We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,039: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
 Click to rate
Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9872MMjenniferm
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Orangeville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

A group of my friends and I stay in Niagara every year at the same time. This year the hotel was the Ramada and it was awful. One room didn't have a working toilet and sink. And when my friend was moved she was charged for moving from a king to 2 doubles, because that's all they had. Another room...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank F4577MMalisonc
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. We did correct the rate discrepancy immediately for you. Parking is an additional $20 + HST per day and only charged if parking a vehicle in our lots. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards...

woodstock,on
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6352XErichardr
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kallu78
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

London, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel itself was nice. Our first room had a tv issue, so we were moved to a second room that clearly had some water issues (stains, ceiling spots and wallpaper falling off). Our key card to get into the hotel was "tired" (their word not ours) and we were locked out of the building in the middle of the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laureed2017
Mississauga, Ontario
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank iamrose8
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 522aamirj
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Oshawa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina B
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great time. We had 14 rooms booked for a party. My husband and I had the Deluxe suit. Was fantastic!! Lots of room for all of us! Only problem we had was after we checked out I checked my visa and I was charged for an extra room, and parking. The lady I spoke to was very nice...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea R
Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RonK4996

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#41 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,785 reviews
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#51 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,852 reviews
5.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
4.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls Fallsview
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls F...
#57 of 130 in Niagara Falls
939 reviews
3.1 km away
Days Inn - Fallsview
Days Inn - Fallsview
#78 of 130 in Niagara Falls
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $62 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
 of 5 bubbles gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
 of 5 bubbles ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
 of 5 bubbles H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“$2.75 bus fare to go around niagrafalls if you dont come with a car”
 of 5 bubbles jfh2017, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are rooms available with a balcony, and I did notice they are pet-friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles V2995LWpaulm, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5