Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown

Traveller (100)
dirty hair in bathroom
Room & Suite (65)
dining
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Join Wyndham Rewards Free
C$139
C$139
C$118
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#25 of 33 hotels in Regina
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
See why so many travelers make Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown their hotel of choice when visiting Regina. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort, and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat-screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available. Guests have access to a 24-hour front desk, room service, and newspaper while staying at Ramada Regina. In addition, Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown offers a pool and an on-site restaurant, which will help make your Regina trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is parking available to guests. Close to some of Regina's most popular landmarks, such as St. Paul's Cathedral (0.4 mi) and Holy Rosary Cathedral (0.8 mi), Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown is a great destination for tourists. If you’re looking for a cafe, consider a visit to Brewed Awakening, Greenspot Cafe, or 13th Avenue Food & Coffee House, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Ramada Regina. Should time allow, Stone Hall Castle, Wascana Centre Park, and Saskatchewan Science Centre are some popular attractions that are within walking distance. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown as you experience all of the things Regina has to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1818 Victoria Ave, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0R1 Canada
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Regina Airport
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles629 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown garners appreciation for its strategic location, favored by travelers for its proximity to dining, shopping, and sports venues, and suitability for business engagements. However, the hotel's value proposition has been questioned, as guests have experienced issues with cleanliness and service, compounded by unexpected charges. While the amenities like the gym and pool are a plus, the outdated rooms and ambiance, alongside noise complaints, detract from the overall experience. Service quality appears to fluctuate, with both praise and criticism in equal measure.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Run-down
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
629Reviews3Q+A61Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 157
  • 161
  • 146
  • 89
  • 76
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
J & M wrote a review Jul 2022
Miami, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk staff not overly friendly nor knowledgeable. We were told no charge for parking yet at checkout we were charged (they did refund us the 30 tho when we caught it). Website states safes available yet there was not one we could use. Bathroom sink took forever to drain. Poor cleaning and dusting of surfaces in our room. Went for breakfast 9:35 and restaurant was closed.
Very iffy that we would ever stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jul 12, 2022
Myrnaandj, I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations when you stayed with us during your trip to Regina. I am glad the parking correction was made as our parking is $15.00 per day as it is underground climate controlled parkade but some groups pay for their member parking too. I noticed you made mention of the safes, yes we do have them available but they are at our front desk area. we have them in a secured area for those valued guests such as yourself requires them. Please feel free to reach out to myself prior to your next stay in Regina so I can personally arrange your next stay. Thank you once again for your feedback, as all guest feedback is vital for us we feel Thank you Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kentsilvius wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
All in all a disappointing stay. First, had trouble at checking in. Smelt moldy in bathroom in room. Not getting shampoo or conditioner when asking maid for more when she cleaned the room. No continental breakfast. Underground parking was nice due to cold weather but when going to your car there always seemed to be people down there smoking Marijuana and the smell was horrible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jan 13, 2023
Kent, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina. I am really so sorry about the smoking in the parkade as we did actually catch them, and they were evicted from the hotel as smoking in any public building in our province is 100% illegal. Thank you for alerting us but as promised we dealt with it immediately as we also patrol the parkade as well as all guest floors & stairwells constantly every hour. I am sorry you had a concern with your guest bathroom as we know that we do have a room freshener that we use when the guest room is completed. I also wanted to say thank you for the nice comments about our underground parkade as we are very proud to be the largest climate-controlled Hotel underground parkade in Regina. Thank you once again for your customer feedback as we do value your comments Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Joel M wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms were good for a hotel, the tv is nice because it's a cable box. There's underground parking available (it's a tight fit for a half ton, so if you have any sort of lift you'll have to park in the outside lot across the street). The restaurant was average, but the service there was fantastic. The gym was better than most hotel gyms, and it has a great pool area. It's downtown and close to lots of restaurants and shopping. I never see good pics of the gym, so that's what I've added.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Dec 4, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to grant us such a glowing review of our Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina. I know you can't see it but we are blushing lol. thank you once again and all our best to you and your family as well. Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mmcleo352433 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in on Monday, was fiat told we needed to provide a $650 deposit even though the room was fully paid for at the time of booking. Person working didn't know what to do then took a $100 deposit. We arrived at the room and were given the wrong room of 602 which was not the one bedroom King executive suite but only a king bed in a single room. Went down to speak with the front desk and he proceeded to tell us the one Bedroom suite does not exist in the hotel and that the descriptions and pictures of all the rooms are never accurate. He tested us incredibly poorly and laughed at us when we said we know what type of room we booked and again said that the one bedroom rooms do not exist. Spoke with the manager over the phone who had us email the screen shots of the reservation, the room description and the current room we were in. We never heard back from the manager and the front desk said to check back after 11:30 pm when the night staff would be working. Requested a call when the night staff arrived and never received one. Called down first thing in the morning and the person working explained they were fully booked over the weekend but did not clean the executive suite rooms so the room we booked was not ready even though we had prepaid for the room at the time of the booking weeks in advance. Later that afternoon at 3:00 pm we were finally able to move rooms with no compensation and no apology for anything. Arrived in the room, the was a horrible smell of sewer coming up from the drains in the bathroom, had to por buckets of water down them and cover them with towels for the entire stay. All windows were fully screwed shut, the shower in the main bathroom was unable to get hot water for longer than one minute.
The pool wasn't fully operational, second pool was empty, main pool was extremely cold. Multiple issues with the key cards not working. Room description says bottles water never received any. Also states there were robes, called the front desk and they said the hotel does not have any. Wifi would never connect, rooms very dated.
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Horrible experience
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jul 4, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina. We have made extensive renovations to our hotel with upgrades in every area of the hotel that is of vital importance to our valued guests. We have completed 5 floors of our hotel with complete renovations for all guest rooms, we have two executive Suites that are rated the best in Regina, plus we have a renovated Lounge, All hallways have been modified for guest comfort and decor. We installed a brand new WIFI system late last year in which we have the fastest WIFI in downtown Regina. Our parkade was all just upgraded with LED lighting to enhance guest safety and we are just in the process of an entire Ball room renovation. We always value our guests feedback and we are constantly renovating to ensure our guest are top of mind in all our renovation & customer service focus. Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaylene wrote a review Oct 2021
6 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms look nothing like they are advertised, our room smelled bad and the windows were screwed shut instead of having the proper window stoops installed so that you can at least open them a little bit. housekeeping didn't even bother to put the toilet paper in the holder. Room was dated and dirty, the shower got Luke warm at best. The pool is nothing exciting and very cold. While we were in the hot tub an employee came in and turned the Jets off then left, wouldn't tell us why. There is a little balcony off the pool area but you can't go onto it, an employee was screwing that shut as well (the same one that turned off the Jets). No continental breakfast. Do yourself a favour and don't waste your money on this place.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jul 4, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina. We have made extensive renovations to our hotel with upgrades in every area of the hotel that is of vital importance to our valued guests. We have completed 5 floors of our hotel with complete renovations for all guest rooms, we have two executive Suites that are rated the best in Regina, plus we have a renovated Lounge, All hallways have been modified for guest comfort and decor. We installed a brand new WIFI system late last year in which we have the fastest WIFI in downtown Regina. Our parkade was all just upgraded with LED lighting to enhance guest safety and we are just in the process of an entire Ball room renovation. We always value our guests feedback and we are constantly renovating to ensure our guest are top of mind in all our renovation & customer service focus. Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Le b wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The banquet facilities were very good. Our hotel room was dated, curtain food was not attached, lots of visual furniture wear and damage. Pool area was dark, needed updating, shower didn't work, hot tub was scalding hot and kiddy pool was very cold as was the larger pool. Would not stay here again with so many other new hotels available in Regina.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jul 4, 2023
Thank you for alerting us of this serious concern LeilaB96 ! We have actually checked the room you stayed in most recently and this room was inspected and the room is perfectly fine now. Thank you for letting me know so I was able to address this issue with our cleaning staff as well. As you are aware guest feedback is vital to our hotel. I really appreciate the time you spent letting us know this concern too. Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dakota2022 wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location, though no free parking. Paid lot is poorly maintained and seemed to always smell strongly of smoke - seemed secure/safe though. Subpar internet for a hotel of this price, unreliable and often slow. Noisy on weekends - poor sound insulation from outside and surrounding rooms.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jul 4, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina. We have made extensive renovations to our hotel with upgrades in every area of the hotel that is of vital importance to our valued guests. We have completed 5 floors of our hotel with complete renovations for all guest rooms, we have two executive Suites that are rated the best in Regina, plus we have a renovated Lounge, All hallways have been modified for guest comfort and decor. We installed a brand new WIFI system late last year in which we have the fastest WIFI in downtown Regina. Our parkade was all just upgraded with LED lighting to enhance guest safety and we are just in the process of an entire Ball room renovation. We always value our guests feedback and we are constantly renovating to ensure our guest are top of mind in all our renovation & customer service focus. Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
duncanmcphee wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ramada took care of all our athletes and parents providing a team room for meetings/meals and assisted us whenever we needed including healthy breakfasts for the athletes. The location was close to restaurants/shopping/sports facilities and the airport. Thanks for making our stay great!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jun 16, 2023
Thank you Duncan for your glowing review of our Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina. We take pride in being able to cater to all our valued guests. We often take care of convention, corporate, families and sports teams as we love the diverse valued guests in our hotel. We hope your team had a fantastic trip to Regina and we hope to see you all once again in the very near future. In Hospitality, Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tbk969 wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On checking in Thursday night for agribition, we had to change rooms three times! First room hair in beds, sheets wrinkled like hadn’t been changed, hair on floor in bathrooms. I
went to lobby told the girls room is dirty hair in beds, she says okay I will have our cleaning people check it tomorrow to see if it’s dirty. My mouth fell open from the shock I told her the room is dirty and you can come with me and I’ll show you. Got moved to another room on 12th floor. Guess what, worse than the first room , dirt on floor , MORE hair in beds. Called down AGAIN, moved to another room . This room only had one hair in a bed. Dirty mirror in room which they never cleaned while we were there. We slept in our clothes as by this time we were exhausted and figured this was the best we were going to get. Next morning breakfast buffet at hotel. Not tasty. Only thing good was the fruit. My kids ordered apple juice which they didn’t get. And guess what, apple juice was on the bill and we had to pay for it because the waitress said she couldn’t take it off the bill!!!! Then we go to our car to go to the agribition grounds and we have a parking ticket for $99.00 because reception didn’t register our vehicle with the hotel. They took care of that at least. Then second night we are getting back to the hotel ….we ride the elevator up with another guest and get to our room . Keys don’t work .!!! So we had to go down and get the keys set again. What poor service, poor management, very disappointing stay. Never again. Absolutely do not recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Dec 4, 2023
Thank you for alerting us of this serious concern, we have actually checked the room you stayed in most recently and this room was inspected, and the room is perfectly fine now. We always change and replace all guest linen and every room is also double checked by our room checker to ensure your guest room is up to our brand standards before your arrival. Thank you for letting me know so I was able to address this issue with our cleaning staff as well. As you are aware guest feedback is vital to our hotel. I ask that you please reach out to myself the next time you are in Regina so I can personally apologize and offer you an upgrade to your booked guest room too. Terry Groff General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shayessb wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Shower when you get home, you feel dirtier after showering in their bathrooms. The restaurant food was not very good and made a mistake each time we ordered. The food was just slopped into a cardboard go box.
Restaurant was closed on Saturday.....
Location was great for why we were there . Lobby shows well giving you a good feeling about how the rooms may be... then you walk into your room and become instantly deflated with disappointment.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Groff, Owner at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Responded Jul 21, 2023
Shayessb, your feedback is very important to us and I ask that if you are able to please provide more details to your most recent stay with our Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina. We love guests' feedback as it ensures we keep you our valued guests top of mind all the time. I also wanted to note that weekend we had our Atrium Restaurant open 6:30am- 5PM & our Pub was open for food & beverage from 2:30pm- 10pm for you our valued guests to enjoy. Sincerely, Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Downtown Regina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laurz28 asked a question Nov 2017
31 contributions23 helpful votes
Is there a hairdryer in the rooms ?
Answer from Mathew A
Regina, Canada
Thanks for inquiring .All our rooms comes with hairdryer ,mini fridge and a microwave . Let me know if I can be of further assistance . Best Regards, Mathew Adebogun
Kirbster119 asked a question May 2017
Manitoba, Canada356 contributions115 helpful votes
Are there mini fridges and microwaves in every room?
Answer from Regina_Ramada_GM
Regina, Canada2 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes Kirbster we have fridges and microwaves in every room. If you would like to book a room for your next stay you can contact myself direct and i would love to give you a nice upgrade to a suite (providing one is available). Please give me a call and I will gladly take care of you. all my best and I look forward in seeing you during your next visit to Regina Trip Advisor doesn't allow me to post my email address Terry Groff General Manager Ramada Plaza Regina 306-569-7476
Posane asked a question Apr 2015
Toronto, Canada27 contributions39 helpful votes
Is there parking available?
Answer from TmacP
9 contributions3 helpful votes
There is an underground parkade. I think it is $15 per day.
jimbob2229 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Saskatoon, Canada8 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not recommend for anyone"
Read full review
mgard11 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Thousand Oaks, California110 contributions91 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book here."
Read full review
Guess w wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a different place to stay there is zero amenities even though they have a restaurant do to do it."
Read full review
Dan P wrote a tip Dec 2022
Swift Current, Canada10 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else for this price!"
Read full review
wanderful604 wrote a tip May 2018
Winnipeg, Canada14 contributions42 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on the side facing away from the street."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Regina area.
PRICE RANGE
C$140 - C$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada hotel and convention centre, ramada convention centre, ramada regina, ramada hotel regina, regina ramada
LOCATION
CanadaSaskatchewanRegina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
232
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Escape Manor (0.1 km), Regina Farmers' Market (0.4 km), and Regina Globe Theatre (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Memories Dining & Bar, Italian Star Deli, and Golf's Steak House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Legislative Building (1.7 km) and Government House (3.0 km).
All Regina HotelsRegina Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ReginaHotels near Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Regina Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars