Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown

Complimentary Breakfast on 2nd floor "M"
Traveller (301)
Panorama at the Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
360
Panoramas (22)
King Size Room
Room & Suite (223)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$219
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
Breakfast included
C$219
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$219
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#46 of 159 hotels in Montreal
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Rest easy at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown. Our downtown Montreal, Quebec hotel features an ideal location near the bustling Montreal business district, the Golden Square Mile, Centre Bell, Place des Arts and Casino de Montreal. After a fun-filled day, unwind in modern hotel rooms and suites with comfortable bedding, free Wi-Fi and fully equipped kitchens. Other hotel amenities include complimentary breakfast, a 24-hour fitness center and grocery-delivery service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

2045 Rue Peel, Montreal, Quebec H3A 1T6 Canada
727Reviews35Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 348
  • 270
  • 59
  • 21
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Steffie_P_87 wrote a review Jan 2020
Corner Brook, Canada127 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a one bedroom King suite with a double sofa bed. The room was very nice and included a kitchen with a full size fridge, cook top and dishwasher. There was a large walk in shower. The room was very clean and we had no issues!

We did have a little hiccup when the staff realized had 3 people staying in our room. Since the room stated it could accommodate 4 individuals, we did not think there was an issue, however apparently if there are more than 2 in a room there is a charge of $25 plus tax extra per person, per night!! We were disappointed by this as it did not state anything regarding this on the Marriott website. After a conversation with the manager, Alejandra, we managed to compromise on this. She was very understanding and we appreciated her respectful customer service! But I did want to make other travellers aware of this so that they do not have the same issue.

Despite this hiccup, it was a very good trip. It was not our first time staying here and will stay again. The location is perfect and is very close to the Peel metro station which can connect you to most places in the city! It is also a short walk from Ste Catherine street which is the main shopping district. Also a short walk from the Bell Centre. I recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MontrealRI, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Feb 1, 2020
Dear Steffie_P_87, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room, as well as the full kitchen, and shower. It's true that there is an extra person charge, when there are more than two adults in the room. For this reason, we ask our guests to specify the number of people in the reservation, which then indicates the related fees. Thanks for letting us know that Alejandra was able to assist you with this, and that it was a positive experience for you. Guest satisfaction is paramount. We appreciate all of our return guests, and particularly our repeat guests like you. Thank you for your loyalty, and come back any time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sindy C wrote a review Jan 2020
70 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a quick look of other guests reviews of this hotel before I wrote mine cause I am going to give 6 stars out of 5 for my stay based on the following: staff are unanimously, exceptionally friendly and helpful; my room (2005) is spacious, comfortable and cozy; housekeeping manager, managers and general manager all have to be 'perfectionists'; kitchen cutlery and utensils are very clean, neatly and nicely placed in cabinet drawers (housekeeping ladies even make a flower with the cleaning towel). To conclude, there was one incident that I messed up with a guest computer. I traveled too much to expect that there would not be an immediate. In my case, 3 hotel staff came to solve my problem within 20 minutes. None of them frowned to me nor showed me a single expression of impatience. I traveled by VIA Rail so I did not come across parking issue. I did not encounter elevator issue during my 4-day stay. I honored other reviewers' less perfect experience but mine was a 'more than perfect' stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MontrealRI, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Feb 1, 2020
Sindy C, you are making us blush! Thank you for your kind words. From the front desk, to housekeeping to management, and everyone in between, we are happy hear that our guests enjoy their time at the Marriott Residence Inn Montreal Downtown as much as we love working here. Come back any time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ToTravelIsBrilliant wrote a review Jan 2020
Wolfville, Canada1,728 contribution340 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first stay at this hotel, and we'll definitely stay here again. The staff are very friendly (check-in was seamless) and the room was a decent size with a small kitchenette complete with microwave, fridge and dishes (also with table and chairs), so there is loads of room to spread out. The bed is very comfortable, there is stable wifi and the full breakfast is outstanding (there is also coffee in the lobby). The location can't be beat, within walking distance of many downtown restaurants, shops, attractions and the subway. We were on one of the higher floors, so there was very little street noise (some construction during the day, but that can't be helped). This is a gem of a place, nothing fancy, but clean and what we wanted for a few nights in Montreal
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MontrealRI, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Feb 1, 2020
Dear ToTravelIsBrilliant, Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review about your stay. We are proud to offer the comfort of home with in-room kitchen, comfortable beds, reliable wifi, and as a bonus, complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast each morning, all in a central downtown location. Thanks again for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown. Safe travels,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bret wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and a couple of my friends payed for a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch there were 3 of us. We payed for 3 people online on the residence inn website itself and they charged us extra for the " extra 3rd person" at the hotel again as to where we already paid for the extra 3rd person on there website!!! The breakfast they said it would be good all there was for hot stuff was runny wet cold scrambled eggs and sausage and beans. They had waffles and toast thats it for someone who dont like waffles it was horrible all i had was gross eggs and sausage that was all so nasty. Will never go back as to where they like to take extra money from people even after they paid for the extra person on there own website absolute horrible experience. Plus there was no ATM to get our EXTRA cash out so we had to walk up the street to get money out for something we already paid for. While we were in our room laying down before we went out the TV randomly came on the remote was on the table beside us that was pretty weird.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Dont Pick this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MontrealRI, Guest Service Supervisor at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Bonjour gohabsgo28, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. The rates are base on a single or double occupancy. After the second adult, a additional charge of $24 per night and per extra adult is applicable. Depending on which third parties websites, it sometimes does include the additional fee. If it is true in your case, I invite you to call our hotel to leave your information and I will be glad to assist you with it. I can understand that our hot and cold complimentary breakfast buffet was not to your liking. We do offer daily options but also different options everyday for all tastes of all guest. The hotel is located in the middle of downtown so you will find anything needed. As for the nearest ATM it is within the same block and at the corner of the hotel. We are sorry that us not having an ATM is a inconvenience for you but there is many banks institute within walking distance. I do respect your choice of not coming back to our property. However, like said earlier, I invite you to contact the hotel to resolve the discrepancy, if there is one, about the extra person charge. Best Regards, Eric Le Guest Service Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AK9999 wrote a review Aug 2022
Boston11 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After making a reservation online, I had emailed this property and asked for daily room cleaning. They said that they offer housekeeping every 2 days and can only replace trash liners and change towels every day. I asked once again if they could clean my room daily during my stay and once again, i got the same reply re stating the same thing. They dont seem to care about their guests and are basically selling a room to stay in without any service. At the price that they are quoting for a room, there are better options.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonia Grenier, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Dear Abbas K, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, even though you never stayed at our hotel. You are correct, when you inquired about daily housekeeping service for your 2 days reservation, we explained to you that at the moment, we offer full housekeeping service every other day but should you need, we are happy to change your towels and empty the trash daily in your room. We disagree with your statement that we do not care about our guests as they are the sole focus of our business. As a customer, you have the options between many hotels and we accept your decision of not staying with us during your 2 days visit in Montreal. However, as you did not stay on our property, you cannot judge our rooms, cleanliness or service since you did not experienced it. Actually, so far, your experience of our service has been one of fast replies to all your inquiries.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KangarooWest wrote a review Feb 2020
57 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing location, great room layout and quality. The room size is large and doesn't make you feel cramped like some other downtown hotels.

The breakfast is also pretty good compared to other hotels of the same caliber.

The only thing I don't appreciate is the service quality level of one person in the front desk staff. Unfortunately, I didn't care enough to remember his name. Apart from that, everything else about this hotel was up to our expectation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MontrealRI, Guest Service Supervisor at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Bonjour KangarooWest, I would like to start of by thanking you for taking the time to share you experience at our property. I am glad that you have found comfort in our long stay spacious studios/suites and that our hot & cold complimentary breakfast buffets was the highlight of your morning. The satisfaction and comfort of our guest is our number one priority. Our staff is always present to make sure your expectations at met and that all our your needs are fulfilled. They go through a long and rigorous training to make sure that they are ready to assist in any case. I am sorry that the individual in question failed to meet your expectations. We will definitely use your comments for reference and talk to the whole team. We appreciates comments that can make us improve our level of service for future guests. We do hope to get the chance to serve you again in hope your next time will be better. Best Regards, Eric Le Guest Service Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wrightwaytotravel wrote a review Jul 2023
West Palm Beach, Florida191 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel provides a good selection of breakfast food, which includes fruits, meats, waffles, yogurts, eggs, breads, cereal, etc. They breakfast area was always busy in the morning. In the evening was a great place to sit, listen to the TV and / or eat a meal quietly. The facilities were clean and great staff that recommended areas to visit.
The elevator was being replaced, therefore 2 were working at one time then only one. We used the stairs a lot. Our room was on the 8th floor. The laundry facilities were adequate. You can purchase laundry items and coins from the front desk. Located across the street from construction, so a couple of mornings we were awakened by the noise from the construction crew. The location was great, and restaurants, shopping, and novelty shops were near.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eddie wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s very disappointing when you roll into Montreal and are greeted by this hotel , construction abounds , front and rear , on the 5th floor we had lovely views of construction and the dumpsters.
We wanted a suite experience which we thought we were getting but it’s a love seat by the TV.
I asked for ice or a ice machine and they said there was a ice cube tray, all 12 cubes ! In the freezer , but there was a store nearby if I wanted more .
Really disappointing as a elite member , no water bottles in the room but we could take one as a complimentary bottle . Not even two even though we had two rooms!
Better off hammering the Hyatt properties and the Hyatt credit card .
Very disappointing experience and would never stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonia Grenier, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Aug 20, 2022
Bonjour Kahuna28748, We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and we are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty and business as a Elite member and do make sure you can take advantage of your benefit as much as possible. We always assign the best room available to our Elite member and are sorry that during your stay, a better room than what you were assign to was not available. We do not offer water bottles as the tap water in Montreal is drinkable and at the property, we double filter the water. It is very safe to drink. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. Should you choose to stay with us gain, we will be more than honored to have another chance to accommodate you. Should you decide to stay with another property and/or brand, we hope you have an enjoyable time in the beautiful city of Montreal. Best Regards, Eric Le Guest Service Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Troy N wrote a review Mar 2020
Montreal, Canada287 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have unexpected long stay in Canada due to the pandemic. Return to stay at Residence Inn by Marriott Downtown so soon is unexpected too.
For health security reason, hotel front door is locked. We picked up the house phone to check in, phone is answered right away and there came Vicky at the front desk, smiley as usual.
For overabundance of cautiousness, breakfast is no longer served as a buffet but "grab and go" instead. Works perfect!
Hotel staff read customers very well. In breakfast room, Guest Relations Karine and Chef Jose asked an elderly couple how's their stay, the worrying couple replied "You take care of us very well."
Vicky, Alejandra, Héloïse and Nicholas at the front desk are always more than friendly and helpful.
Thank you for staying open with exceptional service in this usual time. It really helps people who need a safe and comfortable accommodation.
Thank you to the whole team for your extra hard work.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MontrealRI, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Mar 26, 2020
Bonjour Tony N and to your partner, I would like to thank you for staying at the Marriott Residence Inn Montreal Downtown. It was a true pleasure to have you. But wow, you review is astonishingly motivating. Out team will love to read your review. Especially during this time of year. Seeing your level of satisfaction is the reason why it is always a pleasure to assist our valued guest. During this time of year, we know it is hard on everyone and we always try our best to accommodate you at our best. I have to say for all members of the RI Montreal Downtown team, the guest satisfaction is really close to our heart and we really appreciate review like yours. During training, we have always been told to listen to the guests' need and I am glad that you have found that aspect throughout your stay. If only the reasons of your stay was better. When the pandemic ends, we hope to host you under better conditions. All the best, Eric Le
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ShawnaCanuck wrote a review Feb 2020
Vancouver, Canada287 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Was in town on business so close proximity to the business district was appreciated. Reasonably priced. Hotel was in good condition and bed comfortable. Room was well appointed - nice to have a kitchen. Only negative was a crazy small bathroom (hilarious given how large the room was). The complimentary buffet breakfast was nothing special but definitely makes life easier when up early for meetings. Staff friendly and helpful. Pizza restaurant in the hotel was fantastic but quite popular so make a reservation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MontrealRI, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Responded Mar 21, 2020
Bonjour ShawnaCanuck, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear the location was convenient for you, being in the heart of downtown is the perfect place to be in the city; you have everything you need walking distance; the business district, the old city, hundreds of restaurants and attractions and much more! As an extended stay hotel, one of our main priorities is providing our guests with spacious rooms for a comfortable stay, however, bathroom sizes may vary depending on the room type. We are happy to hear you took advantage of our complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast. We would like to note the pizzeria is not in the hotel, however, it is only one door down, they offer take out as well if it is too crowded and you prefer eating in the room while enjoying a relaxing evening! We thank you for choosing us and we home to welcome you again if your travel plans bring you back to Montreal. Kind Regards, Alejandra Recavarren Guest Service Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Newport, Vermont735 contributions25 helpful votes
Still not working
Bob P asked a question Apr 2021
Woonsocket, Rhode Island1 contribution
is the border open from US to Canada for vacation? We are planning in Sept 21
Answer from MontrealRI
Montreal44 contributions
Bonjour, the border is not open yet but we do not know for September. There are good chances that it will be by then. The closure is extended month per month, right now, it is closed until May 21st and will most likely be extended until June 21st for now.
Lena K asked a question Apr 2019
Oakville, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi, I'd like to confirm, is the stove top available in every room?
Answer from mcamp
Haverhill, Massachusetts1,506 contribution74 helpful votes
I would imagine "yes". It was in a studio w/ two doubles, and a studio w/ 1 king.
Answer from lighthouseboy
San Marcos, Texas863 contributions66 helpful votes
It's a 'Mr Coffee' type coffee maker (ie, no pods). At least in the room I was in.
Answer from Katerina F
13 contributions11 helpful votes
If my memory is good, you can use your own coffee. It’s a regular coffee maker.
Neon M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not park here- your car will either be stolen or vandalized. Avoid Kellie-Ann Flowers- she is beyond rude and yells at clients."
Read full review
ChrisWish301 wrote a tip Nov 2023
New York, NY206 contributions231 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room service comes daily and I would tell you where you could park your car nearby at a discount only if this gets enough helpful votes."
Read full review
themix100 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom50 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request low floor due to long standing issue with slow/out of service lifts."
Read full review
Lynette G wrote a tip Sep 2023
Brisbane, Australia62 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Within walking distance of 747 bus from airport dragging two large suitcases."
Read full review
Tony S wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t bring out of state plates with Toyota or Honda. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Montreal area.
PRICE RANGE
C$196 - C$307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn by marriott - montreal downtown hotel montreal, residence inn montreal downtown, montreal marriott, montreal residence inn
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMontrealGolden Square Mile / Centre-Ville (Downtown) / The Underground City / Ville-Marie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
210
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Barbie Expo (0.10 km), Place des Arts (0.4 km), and Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bis, Burger Bar Crescent, and The Keg Steakhouse + Bar - Place Ville Marie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Montreal HotelsMontreal Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MontrealHotels near Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars