We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,202: English reviews
Sussex, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My stay there was one of the best sleeps I had in months,also it was close to everything I needed to do while my stay there and I would recommend it to anyone

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertbD9735LU
Regina
Reviewed yesterday NEW

There were renovations going on during my stay. The construction staff were very loud and constantly present. The hallways severely smelled of paint which drifted into the room. No breakfast opetion other than the restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendonauger
The Pas, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lonewolf53
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Shellbrook, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 32twylah
Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was dated, had loose plugs, a rusty tub, lumpy pillows and the wifi for our room didn't work and there was no real effort to fix the problem. No free breakfast and the pool smelled so strongly of chlorine it burned the eyes.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeydad2017
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello hockeydad2017, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to hear about your experience at our property. I am truly apologetic. With aspiration to always exceed guest expectations, we have unfortunately fallen short of this goal during your stay. I am happy to inform you that we have room renovations under progress as I...

Clovis
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was clean too. I did get extra charges on my visa for what reason I have no idea. Extra 56 dollars. Was not given a receipt to explain charges either.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darcy C
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello Darcy C, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to see that the staff was helpful. About the $56, we usually hold room+taxes plus a $50 hold on your credit card for incidentals. This extra $50 is release back into the card in 2-5 business days, staff are trained to always mention this...

Estevan, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had to go up for a doctor app my husband came with me to drive. We phoned on our way up had a room decent price! The gentleman that checked us in was friendly and told us how to get to our room... on the elevator we saw it was $21 for nochos and beer! First night away from kids...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdoane
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello bdoane, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to see that the staff was helpful and rooms was a comfortable size. We would sure love to see you back, have a wonderful week! Nakul Hegde, Evening Manager, Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon.

Moose Jaw, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our stay. The Front Desk personnel were very accommodating with our requests of early check in and check out.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnsL2332NU
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello lynnsL2332NU, Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Hotel for your recent stay. I am happy to see that the front desk was able to accommodate your early check-in and late check-out requests. We hope to serve you again the future, have a great week! Nakul Hegde, Evening Manager, Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon.

BH
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beds were very outdated & uncomfortable I was in a smoking room, but that doesn't mean it couldn't have been updated like the rest of the hotel

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherryo2017
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello sherryo2017, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and thank you for choosing Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon. I am concerned to read your comment regarding the beds in the room. I truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while being our guest. I will have the beds checked for our future guests. I hope you give us...

Estevan, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at the Travelodge Saskatoon many times now, and have yet to be disappointed. It has something for families and travelers/businesses alike. My favourite rooms are on the 5th or 6th floor of the business tower facing away from Circle Drive. The thing about the location is that it is right on the corner of Circle and the...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K5990MEkylem
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello K5990MEkylem, Thank you for the wonderfully informative review, this will give our future guests all the information needed to decide to book with us. I am extremely thankful for the time you put in to formulate this review, an unbiased opinion is always the best way to judge a business. I apologize for the fitness centre ventilation, I will...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Saskatoon
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#14 of 39 in Saskatoon
624 reviews
3.7 km away
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
#5 of 39 in Saskatoon
651 reviews
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
0.2 km away
Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
#30 of 39 in Saskatoon
179 reviews
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Hotel
Quality Inn & Suites Hotel
#21 of 39 in Saskatoon
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon provides a unique, fun and unforgettable experience, enhancing the lives of its operations team, guests and owners through a commitment to exceptional hospitality. A focus on offering a first class product to clients continues to generate positive returns for all beneficiaries. A group of dedicated hospitality service professionals is committed to ensuring that every visit is both enjoyable and memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Address: 106 Circle Dr W, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4L6, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Price Range: $119 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon 3*
Number of rooms: 260
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saskatoon Travel Lodge
Saskatoon Travelodge
Travelodge Saskatoon
Travel Lodge Saskatoon
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon Saskatchewan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
13 days ago
13 days ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BurnnLove, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Wheelchair access was good on the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles porloslocos, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Castle room was on the 1st floor and right off the pool area so was a little humid.”
 of 5 bubbles AngelaP967, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles jakejanzen, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“stay away from elevators and on upper floors”
 of 5 bubbles brendad156, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay