Four Points by Sheraton Regina

Four Points by Sheraton Regina

Traveller (63)
King Guest Room
Room & Suite (23)
Movados Grill
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
C$129
C$129
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#23 of 33 hotels in Regina
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Enjoy a convenient stay at Four Points by Sheraton Regina, just a short drive from Evraz Place and Mosaic Stadium. Our hotel is also close to Queensbury Convention Centre, International Trade Centre, AffinityPlex, and the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Heritage Centre. Unwind in our heated indoor pool and dine at Movado's Grill for delicious meals and craft cocktails. Relax in spacious hotel rooms with modern amenities, including mini-fridges and comfortable Four Comfort Beds, ensuring a restful night's sleep in Regina, Saskatchewan.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

2415 Dewdney Ave, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8R2 Canada
132Reviews1Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 58
  • 22
  • 13
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
AlbertaChristiegirl wrote a review Sep 2020
Calgary, Canada2,172 contributions1,097 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband & I enjoyed our one night stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Regina on July 29/20. We were driving from Calgary to Winnipeg and the Sheraton was the perfect place to stay for the night.

The location on Dewdney (right off the popular Albert St) was perfect to walk not only to downtown but also Mosaic Stadium, if you were here for a sporting event. We decided to walk to a restaurant down Albert Street for a pizza dinner but we also enjoyed a post drive/happy hour drink & snack at the hotel restaurant.

Social distancing measures are in place & masks were required as well. Parking was convenient right outside the front doors or around the back of the hotel as well.

Our room was very clean & we had a nice view from our large window. The coffee maker in the room was perfect for us in the morning, mini fridge to store our cooler items & the shower/linens/toiletries were above average.

Reasonably priced & very comfortable hotel. We would stay again if returning to Regina.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris Natividad, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Sep 7, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Your lovely review of our hotel is much appreciated, we're delighted that you had a great stay here at the Four points By Sheraton! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Safe travels to you and your family always!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha M wrote a review Feb 2020
Regina, Canada119 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a nice stay, with one exception. Pleasant staff, comfortable beds.

Super random- my deadbolt was broken and I was locked/trapped in my room for about 20-30 minutes while maintenance men tried to break me out. Honestly, it's no one's fault who could have predicted that?

It was annoying though when they called me at work to ask if they could move my stuff to a different room without me being present. My answer was no and I would do it when I got back. After the hassle of switching rooms they asked if I wanted free breakfast I said no but I would like a gift certificate.

They made it right and gave me a free night stay to use in the future, which is why I would return and recommend them. When something on your end goes wrong you should make it up to the customer and they did. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us your feedback while with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience you've been through during your stay. I knew how frustrating this situation and we thank you for your understanding. The issue you have mentioned has been addressed by our Maintenance Team. Further comment will be discuss with the Front desk team in order to improve the guest experience. Thank you for considering Four Points by Sheraton Regina on your next business travel here. See you very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JesseA07 wrote a review Feb 2020
Winnipeg, Canada39 contributions30 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Normally don't leave negative reviews or complain too much (as you can see from my history on this website)

We booked for valentine's day weekend and to go to a concert.

Normally book a hotel with free breakfast at the rates are the same price as this hotel. However, booked here because of the proximity to the places we wanted to go to. We were also looking forward to the use of the hot tub as it is a nice feature during the cold months. When we got to to the hotel, we were told it wasn't operating. Very disappointing as we would have booked elsewhere if we knew that was the case.

Walls were also very thin and could hear people running around on our floor and yelling at 3 am... not the most relaxing weekend that we envisioned.

I am rare to complain, we informed the front desk of this upon check out - to 3 staff. Did not seem to care.

I travel a lot for work in this area, doubtful I would return now!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback regarding your stay here at Four Points by Sheraton Regina. We do apologize that you did not enjoy our facilities for this time due to non availability of our Hot tub. I knew how frustrated this is. Our hot tub is now in progress and will be available anytime soon. I hope this instances will not stop you from choosing us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patti K wrote a review Jul 2020
Winnipeg, Canada3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean and staff friendly. However, we had a king sized bed and it had four extremely flimsy pillows. I definitely don’t need any more than four pillows but they sure didn’t match the bed size. Also, most higher end hotels give more than one towel/face cloth per person. Finally, one of the face cloths had a huge hole in it. I would’ve expected a little more attention to detail when booking a Four Points Sheraton.

I however wouldn’t let this deter me from booking with them again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris Natividad, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Jul 17, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Regina. We do apologize for the inconveniences you had while with us. Your comment have been shared to the concern department as this help us identify areas that needs an improvement. Thank you for trying us out, we hope to consider us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
donnytrump970 wrote a review Aug 2020
Chloride, Arizona67 contributions125 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was ok, clean and everything, price wasn't bad. The dining room, if one can call it that, was deplorable. The food was horrendous and the beer was warm and stale. After eating, I had to go upstairs to empty the contents of my stomach. Anyway, the room was ok but for the love of God, eat somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris Natividad, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Sep 2, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Regina for your recent stay. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the food and beverages service during your stay. I have shared your feedback to F&B team. I would love a second chance at making a better impression of our F&B Again, thank you for booking with us and we hope to welcome you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
balletdog wrote a review Jul 2020
Winnipeg, Canada24 contributions21 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed over night in room 401 and it smelled so bad I hardly slept, in fact the whole 4th floor smelled like old smoke and bad hygiene! They tried to move me to 428 but it smelt just as bad! The breakfast, made to order, was great and both the cook and service person were lovely. The front desk person was good but should have followed up with me to make sure there was nothing else they could done. The bed was very comfortable just the smell of old smoke and unclean hygiene was so bad.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris Natividad, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate your time in sharing your experienced and it's our pleasure to have you stayed with us. We would like to express our regretful apology for not meeting your expectations for your stay. We would like to let you know that we are taking this issue seriously and we will continue working on the issue you addressed as our goal is to provide an exceptional experience that exceeds our guest's expectation. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to accommodate your travel needs in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris W wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not stay here. I had brown water coming out of the taps and couldn't shower or shave for meetings and the hotel didn't seem to care or want to do anything to make the situation right. 3 weeks later I am still trying to get ahold of management. They just don't care about the customers here
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't stay here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peter wrote a review Apr 2022
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cris Ann at the front desk is a commensurate professional that delivers hospitality on a level second to none. Thanks for making the stay in Regina decent!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a decent and clean place to stay. Don't bother going to Rogers next door.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris Natividad, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Apr 9, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. I truly appreciate your recognition on the service provided by our hard working staff (Chris Ann). Please rest assure that your commendation will be share to her. We look forward to welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessa R wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is really poor. I didn't realize it was SO close to the bars when I booked. The parking lot is not protected and just open. I was awoken three times from people in the parking lot yelling and also from the traffic noise. Also from the person above me who dropped something. HA! Very little sound proofing... and not at all worth the cost. My room came to $200 a night. I could have gone to Hotel Sask.. and actually gotten to sleep... do not recommend at all. This hotel deserves a 2 star. It's more like a motel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lurelly Patricio, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Feb 21, 2024
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback, I'm sorry to learn though that your stay wasn't as flawless as we have wanted it to be. Rest assured that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you've provided. We appreciate your loyalty as a valued guest. Hope to serve you better next time on your next visit to Regina.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon B wrote a review Mar 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom97 contributions67 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We only stayed one night but the hotel was adequate and the staff were friendly. We didn’t get much chance to try the facilities. It’s nice to have free parking though! There is some train noise from the rooms but it didn’t bother us much. We would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cris Natividad, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Responded Mar 25, 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Your lovely review of our hotel is much appreciated, we're delighted that you had a great stay here at the Four points By Sheraton! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We hope to see back here.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Derykkk asked a question Dec 2017
Saskatoon, Canada547 contributions78 helpful votes
Any rooms with tubs
Chris W wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here"
Read full review
Sean D wrote a tip Jun 2023
62 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fairly industrial part of town, great if thats where u need to be...King rooms are BIG"
Read full review
Desta G wrote a tip Feb 2023
1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book somewhere else!"
Read full review
tanya b wrote a tip Mar 2019
Winnipeg, Canada43 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"don't face any of the train tracks , ask for the back corner opposite the railyards"
Read full review
Burnmax wrote a tip Nov 2018
Calgary, Canada109 contributions96 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best away from elevator"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Regina area.
PRICE RANGE
C$143 - C$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Four Points by Sheraton
LOCATION
CanadaSaskatchewanRegina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Four Points by Sheraton Regina - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Which popular attractions are close to Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Nearby attractions include Escape Club (0.1 km), Twilight Tech Arcade Regina (0.5 km), and Audio Warehouse (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bushwakker Brewpub, The Keg Steakhouse + Bar - Regina Centre Crossing, and Fusion 28.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Four Points by Sheraton Regina located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Regina.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Four Points by Sheraton Regina offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Four Points by Sheraton Regina?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Legislative Building (2.4 km) and Government House (2.2 km).
All Regina HotelsRegina Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ReginaHotels near Four Points by Sheraton Regina
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars