We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bond Place Hotel

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (561)
Room & Suite (455)
Dining (25)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good45%
  • Average24%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“dundas square”(263 reviews)
“imperial pub”(33 reviews)
“great location”(388 reviews)
Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Concierge
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Bond Place Hotel
Hotel packages
Offers from Bond Place Hotel
Hotel packages
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (2,807)
There are newer reviews for Bond Place Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,230 results
Traveller rating
485
906
522
174
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
485
906
522
174
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdundas squareimperial pubgreat locationbusiness queen roomrooms are smallbudget hotelcentral locationstreet noisesubway stationfront desk staffunderground parkingheart of downtowncn towercoffee makerziaeatonsenator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 2,230 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This spot is within walking distance of St Mike’s and much more. We needed a place for post op and recheck the next day. It was perfect. It is not intended to be a luxurious get away but very comfortably met all our needs in...More

1  Thank Saucysavory
Response from Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Bond Place HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope your visit to St. Mikes was successful. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This place is walking distance from Eaton Centre. It's awfully convenient except when you are expecting a visitor you have to pick them up at the lobby. I guess it's a good security feature having it's location, you will need your hotel card to utilize...More

1  Thank Andrew M
Response from Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Bond Place HotelResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our central Toronto location. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Your next Bond adventure awaits! Best...More

Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Bond place is in a great location. You can walk to lots of shops and sites. Easy to catch subway. Cheap cab ride to Air Canada Centre. Parking is not included and pricey. Ups the cost of the stay. Maybe will look at a hotel...More

Thank Gr8Brit123
Response from Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Bond Place HotelResponded 15 March 2018

Hi, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella

Reviewed 3 March 2018

We stay here often. Close to subway and shopping. Downtown hotels are crazy expensive during conferences, however, the Bond Place is far enough from the conference centre to avoid seeing the big run up in prices. Clean, modern, efficient staff. The locale is sometimes quite...More

1  Thank Brian B
Response from Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Bond Place HotelResponded 5 March 2018

Hi Brian, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella

Reviewed 27 February 2018

This was my second time staying here. I like how convenient it is to everything I need to see/do in Toronto. Check-in was quick and easy. Internet was good most of the time. The room - two single beds - was clean and comfortable. The...More

1  Thank Wanda Q
Response from Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Bond Place HotelResponded 28 February 2018

Hi Wanda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us. Our team takes pride in providing all of our guests with an exceptional service experience. We can't wait to...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Toronto, Canada
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (561)
Room & Suite (455)
Dining (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
saeednaraghi
4 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from JLD02 | Reviewed this property |
I was told this was refunded when I checked out, and it appeared back in my available funds approximately 5 days later! 😊
1
Vote
Julia E
18 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from welshy66 | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are hairdryers and no never seen Bedbugs there
1
Vote
Julia E
18 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from HWPKG | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a hair dryer in the room. Was there for 3 nights a few months ago. No issues with bed bugs at all.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Go to the city view room."
Read review
"Try to get a room facing east or south."
Read review
"Ask for a queen bed"
Read review
"Request reno room facing west"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing