We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glen Grove Conservatory Tower

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good46%
  • Average18%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“bay street”(8 reviews)
“washer dryer”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (99)
There are newer reviews for Glen Grove Conservatory Tower
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
15
38
15
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
38
15
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay streetapartment was cleanwasher dryergreat locationcable tvunderground mallminutes walk awayfull kitchenniagara fallsplace to stayconvenience storewithin walking distancehotel roomliving roomcn towersupermarketlaundry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 85 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Apartments location is brilliant ( 20 min walking to CN Tower), Apartment is great value for money. We had few apartments booked ( one of them was dated a bit (2003) and need fixing but the rest of them were very good. Apartments have everything...More

Thank alin_4ik2014
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here at end of July. 6 nights. What was advertised as a 'deluxe condo'. $1900+ for a very run down dirty apartment. Many broken fixtures and fittings. Kicked in bathroom door. Pool closed our entire stay. Impossible to get help / staff. I'm home...More

1  Thank Lovetotravel3023
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

It's in middle of Toronto's biggest attractions including CN tower and ROM. We walked to the AGO too! There's a grocery store close by which is wonderful for us as we prefer cooking our own meals. The suite was very clean and comfortable- needs some...More

Thank Michelle F
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Very good location, Very easy and accessible to all Public Transport. Apartment was very small specially living area. Beds were very uncomfortable. Management was not very helpful. I have booked this apartment for almost two weeks for family vacation. My International flight was at late...More

1  Thank Awais S
Response from Glengrove, General Manager at Glen Grove Conservatory TowerResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. There are times when our property is booked solid and we cannot accommodate any requests for a late checkout. This seems to have been the case here. Also, we do not own the building and simply operate units...More

Reviewed June 20, 2017

Property is worn out and needs a total renovation. Dishwasher, but very little crockery or flatware to wash. Cannot unpack as there are no draws or shelves to place them on, lived out of our suitcase. On our check out day the next visitors were...More

1  Thank keith B
Response from Glengrove, General Manager at Glen Grove Conservatory TowerResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Keith, Thank you for the review. Although our units are well maintained and equipped, these are scheduled for a complete renovation and these will be done in phases. As for the next guests, all our reservations confirmations indicate the check-in time to be 4:00pm....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Toronto
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$157 - US$326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$157 - US$326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Downtown
At the heart of Toronto, Downtown is the destination
for cheap eats and fast fashion. Cut through by hip
and trendy Yonge Street, the vibe here is young, with
a strong student influence from the Ryerson University
Campus. As a result, the Downtown area is always in
flux: undergoing the construction of new facilities,
with fresh retail spaces and pop-up cafes. Home to
Toronto's largest indoor shopping mall, a number of
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
James C
September 27, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Trnet34 | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is an iron, board and washer and dryer in the apartment with a small amount of laundry soap.
1
Vote
Darci N
February 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Glengrove | Property representative |
Dear Darci, Onsite underground parking is available on request and subject to availability. The charges are $15/day flat.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All apartments have same. Its a apartment building not a hotel."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
"Very best location"
Read review
"We booked a private let apartment, this wasnt a hotel room. Booked online and had no problems"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing