We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

728 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
See the most recent reviews
Showing 647: English reviews
Marietta
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2015

Stayed at this hotel because of its location and its price. If you are looking for something fancy then this is not your place to stay. If you are more into value for money and you have a realistic expectation on what you would get for the price you pay then you will be well pleased with Quality Hotel Fallsview... More 

Helpful?
Thank YoungMarietta
Holden, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
110 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2015

We had a large room in the tower with a balcony. I had scheduled our vacation for the fireworks and my grandson was able to watch the fireworks from the balcony. Since he is unable to walk to the Falls this was very important. The pool was very nice and had an indoor walkway between buildings. Our room was reasonably... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diane L
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Diane L Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Appreciate all the great comments. The black stain on the sheet is usually from the stamp that we use to mark the sheet size as in double, queen, king, as it wears by going through the wash it looks like a stain. My concern is with... More 

Windsor, Ontario
Level Contributor
70 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2015

My husband and I had opportunity to stay in this hotel for two nights. The rooms were quite big and clean and had everything that you needed including breakfast. For the price I would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Chatsie40
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Chatsie 40 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle Melanson More 

Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Don't book here!!Customer service is terrible!! Arrived for a one night stay with my girlfriend for our anniversery. Went to check in and was told my reservation had been canceled. I had made a reservation thru hotels.com and was told on my email confirmation and by a hotels.com rep I could pay at the hotel. The manager at the hotel... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Alex G
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Alex G Thank you for sending your review. Very sorry that we were the cause of such distress for your arrival at our property. Your room was booked with Hotels.com for a prepaid reservation. By prepaying for these reservations, the rate is reduced considerably because of the no cancellation policy on the reservation. Unfortunately, your credit card declined at... More 

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

Fantastic location. Our rate included parking and breakfast and hence was a great deal for us(you'll pay 20-30$ per person at IHOP for breakfast and coffee). Breakfast was very simple but good enough and plentiful. Staff were very nice. Room was clean, a nice size and beds were pretty comfortable. We had horrible neighbours though and could hear them clearly.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank dianathecookie
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Dianathecookie Thank you for sending your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Very sorry about the noise around you, luckily you are not light sleepers. Hope this does not deter you from booking with us on any future trips to the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle Melanson Operations Manager More 

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

Please do not book a room here! My boyfriend and I had booked a room(in October) for our anniversary in November. When we had got to the hotel, they had told us that they cancelled our reservation. No notice was provided to us of this change by phone or email. When we went back in to discuss this matter with... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Zina K
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Zina K Thank you for sending your review. Very sorry that we were the cause of such distress for your arrival at our property. Your room was booked with Hotels.com for a prepaid reservation. By prepaying for these reservations, the rate is reduced considerably because of the no cancellation policy on the reservation. Unfortunately, your credit card declined at... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

We came across the hotel at 3 in the morning on a road trip to Niagara Falls. We was in a great location. Very clean and great price. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel also provides breakfast. Couldn't have found a better place for the price and location.

Helpful?
1 Thank ashleigh h
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2015

When we go to Niagara Falls, we always stay at this Hotel. We usually stay in a Tower room with a view of the Skylon Tower and the American Falls. The room rates are reasonable and breakfast is included. The location is great right next door to the Fallsview Casino and a short walk to the Falls.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rubyslippers16_11
White Rock, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2015

For a most reasonable price, we got a very large room with bathtub, fridge, coffee machine. Location cannot be better - next door to Sklon Tower (a must do), IMAX Theater (not worth it though), Casino (great buffet), and most of all, the Falls. We paid less than half the cost of expensive hotels in the same area. Breakfast is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mikilan
Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
52 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2015

We took a fireplace room and the price was about 154.00 before taxes. The view of the falls is obstructed and if the view is what you are coming for you can do better in the high rise hotels right in the area. The fireplace is electric and does not produce heat. There is a wall mounted electric unit for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike F

694 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (335)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (115)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Cityview King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room Partial View with Fireplace (23)
Viewed
King Room with Hot Tub (32)
Viewed
King Room with Partial View (28)
Viewed
King Room with Whirlpool Tub (29)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
QueenRoom (26)
Viewed
Queen Room (Motel Courtyard) (29)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Two Double Room (Motel Courtyard) (24)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.6 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.6 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
1.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.4 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Address: 5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $61 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Cascade Inn Niagara Falls
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade Niagara Falls, Ontario
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#24 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Marietta

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the Tower have a balcony and face the falls. Parking is free”
 of 5 bubbles bobsagirl, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to specify what room you'd like when booking. "Quality Hotel" is misleading. Most of the rooms are a "motel" style outside entrance”
 of 5 bubbles 284gregj, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose a top-floor room to avoid noise of people over you”
 of 5 bubbles FelicitySpike, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for fallsview”
 of 5 bubbles AnneO784, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The 02 rooms in the main building have spectacular views.”
 of 5 bubbles CasieCO, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay