We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-01 2017-10-02
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge London Northolt

    Mandeville Road, Northolt, Ealing UB5 4LU, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    2017-10-01 2017-10-02
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Bathroom (3)
    Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
    355 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Greenford
     
    The Bridge Hotel
    301 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Greenford
     
    Urban Villa Hotel
    392 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Brentford
     
    Novotel London Brentford
    982 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Brentford
     
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good34%
    • Average12%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “central line” (9 reviews)
    “tube station” (18 reviews)
    “free parking” (8 reviews)
    Paid Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Accessible rooms
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    1.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge London Northolt
    Special Offer: From £49
    Hotel deals
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
    355 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Greenford
     
    The Bridge Hotel
    301 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Greenford
     
    Urban Villa Hotel
    392 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Brentford
     
    Novotel London Brentford
    982 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Brentford
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (93)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 93 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Good comfortable rooms for the price, however, I think travel lodges policy of charging guests for use of their Wi-Fi is quite frankly a complete rip off when the majority of hotels offer it for free or at vastly lower prices than the overpriced service...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank simonjohn33
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London NortholtResponded 3 days ago

    We fully appreciate that you have taken the time to leave your comments regarding your stay at London Northolt Travelodge. We are pleased to learn that your room was comfortable. We do not provide extras which other hotels may provide so we can keep our...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    What is it with Travelodge and filthy carpets - Is it a bizarre company policy? Great car parking, friendly staff. To be honest there are many Travelodge hotels that need refurbishment this is another one. The newer hotels are OK budget hotels, but it seems...More

    Thank CMSH1111
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London NortholtResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for submitting your review of our London Northolt Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website so our customer service team can...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The staff at the hotel especially Annie were very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable about the facilities in the local area and the hotel is near the tube station and was very clean and tidy and the towel large and soft! Well Done

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Teri D
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    as the hospitality part was fine.. only opinions I could state for this travel lodge is to one have a little refrigerator in the room so some sort if food could be stored also a iron and ironing board a a.c. unit as well .....More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank 47terrencew
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London NortholtResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We feel that we offer all that is needed for a comfortable night’s stay. This includes a clean room, comfortable bed, tea and coffee facilities, flat screen T.V and an en suite bathroom. We do...More

    Reviewed 2 August 2017

    Overall was a good experience however the remote control was missing for the TV and Room 101 is directly off from reception so you can hear noise from hotel guests entering and leaving and during the night you can hear any noise generated by the...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank W6728XIandrewr
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London NortholtResponded 3 August 2017

    Thank you for submitting your review. We're sorry to hear of the issues with your accommodation. In such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. In any case we...More

    Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
    355 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Greenford
     
    The Bridge Hotel
    301 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Greenford
     
    Urban Villa Hotel
    392 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Brentford
     
    Novotel London Brentford
    982 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Brentford
     
    About
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$68 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 21
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Northolt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Greater London >
    • Ealing >
    • Northolt
    Add Photo Photos
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Novotel London Brentford
    982 reviews
    7.83 km away
     
    Urban Villa Hotel
    392 reviews
    7.82 km away
     
    Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
    355 reviews
    3.52 km away
     
    The Bridge Hotel
    301 reviews
    2.01 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Codfather
    180 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Damas
    10 reviews
    .33 km away
    Bite Polish Restaurant
    9 reviews
    .56 km away
    Harvester The Mandeville Arms
    229 reviews
    .08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Dinosaur Escape Adventure Golf
    194 reviews
    2.11 km away
    London Motorcycle Museum
    30 reviews
    2.18 km away
    Eastcote House Gardens
    48 reviews
    3.67 km away
    Northala Fields
    81 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Rosemary B
    15 March 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Couple46 |
    I am sorry I don't know as I booked several rooms at the same time some were on the ground floor and we were on the top floor. Perhaps if you ring they will tell you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "There are no lifts so a ground floor room is an advantage."
    Read review
    "take advantage of parking your car at the hotel and taking the tube into town"
    Read review
    "Good beds and clean"
    Read review
    "105 was quiet. It's on a main road - ours pointed sideways."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing