We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,069 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,996: English reviews
Thedford, Canada
Reviewed 20 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 13randys
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We were there for a hockey tournament and the heater in our room didn't work very well, as well as half the teams

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathysQ2117VC
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and have passed on your concerns to the departments involved. We hope you will come stay with us again. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 19 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8511WQmichaelw
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

London, Canada
Reviewed 19 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 925peg
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 19 January 2016

The hallway where our room was, was obviously a place where they put sports teams. We were stuck in between a girl's gymnastic team. The wallpaper was peeling in more than a dozen places from 6" - 1 ft long. They moved us away from the team we were with and put us on a lower floor. The room we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. When booking with groups or teams we do try to book all rooms together as it is normally requested to be so. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room...

Jersey City, New Jersey
Reviewed 18 January 2016

This was my second visit to the Ramada on Lundy's Lane. It is EXTREMELY PET FRIENDLY which I enjoy and consider a high value since I travel a lot with my dog. I plan on returning to Niagara Falls, and I would stay here again, however, I know to leave my valuable items in my vehicle. I left my Samsung...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Renee M
Dundas, Canada
Reviewed 18 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelahH5761VA
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night it was very clean. Bathroom new and clean beds comfortable. TV could have had cable but we mainly slept. Overall good experience for a passing through traveller. But the one thing that was really bad is the walls too thin not soundproof so you could here everything a lady next door was saying so at 9...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room. We are always improving ourselves and will work hard to show our improvements. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for one night- thankfully. The hotel is in need of repairs. Our room's bathroom had a faulty tap. Even when the tap was set to deliver cold water, it delivered extremely hot water. I almost burnt my hand. Luckily my child didn't use the tap before I discovered the problem. The bed had worn out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dipankar77
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope you will return and stay with...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2016

I stayed here 2 nights with a couple of my friends. I booked 2 rooms the first night and 1 room the second. We were less than impressed when we found a soother in the middle of the floor of one of the rooms and a large brown smudge on the front of the fridge. pretty disgusting. The second night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 550kaitlyn
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. Our Noise Policy is quite strict in order to have all guests enjoy their stay, we allow 1 warning prior to eviction that our security enforces for us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your...

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#41 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,705 reviews
4.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls Fallsview
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls F...
#66 of 130 in Niagara Falls
902 reviews
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#53 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#51 of 130 in Niagara Falls
295 reviews
3.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $61 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Groupon, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Houston, Texas
over a year ago
Erin, Canada
4 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms available with a balcony, and I did notice they are pet-friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles V2995LWpaulm, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in room 1205 and it was awesome”
 of 5 bubbles Kikiwiki, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“4th floor was fine. No complaints with the room”
 of 5 bubbles L7332QSmichelem, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard on west building is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RogerB915, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We Got An Upgrade ,very nice small extra room with T.V. and desk for computer.”
 of 5 bubbles maryrose668, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay