectacular, and we could spend lots of time enjoying the view from our hotel room rather than with crowds of people. I had asked to have our two rooms near each other and on a high floor, which we got so I am very appreciative that they fulfilled our request. The rooms were in great condition and we didn't hear any noise. The location is great, within walking distances of many sites. We knew we also wanted to visit sites on the US side, but it wasn't a very long trip over the river.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Dear Benezet I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and your found the view spectacular along with it being in great condition. I do agree with you, our location is good for walking to many of the local attraction. I want to thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your business is very important to us and we all hope that you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steph_H_106 wrote a review Mar 2020
Harrietville, Australia23 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a good location, rooms are comfortable. We were treated very well by Mary at reception, she is a gem!

The water pressure and temperature of the water in shower is average but manageable. I would recommend housekeeping to give the spa jet bath tubs a better clean, as when the bath was filled up and jets turned on, there was quite a bit of hair come through the jets. So we just emptied bath and didn’t have one.

All in all, lovey view of the falls (Falls view room) and a comfortable bed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear Steph_H_106 I want to thank you for taking the time to support us by leaving your review. I am pleased you found the rooms comfortable and the location good. Mary works very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. I am very sorry to see that you had an issue with the jetted tub and I do apologize. I will discuss your comments with the housekeeping team to ensure they are using the proper cleaning supplies for the jets. Thank you for brining this to our attention. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business as it is very improtnat to us. We all look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp] General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dkwng wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and amazing staff! Super friendly! Mary at the front desk was Extraordinary! She provided us with many great tips and directions for the area....super helpful! In the beginning I was a little apprehensive about staying at a hotel due to COVID-19 but the Radisson Fallsview was SPOTLESSLY clean! Everything was sterile and clean...even the room smelled clean and fresh! Many little touches around the hotel such as disinfecting wipes at the elevators. I felt safe the whole time during my stay! Thank You so much for a great getaway! I’ll definitely be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Sep 30, 2020
Dear Dkwng I am thrilled to see that your stay at the Radisson hotel met your expectation. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. It is also very important to us that we keep the hotel safe for our guests and our staff and you feel safe staying with us. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business. We all look forward to your return in the future. Kind Regards Shelley Kemp General Manage Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Checkque wrote a review Jul 2021
Canada60 contributions68 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights. The only thing exceptional about this place is they are the only place that allow dogs under 70lbs that also has Fallsview room, but if you don’t have a furry friend to tag along or don’t need the view, don’t bother booking them.

Before I check in, I tried to sent them 2 emails to inform them about my dogs, no reply. So I tried to call, 9 out of 10 times, it went straight to voicemail, and seriously, don’t bother leaving them voicemail, same as email, they do not reply. BTW, I did get through to them on my 10th attempt.

And speaking of room, we have a room facing the falls which is nice. But the room is very dusty, and I attached a photo of the hair dryer they provided, see for yourself…… I mean, even IF now is not pandemic, this is still unacceptable! I don’t think they vacuumed the floor between guests, as I see there’re many small trashes on the carpet.

One thing to complement is Mary from their front desk is very friendly and helpful. They appear to have a very complicated payment system, which made them unable to locate my payment through Priceline. So with everything I have experienced, I suggest you to find a better place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Aug 3, 2021
Dear Checkque Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am very sorry to see that we did not meet your expectation and I do apologize. I will discuss your cleanliness issues with the housekeeping team to ensure they are all working up to our standards. I am also sorry that we missed your calls and emails. I want to assure you this is not typical of us. I am pleased you found Mary very friendly and helpful. She works very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. On behalf of all the staff, I do apologize for your concerns. Your business is important to us and hope that you will give us another chance to show you this is not typical of the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shirish Mehta wrote a review Jan 2021
Mumbai, India29 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for a family vacation during first weekend of the New Year 2021. Considering the weather and Covid-19 restrictions in place, the hotel was fairly occupied. As a Radisson Rewards member, all of us were upgraded and I got a surprize upgrade to Fall view room. Thank you.

The hotel has a good location, nice and clean and a short walk to Fall. The rooms were fairly big with refrigerator, microwave oven and Jacuzzi bath. One of the rooms also had a dining table & few chairs. From Front desk to parking attendant, everyone was very helpful. However, if they had kept their restaurant Turtle Jacks, open from 8.00 AM instead of Noon, it would be helpful for takeout breakfast. We had to go out to get our breakfast in freezing cold. Albeit there are many restaurants nearby, which will be another plus point during summer.

They did not service the rooms during our stay, which was quite understandable. The housekeeping did provide us with all toiletries and tea/coffee refills during our entire stay.

Rest all was very nice and more than comfortable and all of us had a very relaxing holiday. Special thanks to Victoria at front desk. Will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel again. Thank you very much.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If in group or family, go for at least one room with dining table and extra chairs. nice to sit...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded Jan 25, 2021
Dear Shirish57 I am very pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. It is important to us that our guest are comfortable and the rooms clean. We do try our best to upgrade our members when we have the availability. Unfortunately, during these times, Turtle Jacks did make the decision to remain closed during the morning hours. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and for your support by leaving your review. We all look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Andy C
1 contribution
Did not have a car in Canada. Walked through carpark several times, do not recall any EV Chargers. Best to contact the hotel itself.
Olivier R asked a question Jul 2023
Talence, France27 contributions45 helpful votes
Hi, what is your advice for a parking ? I see parking at $45 and $25? What is offsite parking ?
Answer from chefbynite
Toronto, Canada1,398 contribution195 helpful votes
Parking is at a lot about a ten minute walk away, we chose to pay the $45 because we wanted our vehicle onsite
Happy Chef asked a question Aug 2022
Port Colborne, Canada11 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi..is there an outdoor swimming pool as well? Thank you.
Answer from Shelley K
Dear Debbie M We do have an indoor pool with a jetted area. We do not have a hot tub nor an outdoor pool. Thanks Shelley
Lisa O wrote a tip Apr 2024
Ormskirk, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely comfortable not ultra modern but home from home"
Read full review
Theo D wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy your stay"
Read full review
timofej wrote a tip Feb 2024
Stockholm, Sweden112 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room with the Falls view. Otherwise you can really stay anywhere."
Read full review
Lottie543 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Montreal, Canada221 contributions88 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park at the hotel for convenience."
Read full review
michal i wrote a tip Dec 2023
New York City, New York15 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"STAY AWAY"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Niagara Falls area.
PRICE RANGE
C$153 - C$306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson hotel and suites fallsview, radisson hotel niagara falls, radisson niagara falls, niagara falls radisson
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
232
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Nearby attractions include Niagara Falls Canada (0.4 km), Horseshoe Falls (0.4 km), and Journey Behind the Falls (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Conveniently located restaurants include Morton's Grille, Milestones, and Turtle Jack's Niagara Falls.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lundy's Lane Battlefield (1.5 km), Chippawa Battlefield Park (5.6 km), and Toronto Power Generating Station (1.0 km).
Does Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
Is Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Niagara Falls HotelsNiagara Falls Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Niagara FallsHotels near Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars