We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Golden Huts Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Golden Huts Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Golden Huts Resorts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 45: English reviews
Pune, India
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

It was a complete paid trip by company, but still I cat recommend the old wing side rooms by any chance. Since I was alone and it was only a place to sleep I didn't made any complaints. No WiFi No regulators for fan Even after closing the door I can see into my room from outside. Maybe only with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NIRMAL D
Rajebresorts, General Manager at Golden Huts Resorts, responded to this review

We apologize on behalf of our team for the inconvenience caused to you because of the fan regular and the room door not being up to standard. We thank you for bringing it to our notice and we appreciate that you complimented us on part that we were good as well, but we would like our guests to complain or...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 December 2015

A nice highway stop over to break journey. The rooms are spacious and neat. Not a luxury but they make it up with cleanliness and humble hospitality. With in house amenities, this place is also a good weekend get away.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travellorsunil
Rajebresorts, Marketing head at Golden Huts Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you, Your remarks hold great importance to us at Golden Huts, do give us a chance to serve you again. For any assistance please feel to call us on 9810019220.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 9 September 2015

One of the best places near Delhi for weekend outing. Nice location on the main road only, good food,beautiful lawns and nice swimming pool.Rooms are good n spacious. The staff is courteous n helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rajangogia
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We were a group of 30 colleagues and we stayed 2 nights at Golden Huts . We had a pleasant stay . The staff were very helpful and extremely hospitable . The food was great . The rooms were clean and had excellent view of the green garden .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richa_Sin
Rajebresorts, General Manager at Golden Huts Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for such amazing compliments, we are happy to that you enjoyed staying with us when you were visiting with your colleagues, please to give us a chance to make your stay amazing with your family, Please feel free to get in touch with us on 9810019220 for any assistance. Thanking you once again from the entire Golden Huts...

Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Friendly and co-operative staff Nice management Clean and well maintained room Easy to locate Nice view... But one complain i hav to mention Food quality was below average.. U hav to maintain ur food quality Baaki to sab badiya hai ji

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ERPRATEEKJAIN
Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Hi! I would Like to advise you to please do not visit the place it is totally waste of money and time.Rooms are Ok but service and food is pathetic.Hospitality is totally missing. As soon as I entered the room there was no water in wash room for 30 minutes and it happened 03 times in a day.Wash room flush...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rojin63
Rajebresorts, General Manager at Golden Huts Resorts, responded to this review

Every remark and complaint holds utmost importance to us as it gives us a chance to learn and improve ourselves as an establishment, but we feel very sad when one of our own from our own industry tries to defame us by rating us badly. Thank you for your suggestion Golden Huts Team

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We booked the hotel for a Night stay on weekend with our office staff . .The marketing office promised that we will get very good services. we given accommodation in old wing not a single room having proper water arrangement in washrooms .Room service was one of the most worst service , they don have manners even after 2-3 calls...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Vikas R
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 July 2015

Just wanted to share my experience about visiting Golden Huts Resort. It was an amazing and stunning experience. The way they took care of our needs and managed all kind of fun activities . Moreover the food was delicious We'd a great fun there by playing lots of games . It was simply a breathtaking and beautiful exposure. Would love...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 596ashish89
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Positive - Nice place not too far away from Delhi. Rooms were good, the green lush grounds were awesome. Nice clean swimming pool, kids had a great time. A good place for family and kids ! Negative - Food quality is not good (below average).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mukesh_Moody
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 April 2015

This resort has two wings- Old and New. We stayed at the old wing which is not very impressive. Although the rooms in the old wing are mostly facing the Pool. This resort has very less activities to do- Swimming pool, table tennis and badminton. So this is nowhere in comparison to other resorts who offer cultural evenings, cart rides,pottery...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Pallavi_Mitra_Dash

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rewari
29.0 km away
Best Western Resort Country Club
36.7 km away
Neemrana Fort-Palace
12.6 km away
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Park Ridge Hotel Resort & Spa
10.9 km away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
14.6 km away
Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Golden Huts Resorts

Address: 82nd Milestone, Delhi Jaipur Highway No. 8 | Village Khijuri, Distt. Rewari, Haryana, Rewari 123302, India (Formerly Golden Huts)
Region: India > Haryana > Rewari
Price Range: $71 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Golden Huts Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Golden Huts Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“On NH-8 only, good ground for games, clean swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles rakeshrao2015, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a Pool View”
 of 5 bubbles 410manum, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try for rooms facing pool”
 of 5 bubbles rajangogia, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Worst Place”
 of 5 bubbles 642vcr, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“pool facing or new wing”
 of 5 bubbles Pallavi_Mitra_Dash, 5 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay