Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité

Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité

15 Avenue Sainte-Genevieve, Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4A8 Canada
Traveller (565)
Impresive view from the suite!
Room & Suite (231)
Chateau Fleur de Lys - L'HOTEL
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$328
Get rewarded with One Key
C$328
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#8 of 101 hotels in Quebec City
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Hotel Nomad, formerly Château Fleur de Lys - L'HOTEL. Why change our name? We simply thought for a long time that the name Château Fleur de Lys - L'HOTEL no longer corresponded to the spirit of our project. For years now, we have been creating a different hotel, one in which the traveler is invited, like a nomad, to wander through different eras, styles and, references; in short, to let his or her spirit of curiosity run freely, and to discover universes that are opposed to those evoked by the classicism of the word "chateau" or "manor. Nomad evokes for us people with legendary hospitality, a slow journey synonymous with discoveries and exchanges, comforting stops, curiosity about other cultures and stories, but also the warmth of conversations between friends. Hotel Nomad is the spirit of curiosity and sharing that has always animated us and in which we intend to continue to welcome you.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Walking tours
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Private check-in / check-out
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

15 Avenue Sainte-Genevieve, Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4A8 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Québec City Jean Lesage Intl Airport
14.2 km
See all flights
907Reviews31Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 729
  • 151
  • 17
  • 7
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Camper55349157695 wrote a review Oct 2023
Merrimack, New Hampshire2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location perfect . The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, loved the vibe. We got continental breakfast each morning and it was wonderful. Right in the Old City of Quebec. Hope to return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction - Hôtel Nomad Québec, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Dec 5, 2023
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your recent stay and sharing advice on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated staying at Nomad, particularly for its special vibe. We look forward to welcoming you again soon, Best regards, Olivier & Romuald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophie_Z_Nashville wrote a review Jan 2020
Nashville, Tennessee22 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second stay at the wonderful Chateau Fleur de Lys and we were once again wowed by the extraordinary experience. We spent the New Year's holiday week in Quebec City and stayed in one of the thematic junior suites (the Dior suite).

This is an exquisitely restored Victorian mansion with a variety of period/fashion house themed rooms and suites of various sizes at different price points. We have previously stayed in one of the smaller rooms and was so impressed with the staff and location that we returned and upgraded to one of the larger suites for this stay.

They say that luxury is in the attention to details, and that is exactly what you will find here: spotlessly clean rooms down to the tiniest corners, plush mattresses and linens, bathroom covered in black and white marble with heated floors, a dramatic lampshade styled after a hat designed by Christian Dior as photographed by a picture on the wall, and throw pillow covers custom-designed after a fabric sample from Dior's fashion house (which is framed in the bathroom). Every morning the sweet smells of freshly based croissants and coffee wafts up the atrium. If you are looking for a unique, personal, and intimately thoughtful little cozy corner to get lost in the magic of Old Quebec City, this is the perfect place to stay.

Each member of the staff that we've had contact with and encountered during our stay were more than helpful, from the moment we booked our reservation online to after we returned home from our trip. They are very responsive to email communications before the trip and someone is always at the front desk to help with planing excursions, suggesting restaurants, and booking reservations. The hotel also has a very helpful concierge app which is great to help you navigate the city on your own.

Thank you, Olivier, Romuald, Elise, and Noémie, for another wonderful escape to the magnificent Quebec City. We will return again in the future, I am sure!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier D, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear Sophie, Wow, this is excellent feedback...Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay with other travelers. We are sure they all will appreciate the details you give about our property and services. Details make the difference, that is why we always take care of what we install in our rooms, to create a unique atmosphere and experience, even in our smallest rooms. Thank you also for mentioning our quality of services, as well as our App the Concierge (available on Google Play and Appstore Chateau Fleur de Lys - Le Concierge). For your next stay, don't hesitate to contact us directly, we will do our best to accommodate you at the best rate, and why not try this time the Grand Suite Florence Adelaïde White. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Warmest regards, Olivier, Romuald, Elise & Noémie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VoyaJeuse wrote a review Dec 2021
94 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have nothing but high praises for Hôtel Nomad. Right when you open the door, you can already smell Christmas! Such great attention to detail that should not be taken for granted.
The front desk staff (and every other staff we interacted with) was very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
We did not mind the stairs as we were very aware that the place has no elevators prior to booking. Those who are complaining about the stairs clearly did not bother reviewing the hotel’s website or wherever they made their booking as this information is literally everywhere.
We loved that they provided a shoe/boot tray outside the door because we don’t want our muddy boots in the room with us! Again, excellent attention to detail!
The thematic room was perfect size for me and my husband. The bathroom was gorgeous!! We also loved the luxurious toiletries provided, not the cheap ones that dry your skin and hair out!
And the hotel’s location was perfect too! Far enough from the crowd and noise especially of the German Christmas Market, but near enough to take refuge if the weather is too extreme or you need to take a quick bathroom break. It is also literally steps away from Dufferin Terrace, where you get a fabulous view of Fairmont Le Château Frontenac and St. Lawrence River.
This was our 1st time in Quebec City and we are so happy that we chose Hôtel Nomad! We hope to be back in summer!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier D, Directeur général at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Jan 6, 2022
Dear Jovy, Wow, your review was a genuine Christmas treat. Thank you very much for taking the time to share with the TripAdvisor community so many details about your stay. We always say to our staff that the difference is in the details, and we all pay massive attention to these small things that transform a good experience into an unforgettable souvenir. You have seen and mentioned these efforts. Thank you very much for that. Quebec is a pleasant city all year round; December to March is the perfect period to enjoy winter. From April to June, nature awakes, and the color switch from white to green; this period is also very peaceful, ideal when you can take your holidays out of peaks. July-August is the busiest period of the year, and the city offers a lot of activities, festivals, restaurants open their terrasse, etc... Finally, from September to October, the fall and its colors illuminate the city and its surroundings. So you see you have plenty of reasons to come to visit us again. In the meantime, we wish you all the best for 2022, and this year more than the other ones, we want you to stay healthy. Warmest regards, Olivier & Romuald.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Chateau Fleur de Lys is in a corner of Old Quebec that is away from the louder, main streets while still being within walking distance of everything you could possibly want to see. The building and rooms are incredibly cozy and cute, and it was a comforting retreat when my feet got too tired from all the walking!

It is also incredibly romantic and the service is lovely. You will not regret staying here!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The "Guest Room" has a very nice view of the Fairmont Chateau and the harbour.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier D, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Dear Guests, First of all, let us wish you all the best for 2020 and warmly thank you for your recent stay in our property. We are delighted to read that you have found your home away from home and that you have found our service lovely. We hope you will return to see us frequently, Warmest regards, Olivier & Romuald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Froggy wrote a review Aug 2021
Markham, ON20 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After almost 30 years of visiting Quebec City twice a year we have discovered Hotel Nomad which has been completely renovated. Professionally detailed rooms with a mixture of antique and modern flair are warm and comfortable. Speaking of comfortable, the beds are glorious. Location couldn't be better if you enjoy the old Quebec. A beautiful little park almost at your doorstep, five minute walk to fabulous restaurants and a view of the St Lawrence River and Chateau Frontenac while enjoying a delicious breakfast. Then there are the owners. They couldn't be more accommodating, friendly, knowledgable and bilingual. It is such a gem, that we have already booked it for our return trip from Prince Edward Island to home.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction - Hôtel Nomad Québec, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Sep 20, 2021
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for this warm review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stays with us and that we have chosen our hotel as your home in Quebec City. We wish you a pleasant year and wait for you next September. For information, out of CoVid time, Quebec city is bustling in September, so we recommend you book your stay no later than July. Warmest regards, Olivier & Romuald ps: Sorry for my late answer, which arrives after your second stay of last week. ;-)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Honeybear wrote a review Jul 2020
Blainville, Canada260 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Hotel Boutique Fleur de Lys for 2 nights and we really enjoyed our experience. Our Junior Suite was very comfortable with a nice view and a lounge area to relax after walking hours in the Old Quebec City. We have chosen this hotel for its proximity to the Chateau Frontenac, Quartier Petit Champlain and a number of very good restaurants. The recommendations on their app (Apple store) is very helpful. The continental breakfast was excellent and service was top notch. The building is over 100 years old but the rooms have been renovated with a very good taste. We highly recommend this hotel and we won't hesitate to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The Junior suites are bright and spacious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction - Château Fleur de Lys - L'HOTEL, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Jul 21, 2020
Thank you so much Carole, for your stay and your very cordial and detailed review on TripAdvisor. After a forced closure of more than three months, welcome guests like you is a real treat for the whole team, and we are pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you again soon, Very best regards, Olivier & Romuald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Polisgirl wrote a review Jun 2022
Polis, Cyprus671 contributions430 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 nights and everything was perfect. The staff are really friendly and helpful and the decor in the hotel is really quirky and arty. Our room was nice (space theme) and had everything you needed. We took breakfast in the lounge two of the three mornings and it was nice, juice, yoghurt, coffee and pastries and really well priced at 12 CAD per person. The hotel also arranged a reduce rate at the nearby Strom Nordic Spa and we had a lovely afternoon there. In terms of location, you really couldn't get better. You are very close to the Chateau Frontenac and within walking distance of all the main sites of the city. If I was coming back to Quebec City, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. A great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction - Hôtel Nomad Québec, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Jun 17, 2022
Dear PolisGirl, Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your stay and this detailed review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that everything went well during your stay and that you have enjoyed our efforts to turn a stay at Nomad Hotel into a great experience. Cyprus is not next door, but if you return to Quebec, we will be more than happy to welcome you again. So why not try the fantastic Quebec Winter next time and, in particular, the magic of the Christmas period. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards, Olivier & Romuald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elisabeth S wrote a review Apr 2022
Portland, Maine14 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had such a great stay- this hotel is in an awesome location (quiet, but super close to everything) and the staff are all great. I don't typically return to stay at the same hotel, but after visiting a few years ago, I knew this was a place worth coming back to! It's always spotless and there's great attention to detail throughout. Each room is so unique and every aspect of design is so well thought-out. The staff are always super warm and welcoming and are amazing at what they do!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction - Hôtel Nomad Québec, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Apr 24, 2022
Thank you so much for your warm and so positive feedback. It's always a pleasure to receive compliments, but when they come from returning guests coming back a few years later, the joy is even greater. Indeed, we try to stay focused on the experience and the quality of service we provide to our guests to give them the best we can. The last two years have been hard for us, and we have stopped some of our projects, but we should be able to restart them this year, so stay tuned, and don't hesitate to come back in 2 or 3 years; you should not be disappointed ;-) Warm regards, Olivier & Romuald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deb R wrote a review Jul 2023
Durham, Connecticut12 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel resembles both the past and present of Old Quebec City. Three of us stayed in the two king-size bed suite on the ground floor. The room was tastefully decorated with a cozy sitting area, and comfortable beds. We loved that the bathroom (toilet) was separate from the shower area. An added bonus was a water cooler in the semi-private lounge area outside our room, which beats having to buy bottled water (nice touch!). We were greeted with a smile and kindness every day by the hotel staff. Additionally, the location was perfect - everything was in walking distance; we never had to take an Uber or cab anywhere. We would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction - Hôtel Nomad Québec, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Jul 29, 2023
Dear Guests, Thank you for your kind words and recent stay at Nomad Quebec. Hotel Nomad, as Biosphere Sustainable LIfestyle certified hotel, does its best to minimize its greenhouse gas emission and water footprint. Water fountains contribute to reducing the usage of plastic bottles, which positively affects greenhouse gas emissions generated by plastic production and decreases the amount of plastic rejects. Kind regards. Olivier & Romuald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
the6traveller wrote a review Aug 2020
Toronto, Canada30 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This small Inn has a great Covid19 plan, masks worn, linens gathered outside your door. No elevator but you’ll love ascending and descending the elegant curved staircase and it keeps contact to a minimum. We splurged on the Florence Adelaide White Suite plus a queen bed room for our daughter. Loved having our continental breakfast delivered there. A dream suite for a couple. A romantic oasis of a bathroom.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Florence White suite was worth the premium right at the top of the first staircase with river...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction - Château Fleur de Lys - L'HOTEL, Propriétaire at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Responded Aug 10, 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for your stay and this comment. We are pleased to read that everything went well during your stay and that you have appreciated our pandemic policy. It is essential for us to welcome our guests in a safe atmosphere and, at the same time, to keep the atmosphere of the house as light as possible during this extraordinary period. The small size of our property, 16 rooms, and the low numbers of rooms per level is perfect for keeping the social distancing easily. We hope you will return to visit us soon; your oasis is waiting for you. Warmest regards and thanks Olivier & Romuald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
238amyf asked a question May 2022
Charleston, South Carolina6 contributions2 helpful votes
Is breakfast included?
Answer from George T
Saint-Colomban, Canada6 contributions1 helpful vote
Espresso Machine 🙂
LTtravinDC asked a question Aug 2019
Washington DC, District of Columbia26 contributions9 helpful votes
Is there a coffee maker in the room?
Answer from Direction - H
Quebec City, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
Yes in all our Suite
SuePman asked a question May 2019
Canton, Ohio19 contributions5 helpful votes
Is transport from airport available.
Answer from Direction - H
Quebec City, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear Madam, Only taxi or rental cars are available from the airport. Best regards. Olivier
JennyLovesAsia asked a question Nov 2018
Edmonton, Canada236 contributions65 helpful votes
Is breakfast included with the room?
Answer from mishaSt.Paul
Saint Paul, Minnesota10 contributions13 helpful votes
You had to pay extra for the breakfast. We had it for 2 days and it was good, but not much variety. You won't want it every day.
JennyLovesAsia asked a question Nov 2018
Edmonton, Canada236 contributions65 helpful votes
Is breakfast included with the room?
Answer from Susiegpl
Stratford, Connecticut22 contributions25 helpful votes
Correction - breakfast is offered but not included in the room price, as others have noted.
Heidi H wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reserve a parking spot! "
Read full review
323LesaMK wrote a tip Dec 2023
10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They do have parking but reserve in advance. Very tight streets in this area."
Read full review
Jennifer D wrote a tip Nov 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking behind the building is tight (as is the norm in Quebec City) On-site breakfast is truly "Continental""
Read full review
DJ O wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be orepared to lug your suitcase up caroeted stairs, as there's no elevator. "
Read full review
Reg W wrote a tip Oct 2023
Redmond, Washington7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the continental breakfast! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Quebec City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$246 - C$391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
au chateau fleur de lys hotel quebec city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Chateau Fleur de Lys - L'HOTEL
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecQuebec City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
16
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
Nearby attractions include Old Quebec (0.3 km), Quartier Petit Champlain (0.2 km), and Upper Town (Haute-Ville) (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a concierge, and breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Taniere, Le Continental, and Mary's Popcorn.
Is Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Quebec City.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Morrin Centre (0.4 km), Fortifications of Quebec National Historic Site (0.7 km), and Plains of Abraham (0.6 km).
Does Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Quebec City HotelsQuebec City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Quebec CityHotels near Hôtel Nomad - l'esprit de curiosité
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars