We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good37%
  • Average28%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
Special Offer: Book Now & Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
Special Offer: Book Now & Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (911)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
163
282
230
85
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
163
282
230
85
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparliament hillwithin walking distancerestaurant downstairssparks streetrooms are cleanon site restaurantwar museumdecent hotelmin walknice stayenjoyed my staybed was very comfortablerideau centreraddisondowntowngibsoncanada
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
161 - 165 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Our visit to the restaurant this morning... "Could I have fresh milk with my coffee?" "There's 1% UHT on the table or you can buy a glass of milk." #FailCustomerService101 Oatmeal was a bit gluggy, croissant cold. Will be looking an alternative for tomorrow morning.More

Thank AussieDazzaM
Response from CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament HillResponded 6 June 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff during your stay. Also, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the breakfast at that time. Your review...More

Reviewed 4 June 2017

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We were on a Tulip Tour, so unsure of the price of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The restaurant has great, tasty food and the price is reasonable. Friendly and helpful staff. Reasonably close to the...More

Thank Sue M
Reviewed 16 May 2017

I stayed here last weekend with my two kids. The hotel is in a nice location just a couple of blocks from Parliament Hill. It's nice hotel that doesn't come with all the bells and whistles. If you just want a clean, comfortable place to...More

Thank Ajaxswan
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ottawa, Canada
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Business Hotel in Ottawa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Business Hotel in Ottawa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dennis R
16 August 2016|
Answer
Response from jairme11 | Reviewed this property |
Hey there. No, the parking is not free. It is expensive and very misleading. Quite a small parking garage that is quite cumbersome to park (reverse only). Let's face it, it's indoor parking in your hotel, but you have to... More
1
Vote
genuin
6 November 2015|
Answer
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa | Property representative |
Thank you for your message. We are terribly sorry for what happened to you in our parking garage. Unfortunately, as the manager you spoke with informed you, we cannot be liable for any damages or stolen property given that... More
1
Vote
Kiran231
6 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Radisson_Ottawa | Property representative |
Parking is available, but is limited. Should the lot be full, we do have alternate parking lots for you. The parking fee for overnight at the hotel is $18.00 plus HST, and the alternate lot is $18.00 with taxes in.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"In my 1st room heater didn't work. Switched to the new room, heater worked but waaaay loud for..."
Read review
"there was a lot of construction that was happening all night while I was there. one should be warned."
Read review
"I would go for a non adjoining room."
Read review
"We stayed on the 7th floor which was very quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing