We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Queen's Landing

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (376)
Room & Suite (83)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good21%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“tiara restaurant”(153 reviews)
“peggy cernick”(60 reviews)
“bacchus lounge”(53 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Queen's Landing
Special Offer: PreSummer Sale
Hotel packages
Offers from Queen's Landing
Special Offer: PreSummer Sale
Hotel packages
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,647)
There are newer reviews for Queen's Landing
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,620 results
Traveller rating
1,110
342
107
38
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,110
342
107
38
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiara restaurantpeggy cernickbacchus loungegrand georgianvintage hotelsconference services managerbeautiful hotelsales managercorporate eventlast minute changesmy husband and iturn down servicewedding partyshuttle serviceprince of walessister hotelfort george
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
311 - 315 of 1,620 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2016

Amazing hotel.From the curb appeal to the Christmas decor,to the room,the STAFF,the food.....all 5 * The staff are very professional ....so well trained from the Reception throughout the hotel. They are a very eager happy group of workers. No complaining about working over Christmas at...More

Thank Mary G
Response from Lily K, General Manager at Queen's LandingResponded December 28, 2016

Hello Mary - we wanted to thank you for your post here on TripAdvisor. You have certainly pointed out something that we are very proud of here at the hotel - our team truly enjoys taking care of all our guests, especially during the holidays....More

Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is getting a little dated however, accommodations are still good. Location is terrific, right by the water with fantastic views. Within walking distance of the shops and restaurants. Hotel provides shuttles to places within town.

Thank NormLWat
Reviewed December 26, 2016

We stayed two nights including Christmas Eve. Our room was very good. It was clean and everything was in working order. The hotel was done up for Christmas and was absolutely gorgeous. Everywhere you looked it was Christmas done tastefully. Very warm and relaxing ambiance...More

Thank Optician13
Response from Lily K, General Manager at Queen's LandingResponded December 28, 2016

Dear valued guest: We wanted to thank you for your review of Queen's Landing following your stay during the holidays. We appreciate your compliments on the decorations here at the hotel - our decorating team works very hard to ensure that all our properties are...More

Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

From the beautiful front entrance to the amazing brunch, this place has class, the brunch was assorted and delicious, the staff works very hard to make sure you enjoy your self. The rooms are clean, the salt water pool looked very inviting, but we did...More

Thank 282Juliette282
Reviewed December 26, 2016

I led a group tour in Niagara on the Lake this past summer and we stayed at Queen's Landing. I was bowled over by the service I received from the staff. Athena at the front desk was truly a superstar, I can't recall working with...More

Thank Sandi W
Response from Lily K, General Manager at Queen's LandingResponded December 28, 2016

Hello Sandi: Thank you for taking the time to share your group tour experience this summer here at Queen's Landing. It sounds like the whole team impressed you!Athena, our guest services manager, takes extra special care of our guests and I will be sure to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Niagara-on-the-Lake
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$221 - US$394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
#2 Spa Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
#3 Luxury Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
#3 Romantic Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$221 - US$394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
#2 Spa Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
#3 Luxury Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
#3 Romantic Hotel in Niagara-on-the-Lake
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (376)
Room & Suite (83)
Dining (47)
Pool & Beach (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (25)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tina W
April 22, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Adam B | Reviewed this property |
as long as the pool is open yes. you can go between the 3 sister hotels in the area.
0
Votes
peggy m
August 28, 2017|
Answer
Response from Lily K | Property representative |
Hello, Our Dockmaster Suites are 4 Premium Rooms located next the the main hotel. The are very private, unique and historical.
0
Votes
jennyleeyoonah
February 27, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from DWGB | Reviewed this property |
Yes. Check their website.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Every room is really nice you would have to discuss what you are looking for as far as a view"
Read review
"If possible, request a corner room with a fireplace"
Read review
"There are beautiful river views on the north side of the building."
Read review
"Parking & Wi-fi are complimentary."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing