We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petite Auberge Les Bons Matins

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (121)
Dining (18)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(100 reviews)
“metro station”(32 reviews)
“row houses”(7 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (455)
There are newer reviews for Petite Auberge Les Bons Matins
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
191
99
24
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
191
99
24
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bmetro stationrow houseswaffles and french toastworking fireplacelucien l'allierbell centremain buildinggreat bed and breakfastjacuzzi tubmake teamade to order breakfastfresh fruiteach morningtop floorbreakfast stafffamily suite
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
161 - 165 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014

This was the first stop on our 24 day honeymoon in North America and couldn't have started better, the room was spacious and comfortable and the bath/jacuzzi was great! The staff there are all friendly and helpful, which you need when you have jet lag!...More

Thank Craigyp79
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My husband booked this B&B before realizing it was a B&B so we thought we were in for an adventure (first time in a B&B). We were very pleasantly surprised and plan to stay here again the next time we are in Montreal. The room...More

Thank Lori W
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed two nights at this amazing B&B and would definitely go back to stay while in Montreal. We stayed in two rooms and both were spacious and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The front desk was extremely helpful. The pictures don't...More

Thank Jildorfel
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We truly enjoyed our stay here. Charming, well loved townhouses. Spacious rooms, generous breakfasts and well located- just steps from the Metro, and a short walk to the museum & dining- what else could we require? We were able to park our car on the...More

1  Thank travler145
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (121)
Dining (18)
Nearby
Centre-Ville (Downtown)
Montreal's towering skyline is concentrated in the
Downtown area, its nexus of commerce and
commercialism. A suffusion of luxury hotels, flagship
stores, high-end restaurants, and corporate
headquarters characterize the neighborhood, which by
nightfall transforms from a business district into a
youth-culture hotspot, with hip bars, clubs, and
restaurants heavily peopled by students and young
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Flo M
8 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Clarina P | Reviewed this property |
If you are looking to avoid stairs this is probably not a good choice. they own 3 interconnected buildings, one has the breakfast and reception, one is like an apartment and the midddle is more like a BnB, but there are... More
0
Votes
Steve A
17 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Thomas M | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is free off street parking, but it's hard to get...you may also park in the lot for a measly $10 per day...
2
Votes
Leisha S
14 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Anastasia1805 | Reviewed this property |
In my room, there were doors, with glass windows, dividing it from the main room. The glass could be blinded by curtains on the inside of the doors.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We had a downstairs room that was next to the laundry area which we thought might be noisy. Far from it as..."
Read review
"All rooms are lovely, but there are pictures online to choose what you rather."
Read review
"Book a room on the main floor if you don't like stairs, there is no elevator"
Read review
"Discuss directly with hotel due to variety and some difficulty of access."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing