We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsroom was cleanclifton hillmini fridgeplace to sleepcomplimentary coffeeminute walkvending machineswalking distancewould stay here againdecent hotelenjoyed my staycleaning staffstayed one nightchecking inskylon towerparkingniagara
The room itself was not terrible for the price. It was inexpensive and very clean. However, when we arrived they could not find our booking. We spent 30-45 mins speaking with the receptionist and expedia (who we booked through). It turned out they accidentally checked...More
Response from ENankov, General Manager at Motel 6 Niagara FallsResponded 1 week ago
I apologize for the experience you had with us. It does sound like there was some confusion and you were disappointed. We do not charge for wifi. It is something that is completely free for guests to use. We also thrive on offering...More
We bought the package from Groupon with tax included, and contacted them with name confirmation, special thanks to Melanie, Heather and Emily because they're very friendly, nice and helpful on phones and upon arrival.
Actually location of motel is on Stanley Ave., which is one...More
Response from ENankov, General Manager at Motel 6 Niagara FallsResponded 9 January 2018
We thank you so much for staying with us at Motel 6, Niagara Falls. It was a pleasure to meet you and your adorable pet. We are in a perfect location for touring Niagara Falls as we are just minutes away from the...More
I stayed here on New Years Eve and booked 1 month in advance. I understand that rates get inflated everywhere but this was crazy at 5 times the actual rate. I paid $350 for a 1 double bed room and it was only because it...More
Response from ENankov, General Manager at Motel 6 Niagara FallsResponded 4 January 2018
I am so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. It is true that rates increase around the holidays. Room reservations in Niagara Falls are in high demand, especially on New Year's Eve. I can imagine the frustration you...More
I bought a package that i was only supposed to pay the tax on the room.Turns out the tax was almost as much as i paid for the special package.I really felt ripped off and said something to the clerk and got no satisfaction whatsoever.More
Thank Vince F
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Niagara FallsResponded 15 December 2017
Vince, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred during your recent stay with regard to our rates, check-in policy and the inconveniences you experienced. The service experiences you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality...More
Our tour group put us in this hotel.
Not bad. Small but clean and comfortable. Free Wifi.
A bit far from the falls so don't expect to walk to see the fall illumination. We are just too tired.
A few eateries nearby, including a breakfast...More
Response from ENankov, General Manager at Motel 6 Niagara FallsResponded 10 November 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Motel 6 Niagara Falls! We are thrilled you had a positive experience during your visit. The walk from the hotel is about 10 minutes to popular "Clifton Hill". Another few minutes will take you down the...More