We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

429 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 171: English reviews
Start your review of Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf
 Click to rate
Tulcea
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very good accomodation! Big Rooms, nice view, very close to shopping outlet, nice bathtooms, very good breakfast, parking just in front, actually the only negative is for the internet which is poor to non-existent!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 324alexandrut
Dumbravita
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Perfect location for the outlets and simulators trainings at Aviation Academy Austria. For longer accomodations as in case of trainings the breakfast gets too much one and the same and limited choice. Otherwise one will not feel this.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicolae P
Cluj Napoca
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice location near to Parndorf outlet . Rooms are pretty large, NOT quite surroundings . May the price is high for location . You can find more cheap and quit hotels in Parndorf . Is located about 40 km far from the Austrian capital Vienna.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B7861RBkhaleda
PannoniaTOWERTeam, Manager at Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf, responded to this review

Dear Guest! We want to thank you for providing a feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are glad that we had you as our guest. We feel sorry that you had problems during your stay at our hotel. Regarding to the noisy room we want to apologize. We also have rooms, which are not located to the road....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The best way to visit Viena is to stop for a good shopping sesion at Parndorf. For the best exerience, I recommend accomodation at the Pannonia Hotel. I have chosen an upper floor room with an excellent view over the area and the best sunset seen in a while. The room has bathtub, a sweet touch to my feet after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marius C
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Choices of hotels in Parndorf are limited but the Pannonia Tower fills the role well if one is on business. What it lacks in any character it makes up for in service. It's well situated if driving, being right next to the highway and with a large "designer outlet" shopping centre just across the road. The staff were unfailingly helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blocker1
.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel near to Parndorf outlet city. Rooms are pretty large, quite surroundings and very friendly personell. May the price is little but high for location - 122€. You can find more cheap hotels at Vienna, but you must spend time and effort to reach the outlet, that is located 42 km far from the Austrian capital.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M5125FBmariot
Bucharest
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, with clean and modern rooms, good food, excellent view and near to Outlet Parndorf. It has very nice personal, client orientetded. It has very good position also, quite near the hayway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 734ralucag
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

-Dirty bathroom, very poor wifi, bed was uncomfortable, the king size bed was 2 single beds + Great breakfast, very friendly and professional reception and restaurant staff. Free parking is big +. Location is perfect, just 1min. from outlet center. To be honest i will think about coming again because I can not forget the dirty bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 40dragan
PannoniaTOWERTeam, Manager at Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf, responded to this review

Dear Dragan! Thank you for writing a feedback about your experiences with our hotel. We feel sorry that you weren’t satisfied with your room. The stains in some of our bathrooms are because of inappropriate use of cleanser, here the cleanser has removed the protective coating of the tiles and these stains we cannot remove unfortunately anymore. We regret that...

Romania
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Room was clean and the bed very comfortable, breakfast was excellent and various.Very nice view from the room at 8th floor. very good for shopping nearby.Free parking is available. slightly noisy early morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amicris
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, lovely breakfast.Very nice view from the room. Near to outlet stores.Free parking.The internet connection was excellent-no wifi passwords. Not good for smokers in the room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stoynoh

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parndorf
4.6 km away
Hotel Wende
Hotel Wende
#1 of 2 in Neusiedl am See
71 reviews
20.0 km away
St. Martins Therme & Lodge
St. Martins Therme & Lodge
#1 of 1 in Frauenkirchen
467 reviews
11.4 km away
Hotel Birkenhof
Hotel Birkenhof
#2 of 3 in Gols
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Weinhotel Kirchenwirt
23.7 km away
Seehotel Rust
Seehotel Rust
#1 of 6 in Rust
138 reviews
13.8 km away
Hotel Seewirt
Hotel Seewirt
#1 of 2 in Podersdorf am See
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf

Address: Pannonia Strasse 3, Parndorf 7111, Austria
Region: Austria > Burgenland > Parndorf
Price Range: $141 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf 4*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Overlooking the lake in the upper floors”
 of 5 bubbles ivank779, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Get the upgrade because it is worth the money”
 of 5 bubbles SiTrv, 14 Nov 2015 | Read review
“all rooms ok”
 of 5 bubbles romanp131, 21 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Do not believe much difference in the rooms - the higher the better wievs to the flat land around.”
 of 5 bubbles marjat414, 1 May 2015 | Read review
“Mine was top floor and I could not breathere there in November,cannot imagine summer time...”
 of 5 bubbles Pitchulina, 21 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5