We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre -  Montreal Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

529 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 306: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport
 Click to rate
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have stayed at the Days Inn for the last 3 times that we went for our family vacation. It has been great every time. The shuttle to the airport is convenient and the wait for pick up and drop off is every 20minutes. Hotel is clean and beds are super comfortable. The rooms are spacious with a mini fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tweetytraveler1525
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your really nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

After shopping for hotels online in the proximity of the Trudeau Int’l Airport in Montreal that offered a fair priced park and fly deal, I decided on Days Inn and Conference Centre-Montreal Airport. They offered a night’s accommodation, parking for a week and shuttle service to and from the airport, all at a good price. Location was great just off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valleyboy101
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. We will make sure that we play the hockey game every night it will happen at our bar. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Be aware that the parking at this hotel might not be safe for your vehicle. Our car got stolen when we chose the park and fly, luckily the police found the car, but the reception was no help at all when we ended up with no vehicle and couldn't go anywhere, the answer was '' it's not our responsability" even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gernouille75
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer We do apologize that your car were stolen and found back. It is true that we are not responsible for car damage or stolen like any other hotels in Montreal. We could have help us with the transportation to the police station but unfortunately our staff are not used to this type of situation. In the future if...

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracey873
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My family spent the night before flying out in the morning and we were very well taken care of from our room to the the shuttles to and from the airport. We would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M6808LJkellys
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your really nice review. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here prior to our flight out to Cuba. This hotel is very run down. Our chain lock was broken off the hinges! They did not have enough room for the number of people booked on the shuttle to the airport (we were lucky and got a seat). I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kalajo
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer We are sorry that you did not like your experience. We had a big snow storm last week and the issue was not that we don't have space in the shuttle. The issue was too much snow that took the space in the parking lot. Our customer were very nice and understood our main issue. We had to...

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank corrdsboy
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Ottawa Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel is older but room was clean and nicely decorated. Beds are firm, a place to sit with a little table and microwave and fridge in the room. Check in was efficient and they clearly explained return shuttle and booked our morning van to airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stewartsix
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Elevator was broken down so had to lug two weeks worth of vacation up two levels by myself. The telephones don't work. There was no room for me in the free airport shuttle so I had to pay $25 for a taxi.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 371douglase
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer We do apologize our elevator broke for 2 days and it was a issue. Our telephone work you should have told us and we would have change you in another room. The free shuttle you had to reserve it upon your arrival and we will reserve your place at your time. Most of your issue could have been...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montreal
1.8 km away
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#126 of 164 in Montreal
331 reviews
5.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn Aeroport
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#5 of 7 in Dorval
138 reviews
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
#76 of 164 in Montreal
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport

Address: 4545 Boul. Cote-Vertu Ouest, Montreal, Quebec H4S 1C8, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range: $99 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Days Inn Saint Laurent
Saint Laurent Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Montreal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Dawsonville
over a year ago
San Diego, California
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all the rooms are nice.”
 of 5 bubbles john19502013, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had room 324 quiet and far from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles KnowltonMontreal, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a king size bed in an upper level room - spacious and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Bautista777, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check room completely before accepting!”
 of 5 bubbles robertbC6557CN, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher suites, not facing the road”
 of 5 bubbles Mudarth, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5