We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HomeSuites by d3h

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good25%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“cookies”(16 reviews)
“fresh cup”(2 reviews)
“full kitchen”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (194)
There are newer reviews for HomeSuites by d3h
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
113
50
13
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
113
50
13
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfresh cupfull kitchencustomer appreciationcook topdish soapan extended staysmall kitchenettehome away from homeroom was cleangreat pillowsonly downfallhide a bedother hotelsbig screen tvexcellent place to staythe breakfast area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 193 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

We just stayed here for 4 nights with my daughters hockey team. This was by far the BEST place we have stayed with a team and we have stayed in ALOT of hotels!!! The full kitchens in our suites were perfect to prepare meals for...More

Thank TanyaP1976
Response from Dorthy H, General Manager at HomeSuites by d3hResponded December 13, 2016

Hello Tanya - thank you so much for taking the time to let others know how well this hotel with all kitchenette units suited your teams needs. Each room will have a pot and a frying pan but as you say sometimes the guest could...More

Reviewed November 3, 2016

the water pressure in the shower was very poor. Parking lot also small to manipulate vehicles in. Internet not explained at desk and had to phone down to desk to ask and then she had to activate it for us. I had tried already on...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank royl687
Response from Dorthy H, General Manager at HomeSuites by d3hResponded November 8, 2016

So sorry to hear that you didn't have great water pressure. We regularly CLR the shower heads to avoid that problem and will have that room redone. Our hotel is very busy right now with companies working construction in and around the city. They will...More

Reviewed November 1, 2016

Great location easy to get into and out of. We have stayed here a number of times and have always had great service. Great value for the cost. Staff know what they are doing so no problems with checking in or out.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda B
Response from Dorthy H, General Manager at HomeSuites by d3hResponded November 3, 2016

Hello Linda - thank you for taking the time to let others know how your stay was here. It is always nice for the staff to see guests coming back "Home". The hot breakfast buffet adds great value to our all kitchenette, all suite rooms....More

Reviewed October 18, 2016

Everything about this hotel is top notch. We had our hockey team stay here and after the game, had a team meal in the hotel. We were allowed to use the breakfast area and the staff assisted us in that regard. The rooms are excellent!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teekay24ca
Response from Dorthy H, General Manager at HomeSuites by d3hResponded October 21, 2016

Hello Teekay - thank you for choosing us. We are glad that your team found our hotel to their liking. We hope our full hot breakfast buffet contributed to their success! Our all kitchenette guestrooms are great for teams that want to have a full...More

Reviewed September 26, 2016

I don't write reviews unless there is something very excellent or something very wrong with my stay at any hotel. I expect cleanliness at all levels and friendly staff otherwise I do not return. The fact that I would return says it all.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Douglas H
Response from Dorthy H, General Manager at HomeSuites by d3hResponded October 5, 2016

Hello Douglas - thank you so much for taking the time to let others know on Trip Advisor how your stay was with us. We are so happy that you chose "HomeSuites" for your stay in Regina. We are pleased that our hotel cleanliness met...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Regina
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#5 Business Hotel in Regina
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#5 Business Hotel in Regina
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shanterica
June 30, 2015|
Answer
Response from Dorthy H | Property representative |
I am sorry but the HomeSuites Regina East is not pet friendly. If you are travelling with this special member of your family may I suggest the Best Western Eastgate Inn & Suites which is located just across the street from... More
1
Vote
Colleen M
September 21, 2014|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Dorthy H | Property representative |
Thank you for your inquiry. No I am sorry we do not have a pool at this location. Our sister hotel, Days Inn East Regina, right next door, does have a pool and the new Home Inn and Suites, by the Regina Airport, will have a... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We choose top floor, was good!"
Read review
"Stay across the street"
Read review
"Westside is quieter"
Read review
"Rooms on the upper floors may be quieter. Choose a room away from the laundry facilities."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing