We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Knights Inn Moose Jaw

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Moose Jaw
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Moose Jaw
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

Me and my family stopped here for the night and it was terrible,there was cockroaches in the kitchen and old food left in the fridge, aslo stains all over the bed and when I first checked I had to wait over 5-10 mins for someone to finally come to the front but it sounded like drinking in the back to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jayden T
Sudbury, Canada
Reviewed 20 June 2015

After a long 11 hour drive we decided to stop here where we have stayed on two previous occasions. Pet friendly rooms are great if only they were also people friendly. Previously we stayed in the main building but on this occasion were placed in a seperate building.We were given the opportunity to look at the room first and at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan C
SAM C, Manager at Knights Inn Moose Jaw, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest reply and for taking the time to review your stay experience with us. It is always nice to hear back from our guest. We look forward to see you again.

Vancouver Island, Canada
Reviewed 29 May 2015 via mobile

We stayed at knights inn for 2 nights. Room was clean, pet friendly , free continental breakfast, wi-fi, quiet , comfortable beds,friendly staff. There was security electronic safe too in the room . We would stay stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevin b
SAM C, General Manager at Knights Inn Moose Jaw, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful words about our hotel and services we offer. We are so glad that your stay was to your satisfaction. Our staff were very pleased to read your review. Thanks you for the time out of your busy schedule for posting the kind words. Thanks again. we look forward to see you again.

South Australia, Australia
Reviewed 19 May 2015

We are a mature couple cycling across Canada from Vancouver to Halifax and looking for well priced, value for money accommodation at the end of long days. I believe the Manager sent us off to the separate motel building across from the main rooms because of our bikes, however it was definitely where the trade people's heavily discount rooms were....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernadette C
SAM C, General Manager at Knights Inn Moose Jaw, responded to this review

Thanks for your honest reply. As you mentioned in your review that the room was outdated, but the front desk clerk told me that you checked that the room before you checked-in and also that room was rented for 1 nights prior your stay and 7 nights after you left ,we did not get any complaint from them.Second you said...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2015

We booked a room at this place because there were no other rooms available in Moose Jaw due to the Scotties curling Tournament. When we arrived we had to step over a sheet rolled up by the door to the lobby and there was no one in the office. Waited about 4 minutes for someone to arrive. They had us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lorie429
Reviewed 24 November 2014 via mobile

Previous year we were catered for a family get together in the pool. this year the last visit they shut us down at ten ..we aren't a rowdy family ...little kids came down with the flu and the owner tried charging us 50$ for dirty sheets .....since I was a teen I've stayed here and never seen much a change....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spankynuts
SAM C, Manager at Knights Inn Moose Jaw, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest reply and for taking the time to review your stay experience with us. We do feel sorry for inconvenience for this stay. First of all, I would like to tell you that owner did not charge you extra for dirty sheets. we do check chemicals in the pool twice a day, and we add appropriate...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 25 October 2014

Once again a wonderful stay at knights inn Moose Jaw. Beds are very comfortable Location is excellent. Staff are very friendly. We very much appreciated the phone call before we left home to let us know that the pool boiler had failed, and give us the opportunity to go elsewhere. The heaters were repaired and working by supper time and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edenwold_Traveller
SAM C, General Manager at Knights Inn Moose Jaw, responded to this review

Thank you for the honest and valuable feedback of your stay at Knights Inn. Thank you again for your great review and hope to extend our hospitality in future. We hope to see you in future. Please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks, Sam

Salmon Arm, Canada
Reviewed 28 September 2014

Let's just start off by saying this is the least expensive hotel in Moose Jaw.... The room was very outdated, but clean. Nice sheets, clean floors... etc. Yes, there is flaws once you look into some of the details, but for $79/night, I'm ok with looking past that. The pool is pretty cool, and it has old-school arcade games (still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 11 September 2014

We came here for family reunion for one night but stayed two nights because it was awesome stay. Staff was very helpful. Manager was very nice and kind person,he gave us joining pool-side rooms, were very big , clean , comfortable beds and big screen tv. Kids enjoyed a lot in pool area. Indian restaurant's food was superb. We will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank devon g
SAM C, General Manager at Knights Inn Moose Jaw, responded to this review

Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at Knights Inn, we are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your words of appreciation about the Hotel's staff ,such lines of appreciation motivates and inspires the team to continue to deliver more and more. Thank you again...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I have never stayed in a hotel/motel this disgraceful. The rooms were not clean. The doors were broken. There was parts falling off the a/c unit and the bathroom fan The manager was not very courteous and the staff provided little in the way of service. The only reason we stayed was that we were too tired to look for...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Alvin V
SAM C, General Manager at Knights Inn Moose Jaw, responded to this review

Thanks for your honest reply, as I discussed with my staff, they told me that the front desk clerk showed you the room first, then you agreed to stay in that room. On the next day you did not say anything to the staff. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us but that room was rented regularly and we did...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moose Jaw hotels
3.6 km away
Grant Hall Hotel
Grant Hall Hotel
#1 of 16 in Moose Jaw
353 reviews
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Moose Jaw
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 16 in Moose Jaw
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Ramada Moose Jaw
Ramada Moose Jaw
#2 of 16 in Moose Jaw
292 reviews
1.2 km away
Days Inn - Moose Jaw
Days Inn - Moose Jaw
#9 of 16 in Moose Jaw
307 reviews
1.7 km away
Heritage Inn
Heritage Inn
#12 of 16 in Moose Jaw
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Completely Renovated as of January 2010. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Moose Jaw

Address: 45 North Service Road, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6H 4N7, Canada (Formerly Park Lodge Motor Inn)
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Moose Jaw
Price Range: $80 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Moose Jaw 1.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Knights Inn Moose Jaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Moose Jaw Hotel Moose Jaw
Park Hotel Moose Jaw
Knights Inn Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Knights Inn Moose Jaw staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Prince Albert, Canada
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Moose Jaw staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first room overlooking the pool 206 I believe clean and comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles trvllnlady, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We have not a idea which Room we can recommended??”
 of 5 bubbles WiolettaL, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here - RUN”
 of 5 bubbles mjoandso, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just don't go there at all.”
 of 5 bubbles selmawade, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Stay at the Ramada”
 of 5 bubbles joshuaf481, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay