Pan Pacific Toronto

Pan Pacific Toronto

Traveller (69)
Panorama of the Deluxe Queen at The Westin Prince Toronto
360
Panoramas (11)
Pan Pacific Toronto
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.0
#106 of 126 hotels in Toronto
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in Northeast Toronto, Pan Pacific Toronto is a well-known landmark to residents in the prestigious neighborhood it calls home, with a warm and welcoming air throughout the 15 acres of scenic parkland it is nestled in. Magnificently tranquil, the hotel offers 409 generously sized guest rooms and suites, with many overlooking the lush greenery surrounding the hotel, and the cityscape beyond. Pan Pacific Toronto is close to the vibrancy of Toronto downtown, while just a 30-minute drive from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Three of Toronto's largest shopping malls, as well as the world-class Ontario Science Centre, are a 15-minute drive from the hotel. Within half an hour's drive are Canada's largest zoo and theme park - the Toronto Zoo and Canada's Wonderland. The business traveler will be minutes from their offices located in North York, Markham, Richmond Hill and the east side of Toronto. The hotel is known for its retreat-like facilities, extensive available parking and its restaurants and lounge. For relaxation, there is a seasonal outdoor pool, walking paths, a tennis court and a fitness centre. Pets are welcome too!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Badminton
Tennis court
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Patio
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese and 6 more
Hotel links
Special Price:Summer Match Point - 20% off Room Rates

Location

900 York Mills Road, Toronto, Ontario M3B 3H2 Canada
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Toronto Island Airport
12.2 km
See all flights
Toronto Pearson Intl Airport
23.9 km
See all flights
3.0
3.0 of 5 bubbles188 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Pan Pacific Toronto offers a polarizing experience; while some guests commend its cleanliness and comfort, particularly enjoying the distinctly Japanese ambiance and tranquil atmosphere, others have faced disappointments. Issues such as pests and maintenance have marred room experiences for a few. The hotel's amenities, including pools and bathtubs, receive appreciation, despite being seen as dated by some who expected modern niceties like complimentary breakfast. Service quality appears to fluctuate, with reports of both friendly and sluggish staff. Located conveniently for travel and shopping, the hotel's positioning is generally favored, though some suggest room for improvement. However, the value proposition has been criticized, with guests balking at additional costs and questioning the worthiness of their expenditure.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
188Reviews17Q+A41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 40
  • 35
  • 28
  • 22
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
copingINcanada wrote a review Nov 2020
Barrie, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
To be quite honest, I only booked a room at the Pan Pacific because of its close proximity to Sunnybrook Hospital where my wife was having surgery, and the reviews seemed pretty decent. However, “impressed” would be the word I would have to use to describe my stay here - walking into the lobby at Pan Pacific was very reminiscent of walking into some of the nicest high-end hotels in Asia. Now, I realize that some previous reviewers have mentioned that this hotel is not up to the same standard as the previous chain that occupied the property, but one must also keep in mind that they are not paying the same price per night as they would have if it was still operated by said chain. Value for dollar, Pan Pacific is pretty hard to beat! The lobby is spectacular (if not a little eerily quiet because of COVID), the common areas are immaculate and well maintained, and the room I was given was likewise spacious, clean, and very quiet. The beds and bedding were excellent, as were the amenities in the room, even despite limitations due to COVID. If I had to pick on anything, it would be that a few surfaces could have been more thoroughly cleaned (bathroom doors had fingerprints, desk under tv had rings from glasses of previous guest), however these were not glaring deficiencies, and I wouldn’t hesitate to book here again because of them.

Long story short, if you’re looking for a nice comfortable and quiet place to stay in this very convenient neighbourhood for a reasonable price, Pan Pacific has what you’re looking for!

One last word of thanks to the front desk for allowing me to check in early on the day of my wife’s surgery - those personal touches are what make this place so great.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathaly Touban, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Nov 6, 2020
Dear copingINcanada, Thank you for your very thoughtful review. We are delighted that you chose to stay at Pan Pacific Toronto and thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We are very honoured that you chose to spend your staycation with us and thrilled that you left us feeling rejuvenated! I am so happy that you thoroughly enjoyed the bedding, and the amenities in your room, the lobby and the convenient location of the hotel. Thank you for the feedback about the room and for sure your comment will be shared with our housekeeping manager who takes such feedback very seriously. The entire team greatly looks forward to welcoming you back. We hope we will have the continued pleasure of your return visits. Warmest Regards Nathaly Guest Services Manger
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
familyholidaymakers wrote a review Aug 2022
London
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks lovely as you enter but the rooms need some TLC, like the windows needing a good clean and something to help them slide open and shut.

Our TV and some electrical points weren’t working on arrival and I reported it to reception. The staff member told me to find a wall switch (unmarked and not explained at check in). Actually there was a socket fault and maintenance had to come up to fix it. Not an ideal way to spend the evening for something that should have been addressed

As others have said the lifts were slow and stopped at random floors - not helpful when you are trying to get downstairs to your taxi!
We were on a room only rate so like others used the eateries just outside the hotel.

The hotel is quite far out of town so its location is best for those who want to be in that area rather than downtown.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marina Rozenfeld, Owner at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Aug 20, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry that the cleanliness of our windows as well as issues with elevators and electrical socket resulted in an unpleasant experience. Please rest assured that we shared your feedback with our Maintenance and Guest Services Teams. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, please accept our apologies once again. We hope you present us with another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely yours, Marina Rozenfeld – Director of Revenue and Front Office Pan Pacific Toronto
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
vourot wrote a review Jun 2022
Burnaby, BC
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I flew into Toronto late Sunday evening after a long travel day and had selected the Pan Pacific Toronto due to location and the 24 hour room service advertised on their website. I checked in to the hotel after 10 pm and was told they no longer offered room service and their restaurant was closed. The only option for food was to get back into my rental car and go to the Tim Horton’s around the corner. I understand there have been staffing issues and service cuts due to the pandemic, however there is no excuse for not keeping your website updated. It’s not fair to your staff and it’s certainly not fair to your guests who are paying room rates that are similar to pre-pandemic rates but are not receiving services as advertised. Room was clean and comfortable but in need of TLC.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marina Rozenfeld, Owner at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Jul 30, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you, for taking the time to provide feedback. We are sorry for any incontinence caused due to lack of update of most recent services opening/closures after post pandemic re-opening. We have been gradually bringing services back, and while we fell short on updating the Room Service information on our website, we have now updated it. Thank you again for bringing it to our attention. We sincerely hope you give us another chance in the near future. Sincerely yours, Marina Rozenfeld – Director of Revenue and Front Office Pan Pacific Toronto
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruth D wrote a review Feb 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was extremely impressed with my stay at the Pan Pacific in Toronto from the time I arrived to the time I left. When I checked in I asked if I could have a quiet room and I was upgraded to a room with a king sized bed on the 17th floor and it was indeed quiet and I had a lovely sleep on an excellent bed. The room was clean and the bathroom was shining and spotless. I noticed in the lobby that there was someone sweeping the carpets and checking to make sure everything was clean. It was a most delightful stay that I had and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay while in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I was on the 17th floor in a corner room and it was very quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PARTH KAPADIA, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Mar 9, 2023
Dear Ruth D, Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel! We work very hard to deliver services and when we see such great review the team gets very happy. We thank you again to such a amazing review for the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Pan Pacific Toronto
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren cody wrote a review Feb 2020
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Flight cancelled late in the day and the guest service manager, Nathaly, helped me quickly find a room, and found a nearby laundromat to help me get my clothes washed for the next day. She helped me coordinate drop off and pick up, and ensured it was as convenient as possible for me. I will definitely return with this kind of customer service for busy business travelers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from irenepptor, Manager at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Feb 29, 2020
Dear Lcckfam, Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and are heartened by your feedback. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irwin G wrote a review Sep 2022
Montreal, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon checking in, which was extremely slow, we find out that there is a charge of 18 dollars a night for parking. We have no choice as there are no other places to park. Never advised before booking. The smoke-free hotel needs to have their noses checked as when we got to our room, it smelled like cigarettes. I am surprised that the smoke-free hotel would allot such a room to a guest. Switching rooms was not an option as the hotel was full. The TIFF was in town. Even the bellhop smelled it. The next day, at breakfast (in the hotel) I ordered poached eggs. They were prepared a new way with pieces of egg shells. After a terrible breakfast, we mentioned our gripe and said they would send a maid to our room while we were out. Upon returning with the smell still there but less, we noticed the maid never tucked in the sheets on the bed and didn't even clean the bathroom. I know this because the towels were still on the floor. The next day, I was not about to chance the breakfast even though it was included with the room rate. (at an extra cost). As days went on, the cigarette smell got weaker but that usually happens with any odor. Day of departure, I call for a bellhop to help with my bags and got the response that there were no bellhops working today. It's Monday and when I got downstairs, I saw the guy who brought my bags just standing around. Stay somewhere else and you will save 18 dollars (per night) on parking alone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marina Rozenfeld, Owner at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Oct 20, 2022
Dear Irwin, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the breakfast at Seasons and other services you received during your stay fell short of your expectations. While we are a non-smoking facility it is unfortunately smoking in hotel suites while this is not allowed still happens and it is very unfortunate when other guests are impacted this way. We only wish we were not sold-out so we could offer an option of a room move. Please rest assured we have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping, Seasons and Guest Services teams. Please accept our apologies once again and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely yours, Marina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SIglinski wrote a review Aug 2020
Ottawa, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
They earned the 2 stars because the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. That's the only good thing I can say. The hotel is very old. I had a balcony that had the concrete falling apart.
Most times only 1 of the 3 elevators worked. We were lined up in the lobby waiting for it.
Didn't sleep well because of a loud noise that kept running on/off day and night.
Woke up on our last morning to no water. The phone in the room didn't have a button for front desk or maintenance. I used my cellphone to call the front desk. We were told that maintenance wouldn't start their shift for another 30-60 minutes to look at the water issue. The whole hotel was out of water. They took 25% off the cost of one night.
The luggage carts had signs on them telling us that due to covid-19, there would be hand sanitizer attached to them. There wasn't any.
I won't be staying there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathaly Touban, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Aug 13, 2020
Dear Slglinski, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. While I am pleased that you liked the beds and the room cleanliness in the hotel, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. I am sorry about the elevators, water issues and the phone. We want to be exceptional and even though we could not fulfill your expectations this time, we will continue our work to improve all our services. We hope that this experience will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Should you decide to choose to stay with the Pan Pacific Toronto , please reach out to me at nathaly.touban@panpacific.com. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris M wrote a review Mar 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed at this hotel a few dozen times for work over the last few years. The main draw is its proximity to our office and not necessarily its quality, but I can't say I have ever had any truly bad experiences until recently. I've stayed 4 times since the hotel became a "Pan Pacific" and the service has been worse each time. The first few times were just little things like lacking clean towels, the doorman refusing to call me a cab and a general lack of friendliness at the front desk. This stay it was something new... I had a long day and decided not to go out to eat. I spent 40 minutes trying to get hold of room service to order food and each time I called back the person who answered at the front desk didn't seem to think it was at all odd to have to keep putting me through even after I made it clear that nobody was answering at the other end. I also left two messages and they were not returned.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from omar k, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Mar 4, 2020
We are deeply sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay with us in regards to the service you've received. We strive to not only meet our guest's expectations but to exceed them as well, so we apologize if we let you down. I have personally addressed the mentioned issues with the proper channels, And I assure you they won't happen again. We do hope to see you soon to change your recent stay to a positive one. Yours in Hospitality, Omar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karl wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I called in to inquire about a room and Mr. Keyur was kind enough to provide me with info on Pan Pacific that was enticing enough for me to be convinced that this was the perfect hotel. I was able to make my way to the hotel with no issues and went through room options to see what would best fit my accommodation needs. Mr. Keyur was very detailed in his description of the various rooms and services offered. I decided to go with his recommendation and booked a suite that was very luxurious with huge TV, comfy queen size bed, lots of work space and an awesome city view. The cleanliness and quality of the suite and the hotel's lobby makes Pan Pacific an easy choice for professionals like myself. Highly recommend. AAA+ Thank you again Mr. Keyur!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathaly Touban, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Sep 10, 2020
Dear Dcide, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the service from Keyur Patel who we are proud to have in our team. We are thrilled to welcome you back soon in 2020. Regards Guest Nathaly
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hoosein Sh wrote a review Sep 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was at Hotel in Sep/5/2020 I was very disappointed with the service and room bequest I got primer room. 1. Didn’t have any disposable cup in the room to able to drink the water not even a coffee maker not even cape covers for hair these are is minimum services each hotel has. I try to order Food services into my room for breakfast and I got very shocked 😳 they told me we don’t take orders from the phone and you have come to the lobby and request your order at dining room. Well, it doesn’t make any sense to me why why 4star hotel doesn’t have a room service very very disappointed and when I complained to the receptionist they told bequest Covid-19 we cut the services. But in my knowledge cut the services it just the excused bequest it’s NO regulation to cut those services because of the Covid-19 pandemic.
Just week hotel management.
Very very Disappointed 😔
#107574145
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cigdem Teke, Revenue Management at Pan Pacific Toronto
Responded Sep 8, 2020
Dear Mr. Hossein, Thank you for your valuable feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for your unhappy experience. Kindly be advised that we have coffee available at our restaurant and/or at the front desk as complimentary at all times since our coffee machines had to be removed from the guest rooms as a part of our Covid-19 safety protocol. We also would like to inform you that certain bathroom supplies including the shower caps are available to be delivered to our guest rooms upon request as per our brand standards and as all major hotel groups do. We place major items such as shampoos, shower gels, and bar soaps in each room, in order to minimize the touch point area for our guests’ safety. They absolutely are available for delivery 24 hours every day in case our guest(s) requests at any time. Regarding the grab & go breakfast service we have available, our team take the orders through the phone and our guests pick it up at the restaurant at their preferred time in order to achieve a contactless service. We hope you will give us another chance to prove that we can make your stay pleasant and relaxing in future. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team Pan Pacific Toronto
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fred wrote a tip May 2024
Cradley, United Kingdom17 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not the best for access to city by public transport"
Read full review
Toey A wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just don’t waste your money and times!"
Read full review
colleen f wrote a tip Apr 2024
Brighton, Canada1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wonderful, helpful staff. "
Read full review
Adventure538434 wrote a tip Nov 2023
San Diego, California2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay on the 4th floor."
Read full review
Jessica S wrote a tip Sep 2023
Vancouver, Canada3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Opt for the downtown hotel, even if it's an extra $100. It will pay for itself just in Uber fees alone."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Toronto area.
PRICE RANGE
C$207 - C$297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the westin prince toronto hotel toronto, westin prince toronto, westin north york, north york westin
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioTorontoSt. Andrews-Windfields / North York
NUMBER OF ROOMS
409
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Pan Pacific Toronto - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Pan Pacific Toronto
Which popular attractions are close to Pan Pacific Toronto?
Nearby attractions include Wsm Construction (0.1 km), Kanab (0.3 km), and Betty Sutherland Trail Park (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pan Pacific Toronto?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pan Pacific Toronto?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Pan Pacific Toronto?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pan Pacific Toronto?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pan Pacific Toronto?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cucina di Paisano, The Keg Steakhouse + Bar - Leslie Street, and The David Duncan House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pan Pacific Toronto?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pan Pacific Toronto?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pan Pacific Toronto?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Pan Pacific Toronto offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pan Pacific Toronto?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Hindi, Japanese, and Polish.
All Toronto HotelsToronto Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorontoHotels near Pan Pacific Toronto
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars