Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel

Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (44)
Plush Pillow Top Mattress with a Cozy Duvet
Room & Suite (50)
Complimentary drinks & appetizers on select nights
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#7 of 11 hotels in Oakville
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome Home. Conveniently located in the heart of the Greater Toronto Area at the QEW & Bronte Road in Oakville, Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington is at the center of it all. Minutes from downtown Oakville & Burlington and a short drive or train ride to Toronto, Mississauga, Hamilton and Niagara Falls and only 30 minutes from both Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and Hamilton Munro (YHM) airport. With the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex, Tim Hortons™ Training Center, Suncor Plant, Dana, HATCH, UPS, United Technologies Corporation, and the New Oakville Hospital all minutes away you can catch up on some well-deserved "Me Time." Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington offers a variety of Suites for all situations. Our open concept Studio Suites are perfect for individuals and couples while our 1 and 2 bedroom apartment suites suit families of all sizes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Croatian and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Limited Time Deal on IHG hotels
202Reviews3Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 104
  • 58
  • 19
  • 9
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
wbsAlberta wrote a review Nov 2022
Alberta, Canada
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in and check out was easy. The staff were prompt, polite and professional. The room was pretty much a standard hotel room, it was well maintained and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was the standard breakfast that many hotels provide when the "free" breakfast is included in your stay. The location was convenient - just off the highway. I'm glad that I stayed here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MO H wrote a review Feb 2020
Egypt
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I, spent more than a week at this hotel, earlier this winter. It exceeded our expectations in more ways than one. We have visited many places in Europe and North America before, but this place had the best sound and heat insulation we have ever experienced. The room was spacious and decently designed. The sleep experience was great. Bathroom seems to be recently upgraded with excellent fixtures. It is very close to the Highway and next door to a huge plaza with a great variety of shops, outlets and eateries. The restaurant outside the Hotel (Chops) was undergoing renovations during our visit. Only problem I had, was when a couple of receptionists couldn't find a pair pants that they had outsourced for cleaning. Fortunately on our departure day, the receptionist on duty, was more attentive and could find the cleaned items in their laundry stock, already returned to the Hotel 4 days earlier! That glitch aside, I would definitely stay at that place again, if I return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Our room was on 4th Floor not on the highway side of the hotel but rather on the Parking Lot side.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LupinToronto wrote a review Feb 2021
Oakville, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Staybridge Oakville for 5 nights while our house was on the market. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The suite had everything you need- full fridge, stove top, microwave, dishwasher and dishes/pots/glassware. The suite was spacious, clean and exceptionally quiet. Loved that it had 2 full bathrooms. The daytime front desk staff and the housecleaning staff were so friendly and professional. The associate providing the “grab and go” breakfast was also super nice! We purchased a nice red wine from the front desk at reasonable price. We had one issue which was immediately dealt with and done with superior customer service. Covid protocols were excellent. They have some nice amenities ( like a pool) but they were unfortunately not available because of Covid. I would definitely stay there again. It’s like having your own furnished apartment.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RickL2013 wrote a review Sep 2021
Windsor, Canada
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I really wish I had read the most recent reviews of this hotel. I found the same issues they did and I would have opted for the Holiday Inn next door. I've stayed at multiple Staybridge hotels and assumed they were all new but I was wrong. Its an old hotel. Driving up, the sign for the hotel is on a rock and there is rust stains, which I didn't think was a good omen. The rooms are not kept updated OR even fixed up. I've attached pictures. When I leave a hotel room I search everywhere with a flashlight to make sure we didn't lose anything, luckily I do this at the end. I found numerous items showing that very little is vacuumed. The couch is not vacuumed as there were crumbs sitting on the pullout bed. The stovetop was very outdated. You wont find any USB chargers. Very few hangers.

Regarding the rest of the hotel. There was breakfast, but its hard to choose what you want as the employee "didn't have her glasses" and couldn't help you pick out items. There was an afternoon snack that I found out about the second night on accident, the front desk didn't explain this, so we missed out on that. We used the stairs but the ones closest to us required us to pass through the kitchen area which seemed wrong.

It feels like the hotel was purchased by a family, and they run it but they don't understand that it needs upkeep. Perhaps the clientele they get is only single businessmen who don't care what the room looks like as they only use it to sleep. But I was on vacation and regret the decision. Why hotels don't have a repairman slowly moving through every room through the year is beyond me.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Walk to hotel next door.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dwight McClashie, Owner at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Responded Oct 6, 2021
Dear Valued Guest I'd like to thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington for accommodations. I'm sorry to hear about the issues and condition of the property during your stay. Our team strives for perfection, so it upsets me to hear that we fell short from delivering the Staybridge Experience that you were expecting. I truly appreciate the time you took to bring these issues to our attention. Feedback like yours helps up focus on improving for the future. As a new member of the management team I'm focusing on improving the hotel and the guest experience. I hope you consider staying with us in the future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
#mom42millenials wrote a review Sep 2022
Oak Park, Illinois
1.0 of 5 bubbles
where to start...we had a 2BR suite reserved but when checking in was told there was an a/c problem in many rooms so they gave us separate rooms that should have been next to each other but were down the hall. Each room had something wrong no a/c controls; non working microwave ; no dishware or toilet paper...and the best is the smoke alarm was chirping at 1:30am and did not stop even with new batteries. The hallways have buckling carpets ;the pool is okay but cute courtyard had non working door so if you went outside you would be locked out. The breakfast was lacking and other guests thst seem to live there eat all the food. This place is in need of a serious rehab and is just not up to the IHG standards.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Responded Oct 7, 2022
Hi flamingoChicago, We appreciate you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington for your leisure stay. Providing an excellent level of hospitality and cleanliness is our topmost priority. I would like to offer our sincere apology for the issues you encountered during your time with us. Your honest review is very important, and I will share this with our appropriate hotel team to take necessary action to prevent any issues from reoccurring in the future. I hope we'll remain to be your dependable choice, as we promise to make your stay more memorable and exciting. Yours in hospitality, Melissa P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josephine H wrote a review Nov 2021
Cottingham, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed here many times over the years . It is not the hotel it was . It’s tired and in need of updating .
My daughter and I stayed for 2 weeks room 521..,
As always I slept well . Bed very comfy .
The room had some issues some of which I reported .
2 loose plug sockets in the kitchen. The bed sofa which we sat on was in a bad shape . One of the large cushions was worn and under the cushion the mattress cover was ripped .
I reported it to front desk and a maintenance came to the room . He also screwed a full length mirror to the wall in the bedroom . It was not secure and behind it was a large hole . The bathroom door had a hole in it , so he poly filled it .
Also in the bedroom which I noticed next day
The lace curtains where all frayed and there was tape on walls in the living room .
My thoughts are why where these things not noticed before we as guests were given the room .
It’s not very good they were missed as I paid a lot of money to stay .At breakfast there was no decaf coffee or brown bread . In fact a couple of times when I went down for my breakfast some fruit had run out and there was no bread.
I have enjoyed all my stays and I did this one but it lacking in some areas . Broken washing machine and dryers , in need of updating . The staff were always helpful . The ladies at breakfast time were very good . I tried 3x to load my review on the I HG site but I was unsuccessful .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Responded Dec 2, 2021
Hi JosephineG585, Thank you for staying at our hotel on this visit and for sharing your feedback. I hope all is well. We want to ensure our guests always have a great stay, and I'm sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations because of the room's overall condition, limited breakfast selection, and broken amenities. While I appreciate you reaching out to our staff, I understand these made you left dismayed, JosephineG585. On a lighter note, I am glad our comfortable beds were up to your liking, and our staff exceeded your expectation. I assure you that your concerns have been forwarded to the Management, and I am sure they will use this as a reference and be used for future improvements. Again, thanks for staying with us. I know that this stay may not have been the best, but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back. Safe travels, Glaiza G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brontetraveler wrote a review Aug 2022
Oakville, Ontario
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Good:

WiFi and hot water worked well.
Bathroom functional although shower leaks onto the floor. Bonus that there was a handicap grab bar.
Quieter than one might expect even on the highway side.
Adequate number of electrical outlets.
Nice bed linens and towels.
No insects.

The Bad:

Bed and couch both well past retirement stage, very saggy and quite uncomfortable.
Kitchen not stocked with the items it was supposed to have. A request for the saucepans and frypan that were supposed to be supplied with the room took many tries and several days to arrive. Due to the problems getting the pots, we went out and purchased the other needed items.
Little control of room temperature, always cold.
One TV worked, the other didn’t possibly due to the remote.
No exhaust fan in the bathroom, and only a small opening at one window meant it stayed damp in the unit. Black deposits on the ceiling near the air outlets. Mold?
Key cards needed frequent replacement.

The Nasty:

Very dirty carpet. Based on the amount and variety of hair and glass on the carpet this unit hadn’t been vacuumed in quite a long time.
Cigarette smell and visible ash on the carpet, in a room advertised as non smoking.

Overall not up to standards, IHG hope you do some secret shopping.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 20, 2022
Hi Brontetraveler, We appreciate you choosing our Staybridge Suites hotel brand for this trip and for sharing your feedback. I am glad to have been a host to one of our valued guests. I trust all is well. IHG is very particular when it comes to cleanliness, and I'm sorry to learn about your experience. I have shared your comments with our Hotel Management team. I am sure they will use this as a reference for improvement. We hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon. Safe travels, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Worldwide Travel wrote a review Jul 2023
Bangkok, Thailand
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have written hundreds of hotel reviews and I rarely give 1/5 because the vast majority of subpar hotels have at least one or two positive features to speak of. This is not so at Staybridge Suites Oakville. This hotel is thoroughly bad in absolute terms and also in relative terms: I stayed at their local competitors Homewood Suites and TownePlace Suites days before and after my stay at Staybridge Suites so I can easily compare. Unfortunately I cannot find a single positive thing to say about Staybridge Suites so they deserve my rare 1/5 rating.

First off the shower was in the bathtub which is not something I like but it can be fairly common for a hotel of this caliber. But why on earth would they not change the tub when it’s clearly so old that the surface is peeling off?

The towels were dirty and stained, same with bed sheets, and also there are holes in the bed cover. The cooking pots and pans had something crusty all dried up at the bottom so definitely not clean. The carpet in the hallway was not flat on the floor. Our 2-year old daughter tripped and got hurt.

The hotel was awful from top to bottom so I decided to cut our stay short from 5 nights to only 1 night and leave. We returned to the vastly superior TownePlace Suites right across the street where we had stayed one week prior, for almost the same price as Staybridge Suites.

Before checking out from SbS I showed the pictures to reception to inform them why we were leaving early. They asked me to send them the pictures by e-mail and that a manager would get back to me. I was waiting for such response before writing my review but I never received any – I guess it should come as no surprise why the hotel is so poor when management is unresponsive. So not even service could bail out the poor state of the hotel itself.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Responded Aug 3, 2023
Hi WorldWideTravel88, Thank you for staying and sharing your experience at our Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington. We appreciate you doing business with us! We're committed to providing you with the best overall experience. I'm sorry about the issues you encountered. I brought this up to our local management's attention. I'm confident that the necessary actions will be taken to ensure better service. I also sent you a private message discussing this further. We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips, and we'll do our best to make your next stay better than the last! Safe travels, Jomar M. Case Manager IHG Hotels & Resorts Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrea C wrote a review Aug 2021
Winnipeg, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were shocked at the unclean hotel/rooms
Checked in and had no hangers, missing lightbulbs, lamp was held together with tape, TV did not work. Did not dare sit on the couch.
1 roll of toilet paper. Had to ask for everything which the day manager was very friendly and accomodating. Evening manager knew nothing...even told us to get our own hangers, which daytime manager brought us.
Gym was disgusting...during covid I think they forgot they still have to clean.
A mouse ran across the patio while having our breakfast. Patio has no smoking signs everywhere however It was littered with buttes, too many to count. And lounge chairs were full of burn marks and dirty.
Says it has putting
green...in need of repair, was not functional.
We took the stairwell because elevator was sketchy, stairwell was littered with garbage and probably not vacuumed in about a year.

If this is what has happened to hotels
because of Covid, I'll be staying home.
Pics of disgusting remote, vents and ceiling filthy
Please close this hotel until it's been cleaned proper
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Responded Oct 25, 2021
Dear andreacWPG, I appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay. I am very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service you have received. On behalf of our hotel, I apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance of our hotel. This is not what we want any of our guests to experience. I have sent you a private message to reaffirm my apologies. In the midst of the inconvenience, I am glad to know that the service of our staff was still appreciated I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again. Best Regards, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MFMJCM wrote a review Jul 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this property on Saturday, June 18, 2022. The front desk was very pleasant at check in. The room was clean and we thought that we would have a great stay! When I looked at the temperature in the room, it was 78 degrees so I tried to turn on the A/C to no avail. I tried calling the front desk and /or housekeeping. They did not answer so I kept trying and finally got an answer. I was told that someone would come shortly to fix it. After an hour, there was still not anyone. Went down to the front desk and personally asked for it to be fixed. I was told that someone would be there shortly. This was at 5:30 PM. We waited until 10 PM and still nobody came. We had no A/C all night! A window could be open about 3 inches so we did get some air but it was not cool. In the morning at check out, I told the front desk and they told me that I booked through an agent so they couldn't do anything about it! What? This was a moronic reply! For the amount of money that I was charged, I would expect that it should have been fixed post haste and not been ignored. I am not in the least bit pleased. What ever happened to customer service?
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: check out the A/C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jul 18, 2022
Hello, MFMJCM Thank you for leaving your review on our property. We will definitely use it to improve our service and facilities. I apologize for the situation you described, and I have shared your sentiment with our management to ensure proper action is taken. Nothing makes us happier than delivering the best experience to our beloved guests. It's been a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to serving you again. I'm sure you'll love the changes and improvements. Alejandro G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cindy c asked a question Apr 2017
Kingston, Canada12 contributions29 helpful votes
What are breakfast hours?
Answer from Honest_Reviews
Florida313 contributions121 helpful votes
6 till 10.. weekends 7 till 11
Answer from Josephine H
Cottingham, United Kingdom50 contributions28 helpful votes
Your allowed Dogs I know that The hotel be able to advise re cats
afc104 asked a question May 2016
New York108 contributions38 helpful votes
HI what are the breakfast hours and what night are the evening social offered Thanks
Answer from DaveLon
London, Canada244 contributions93 helpful votes
From memory, the evening socials are Monday thru Thursdays. Breakfast started about 7:30 am
Ramon T wrote a tip Apr 2024
10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"bring travel wash to use the laundry facilities, as very useful! dont forget the free snack evenings on mon,tues & weds!"
Read full review
Maricia M wrote a tip Aug 2023
Barbados7 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use plastic cutlery at breakfast, or inspect the forks carefully. Breakfast staff are kind and helpful. Be careful of a few potholes in the parking lot."
Read full review
#mom42millenials wrote a tip Sep 2022
Oak Park, Illinois267 contributions60 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel "
Read full review
malomotts wrote a tip Jul 2022
Detroit, Michigan68 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are some stores within driving distance. But there is a power grid right across front the hotel."
Read full review
MFMJCM wrote a tip Jul 2022
3 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"check out the A/C"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Oakville area.
PRICE RANGE
C$162 - C$240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
staybridge suites oakville hotel oakville
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioOakville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Confundrum Escape Rooms (7.0 km), Film Ca Cinemas (5.6 km), and Mission Possible Escape Rooms (4.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Maro's, Jac's Bistro, and Pasquale's Trattoria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Russian, Portuguese, Hindi, and Croatian.
All Oakville HotelsOakville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OakvilleHotels near Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars