Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection

Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection

Traveller (89)
Roof deck pool at night.
Room & Suite (60)
stingy hotel nick and diming Bonvoy Platinum/Titanium members on the breakfast benefit. No hot breakfast item is included
Dining (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#64 of 158 hotels in Montreal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Experience a sophisticated yet simple hotel stay at Humaniti Hotel Montréal, Autograph Collection. Ideally located near downtown Montréal attractions, our hotel is a short drive from the Montreal Museum of Archaeology and History, McGill University and more. Hotel amenities include three food and beverage outlets, a seasonal rooftop pool, a spa and a well-equipped fitness center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Patio
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Dining area
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

340 de la Gauchetiere O, Montreal, Quebec H2Z 0C3 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Montreal Airports
15.3 km
See all flights
St. Hubert Airport
11.8 km
See all flights
Place-d'Armes
4 minMontreal Metro
99Reviews3Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 67
  • 19
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
drgmobile wrote a review Jun 2021
Ottawa, Canada172 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came to this brand new hotel for a weekend, just a couple of weeks after it opened. Great staff and service levels with very little evidence of the rough-around-the edges one can often find with a new property and all new staff.

The decor is quite contemporary and stylish, and we particularly liked the decor and set up of the room. We had a junior suite, which is really just an extra large room with a couch/sofa bed and a window in the lovely bathroom with twin sinks and rain head shower.

The hotel has an outdoor pool, which due to COVID was subject to a reservation system in one hour increments. A good sized pool area compared to some of the other hotels with outdoor pools in the city but given it was quite quiet at the hotel when we were there and the pool is shared the adjacent condo, I do wonder how accessible it will be when things get busy. The adjacent snack bar and bar is quite lovely with excellent staff. The menu is a bit lean but it’s a spectacular place to have e afternoon/evening drinks.

The restaurant wasn’t open, but the room service was. We didn’t order breakfast from there as we found the menu a bit specific. They might want to work on that (I.e. instead of an omelette with mushrooms and goat cheese, let us customize the ingredients). We didn’t discover it until after we’d checked out, but there is a bakery with prepared sandwiches, pizzas, etc… on the bottom level.

The hotel is in a great location, being very close to the convention center, Old Montreal and the Quartier des Spectacles and Ste. Catherine street shopping. It’s just a couple of blocks from two metro lines and also has a small fleet of Teslas and e-bikes to rent.

This may become our new favourite hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandre Divay, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Oct 21, 2022
Bonjour Drgmobile, Thank you so much for such detail comment, we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at Humaniti Hotel. We also well noted your suggestion for the restaurant and we will share them with the management of the restaurant. We hope that we will become your favourite Hotel in Montreal in a near future. Best regards, Alexandre Curateur d'expérience Client.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sladjana wrote a review Sep 2021
Ottawa, Canada15 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fantastic experience in this hotel. It is hard to say what was better: the hospitality of the employees, the food, the rooms, or the location of the hotel. Our room was on the 18th floor, with a beautiful view, a very big comfortable king-size bed, huge TV, and an amazing bathroom. Everything was new, and I felt like we were the first people ever to stay there. The employees of the hotel helped us with everything from restaurant recommendations and reservations to providing us with extra towels, kettle, warming up the pool, so kind, smiling all the time! The location of the hotel was perfect, centrally located, the hotel pool was always empty with nice warm water. We had breakfasts every morning in the room (the photos I am attaching will describe it better). The entire decoration of the hotel is so urban, colorful, for that is an important detail if I am going to pay money to stay there. When we entered the room, there was a greeting card to say welcome, and happy birthday to my husband and congrats for the second vaccine dose, which came with some chocolates. So cute! Thank you very much for everything, we are looking forward to coming back there again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandre Divay, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Nov 1, 2022
Dear Sladjanatraveler, Thank you so much for this beautiful comment about your Humaniti experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel bring you back to Montreal !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TorontoFR wrote a review Jul 2022
Toronto, Canada502 contributions106 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel and a great discovery.
This might become our hotel of choice when we return to Montreal.
The hotel is located 2 blocks south of the Bld Rene Levesque which is a main artery downtown and 3 blocks away from the main Via station.
Subway is across the street.
The front desk was very friendly, polite, and efficient. Checking in took only a few minutes.
Our room was small, but this was all that we needed as we spent most of our days out.
The bed was comfortable, the shower was spacious with a double water head, soaps and shampoo in permanent bottles affixed on the wall.
Furniture was modern and according to my taste looked good although a bit uncomfortable.
Service was done promptly. A special thanks to our floor housekeeper Cristina. She was friendly and helpful every time we met her.
Breakfast was good. Since the pandemic almost no hotel offers buffet anymore. The menu ranges from $20 to $30 per plate. Coffee included, juice and other request are charged in.
We had the same waiter during our entire stay. Friendly and helpful as well.
The girl who checked us in in the morning was unfortunately a little bit rude. She kept asking in addition to our room number, our first and last name, asking to spell them for her. It worth for me to add that both my names and surnames are French and that French is my mother tongue. So nothing lost in translation here.
When we checked out, the front desk asked if they could put the charges on the credit card that they had on file. I requested to review them first. All breakfasts appeared on the bill for over $300. Breakfast was prepaid and included in our reservation. The front desk quickly reversed them only leaving the tips that we added to the bill for our waiter. They blamed it on the restaurant not coding it correctly.
Not a big incident since it was resolved quickly. But since this is not the first time a Marriott made this mistake with us, this is the reason why we are not giving it a perfect mark.
Other than that a great hotel and a fantastic stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 8, 2023
Dear TorontoFR, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We want to apologise about the confusion with the breakfast charge on your invoice. We will share this information with the concerned departments to make sure this does not happen again in the future. We really hope that you will choose Hotel Humaniti again for your next trip to Montreal.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DSB wrote a review Jul 2021
Ottawa, Canada9 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was pretty excited to try out the new Marriott autograph collection in Montreal. I currently have platinum status but found it was considered worthless at this property. I had called in the day before to request early check in at 1. They said they’ll try. When I arrived for checkin, they didn’t have any rooms available and told me come back at 3. Yet, someone else in my party with no status booked a room and got it early simply because she arrived 15 minutes earlier then me. I came back at 3 to check in and room still wasn’t ready, so I had to wait another 20 minutes.

Because the hotel was packed, no suite upgrade was offered and I couldn’t even get a deluxe room. The pool area was really nice except it was really crowded and it was hard to get a lounge chair since the 1 hour time slot wasn’t enforced. The pool is shared with condo residents next door so it gets crowded very fast.

I had breakfast at the hotel and the service was painfully slow. Took half hour for coffee refill, took a long while for our food to arrive and my omelette arrived cold. The other guests in my party had to wait a half hour to get their bill.

Used valet parking for my car. Totally not worth the price and had to wait half hour for them to retrieve my car. Employee at hotel told me they only have one guy working valet that day and that they’re understaffed.

The room itself was nice, except for the ceiling. I really liked the rain shower.

Overall, I was pretty disappointed with my stay. I don’t recommend staying there during summer weekends because it gets really crowded and the staff get overwhelmed. My experience may have been more positive had I stayed there earlier when it first opened without the big crowd.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid busy times
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandre Bertossi, Guest Services / Front Office at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Jul 28, 2021
Firstly, we want to thank you for choosing the Humaniti Hotel for your recent stay in Montréal. We also want to thank you for leaving a detailed review from your stay as it will help us improve our service and customer satisfaction. We understand that you were excited to try our new property and we did not meet your expectations. With your comments, we will be able to target our areas that need improvement and will do what is necessary to correct these issues. We are trying our best to share our appreciation to our Elite Marriott Bonvoy members. We are very thankful of your Platinum Elite status, and we thank you for your loyalty. It is very difficult to guarantee an early check-in and we do apologize that your room was not ready for the 3pm check-in time. Since we only have a limited number of suites, we try our best to give them to our Elite Marriott Bonvoy members when they are available. If they are not, we offer our nicest rooms instead. It's true that our pool is shared with the residents of the Humaniti Condos. We do keep several spaces for clients of the hotel to be able to enjoy the pool. We are sorry that you had to wait a long period of time for your vehicle. This is not the experience we want to offer our guest. We are adding more valet staff for the weekends and busy periods to avoid long delays for our clients. I’m sorry to hear that your experience at the restaurant didn’t meet your expectations. We are looking forward to improving our service and our product to share the true Humaniti experience with our guests. Sincerely André G. Front Desk Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Boris E wrote a review Nov 2021
Staunton, Virginia941 contributions495 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Humaniti Hotel is relatively new and definitely one top notch hotel in Downtown Montreal. We were able to book a room prior to its opening day and recently stayed in November for a week after some travel restrictions were lifted to enter Canada. Its biggest strength is the location, but there are so many other great things such as customer service, amenities, and comfortable rooms.

From YUL airport, the hotel is 24 minutes away. Montreal's China Town is located only a five minute walk, and St. Catherine's Street is only an eight minute walk. Other touristic attractions, restaurants, and shopping can be easily accessed within a walking distance and definitely make this hotel a great place to stay.

I would highly recommend booking one of their one bedroom suites or Haiku suite. The suite is approximately 718 sq. ft. and definitely provides a safe heaven in Montreal. The living room is quite spacious, the bed is comfortable, and its bathroom is definitely amazing. We enjoyed the soaking tub after a long day of walking in Montreal, and their open rain shower was really great.

As a Titanium Marriott Bonvoy member, I felt that I was more than appreciated and valued as a loyal Marriott member. Even when there were small issues or concerns, front desk team members and tech support were able to provide quick service and recover from these issues. The restaurant team was really friendly and paid attention to detail. Breakfast was provided at a discounted rate and food was more than delicious each morning. The bar is a must when you stay in the Humaniti Hotel (Tuesday - Saturday) due to the quality of drinks and amazing customer service provided each night.

I would like to thank the front desk, bar, and restaurant teams for their patience and providing a high level of customer service. Marie in the bar area and Andre in the Front Office went above and beyond during our stay and truly appreciate their passion for this industry. During these difficult times, it is great to meet people like them that love the hospitality industry and their work show their commitment to it.

I highly recommend this hotel in Downtown Montreal. It is definitely one that made our stay memorable and will definitely come back in the near future for many reasons.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Top Floor, Corner Room, City View, Haiku Suite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandre Divay, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 6, 2023
Dear Besca001, First I wanted to thank you for choosing Hotel Humaniti for your stay in Montreal and to write such a detailed comment. We are delighted to see that our staff were able to make your stay enjoyable and memorable. We will definitely share your comments with our front desk team as well as our restaurant team! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thatbassisloud wrote a review Dec 2022
303 contributions49 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Exactly as I had hoped; Autograph Collections are leading the way forward for Marriott. Cool, hip and unique to the local vibe of the city they are built in. The Humaniti represents all of the above. Neon art in the lobby, and an overall welcoming atmosphere.

Rooms are well appointed with Nespresso ready for early mornings or late nights.

Upgraded with Titanium Elite and breakfast at the on-site restaurant, H3. Seems they’ve given up on charging Marriott Elite members a few extra dollars per item (previous reviews) and now offer 1 complimentary dish- a welcome change.

Parking on site or use Palais De Congress a block over for $25/24 hours.

Tough choice moving forward between this new property and Renaissance a few blocks away….
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 9, 2023
Hello Thatbassisloud, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We really appreciate your comments and compliments about our property and all your details, it help us to improve ourselves . We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us ! We hope to see you again on our property for your next stay in Montreal!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CanadianCapital wrote a review Jul 2022
Burlington, Canada52 contributions68 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Humaniti has a lot going for it though the property is still learning its way.

Rooms were comfortable. Bed was nice and the sheets were comfy (and without that starchy itchy feel that sometimes afflicts cheaper Marriott properties).

All the staff we encountered seem eager to please and were quite pleasant. This stood out as being a major 'pro' for this property and hopefully Management continues to take the steps needed to promote happy employees.

The hotel is very well located to Old Montreal and the business core. I did not need anything but my own two feet to get around.

An important note for Bonvoy Members (with the 'tags, "Platinum, Titanium, and Ambassador" added to searches). This hotel has learned from its misstep regarding the Elite breakfast. All items on the menu were included for the breakfast without a buy-up. This was a pleasant surprise and the property should be commended for fixing its misstep of charging for anything above a parfait.

The hotel is still sorting out some minor maintenance issues that are likely growing pains from being relatively new.

There are two areas for improvement:
1) The idea of filtered water carafes is a good one but not well implemented. The fill stations should be available on each floor and should be bigger with foot controls in addition to motion sensors. The hotel may wish to consult other Marriott properties which I have encountered that do a better job of this (see Westin Hapuna, for example);

2) When we first attended at the rooftop bar we were told we were not welcome because the place had been booked up for some private function. This was not a good welcome particularly after reception promoted the idea of getting a drink at checkin.

I would recommend this location at the right price.

I should note that I have seen some dates where pricing is similar to the Ritz Carlton. This is not the Ritz nor does it claim to be . . . but it may be worth your time and effort.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 8, 2023
Dear CanadianCapital, Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback of your experience in our establishment. It is thanks to your feedback that we can improve our misstep. We will certainly share your comments with our management team to continuously improve the Humaniti experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back, whenever your travels bring you back to Montreal.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maeyut wrote a review Sep 2022
Toronto, Canada12 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed the full experience of Humaniti Hotel. From the moment we arrived for a long weekend, Maya at the front desk welcomed us and assisted with our check-in. Our Hibiscus corner room on the 17th floor had a very nice, modern feel, with floor to ceiling windows along two walls. It was very clean and the king bed and pillows were comfortable. Small details were appreciated, including the motion sensor light under the bathroom vanity and in the wardrobe, the velvet pouch with spare toilet paper, and the bluetooth radio device.

We enjoyed the outdoor heated pool on the 9th floor and were impressed that when we returned later in the evening to eat at the Terrace, the manager recognized us from the pool. The bluefin tuna with seasonal vegetables was excellent, and the DJ provided a pleasant ambience.

We had good intentions to use the beautiful, modern gym, but.... next time...

One downside was that it was a bit challenging to figure out how to use the Flo charger in the underground parking for our car. To her credit, as we checked out, Maya said she had tried to follow up, but didn't find information to help us.

We'll definitely return to this new Marriott complex that is in an excellent location to walk around Vieux Montréal.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Room service ends at 10 pm on Sunday night.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 8, 2023
Dear Maeyut, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us ! We really appreciate your comments and compliments about our property and all your details about it. We will share your kindly message to Maya ! It is always nice to have such a good feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Humaniti hotel ! Looking forward to your next visit in Montreal.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam Wind wrote a review Oct 2021
Montreal, Canada40 contributions49 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I felt that the hotel is not welcoming to loyal Bonvoy elite members. They nickle and dime Bonvoy Platinum/Titanium members on the free breakfast benefit. Most Marriott properties provide them with a hot breakfast (eggs, sausage,etc..) for free, the Westin Ottawa which is category 5 in Bonvoy's rating provides a $23 breakfast voucher. But at this stingy Humaniti property the only free breakfast item loyal Bonvoy Platinum/Titanium members can get is cold yogurt or pastries. If you want one of the hot items like eggs or omelet, the hotel charges extra. Feels cheap and stingy from the hotel's part
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandre Divay, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Nov 2, 2022
Dear travel33te, Firstly, we want to thank you for choosing the Humaniti Hotel for your stay in Montréal. We also want to thank you for leaving a review from your stay as it will help us improve our service and customer satisfaction. I am sorry to read that you didn't fell welcome because of the elite breakfast offer by our restaurant, we have taken your comment in consideration about the extra charge at the restaurant and we will share them to the management team. It is always a pleasure to welcome our beloved Bonvoy Elite member ! I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to show you the true Humaniti experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon F wrote a review Nov 2021
Reading, United Kingdom73 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a really great 2 night stay at this hotel. Lovely modern architecture both inside and out. Rooms are fitted beautifully and have floor to ceiling windows which give a great view out. Very reasonable parking rates if you self park (C$20 for 24 hours). Probably the best hotel gym I’ve ever seen. Having filtered water available free of charge was a nice touch. Also really well situated for both old Montreal / water front and downtown.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandre Divay, Services aux clients/réception at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 6, 2023
Dear Guide231099, it is a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your comments and compliments on our facility and our gym. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from TheReviewer23
Brisbane, Australia83 contributions12 helpful votes
I am a platinum member and my breakfast was included so I assume it is like this for all platinum members.
hfo148 asked a question Nov 2021
L'Assomption, Canada1 contribution
Bonjour, La Boulangerie Ange et le Avril sont accessible par l'intérieur ou pas l'extérieur uniquement ?
Answer from MLesVoyages
Montreal, Canada34 contributions20 helpful votes
Assurément de l'intérieur pour la boulangerie, mais je ne saurais pas vous dire pour le Avril. Les bâtiments sont liés ... possiblement qu'il est possible d'y accéder de l'intérieur, sinon, j'ai vu que le stationnement intérieur permettait de passer d'une bâtisse à l'autre de façon souterraine.
HEATHER M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Wayne, New Jersey36 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"2nd floor bar often packed - bit of a party location breakfast is amazing don’t miss it If driving use adjacent under ground parking"
Read full review
sue l wrote a tip Nov 2023
6 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking at the hotel is expensive it is best to find parking lot else where. There are many outside parking lots clos. "
Read full review
FishPants wrote a tip Sep 2023
Toronto17 contributions41 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to the Renaissance"
Read full review
Matthew Josiah wrote a tip Aug 2023
31 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The entrance to the parking garage is one street over from the hotel!"
Read full review
chris j wrote a tip Aug 2023
California22 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel, location and the food was perfect!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Montreal area.
PRICE RANGE
C$401 - C$508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMontrealQuartier International / The Underground City / Ville-Marie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
193
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include Notre-Dame Basilica (0.4 km), St. Patrick's Basilica (0.2 km), and Quartier des Spectacles (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kyo Bar Japonais, Brasserie 701, and Il Focolaio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Montreal.
Are pets allowed at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
All Montreal HotelsMontreal Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MontrealHotels near Humaniti Hotel Montreal Autograph Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars