We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites

Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good38%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“bagels”(13 reviews)
“honeymoon suite”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
88
81
31
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
88
81
31
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelshoneymoon suitecontinental breakfastquiet roomcountry settingheated poolspent nights heretourist seasonwill stay there againone night stayshort drivepicnic tablesdowntown summersidegreat priceloftpeimotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 215 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Booked a suite with a queen bed and a double as well as a couch and a kitchen back in June, 2017. The room was suppose to have separate bedrooms. Booked for August 24, 2017. Arrived there with myself, my boyfriend, and my 3 children...More

2  Thank lpatey
Response from kbmcinnis, Front Office Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn and SuitesResponded September 6, 2017

Hello and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as we do appreciate each one. I do remember talking with you and apologizing for the overbooking, which happens in all establishments unfortunately! I offered to find you another suite in another...More

Reviewed August 26, 2017

wonderful time with our family- property was beautiful and service was excellent, Kids enjoyed the pool and the spacious grounds and it was dog friendly which was also great. Breakfast included as well which was great!!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y3192LLjenniferp
Response from kbmcinnis, Front Office Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn and SuitesResponded August 28, 2017

Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback as we truly appreciate each one. I'm happy you got to enjoy our beautiful property and the pool. It really is a great way to start your day with a...More

Reviewed August 25, 2017

Spacious,attractive rooms. Delicious breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. A lovely motel..with many activities in the area. Would highly recommend to everyone. Hope to come back and enjoy this motel and eastern hospitality in the near future.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S2566CDkarenm
Response from kbmcinnis, Front Office Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn and SuitesResponded August 27, 2017

Hello and thank you for your feedback as we truly appreciate each one. I wonder though if you stayed with us or a hotel in Moncton? Your review says Moncton. If you did stay here in Summerside with us , thank you and we hope...More

Reviewed August 24, 2017

We spent 2 nights here and loved it. From the second Gloria met us at reception till we checked out, there wasn`t a hitch. The pool was (unexpectedly) heated and we enjoyed relaxing in and by it, at the end of the day. It is...More

Thank Leafsfaninmontreal
Response from kbmcinnis, Front Office Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn and SuitesResponded August 27, 2017

Hello and thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback as we truly appreciate each one. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and that Gloria made your check in so lovely, we really do have amazing staff! The pool is...More

Reviewed August 20, 2017

Excellent service, friendly staff, great price, good location, nice heated pool, breakfast was okay. We stayed in a room on the ground floor, whenever someone walked in the room above us we could hear it. It looked like that the ceilings was going to fall...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jane Y
Response from kbmcinnis, Front Office Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn and SuitesResponded August 22, 2017

Hello and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as we truly appreciate each one! I would like to apologize for any sound coming from above and we will definitely have maintenance check the ceiling tiles. I'm surprised with the smell...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Summerside
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jenny M
July 23, 2016|
Answer
Response from kbmcinnis | Property representative |
Hi, Sorry Jenny, we don't have any available. Don't know of any places here in town that have them, maybe some parks at beaches.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room was great!"
Read review
"Update rooms. Replace mattress."
Read review
"Suite has jetted tub! Awesome staff!"
Read review
"Working window or screen door would be nice. Change shower faucet so it doesn't drip. Hooks available for..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing