We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

SeaView Holiday Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sennen
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
SeaView Holiday Park
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 360: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went with my father in law, partner, three children and two friends. Upon arrival no one was at the desk. We paid for passes (showing up on statement) and as they had no computer they couldn't check this and said we didn't. We then were told activities were on. The whole place was shut down so we wouldn't be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lauren B
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Lauren B now come on lauren be fair it was not a disgrace, there were people there who booked you into a budget holiday caravan you did not pay £260 to seaview you were not told that there were any entertainment or swimming pool in fact you were informed in writing that there was not. you did not pay...

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I don't wish to reiterate what other people have said however true they may be. I do wish to point out the issues with black mould in the caravans which we and other encountered. This isn't something that just pops out of nowhere over night and it is something that should be noticed and addressed. All it takes is a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas D
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello Thomas D I take your comments on board and all I can say is if you saw the amount of mould and mildew we buy in a year for the inside of the caravan you would be aware that we are trying constantly to keep it down depending on the weather and amount of sea fret . upkeep of...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

En-route we were told we couldn't have the caravan we'd booked months earlier, as we couldn't get there before half six on the Friday evening at the start of half term. The guy on the phone didn't care one bit we had kids with us and refused to even discuss options to let us arrive later. Not even a sorry....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aljsimons
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello I notice you head your review absolute shambles. we ask repeatedly on our forms for people to arrive upto 6-30 and allow extra time for traveling we put it on the booking form , the information sheet and the terms and conditions we tell you what to do if you cannot make those times . If you do not...

Lydney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with parents in our own caravan, no bathing faculties for children, toilets and showers filthy not been cleaned in a while, would not recommend. Parents went here 10 years ago and they said it was very good but this time us and them were very disappointed👎👎👎👎👎

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rawlings22
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay on the camping fields, reception is there to sort out any problems, there are 3 shower blocks all with sinks toilets and showers on arrival you receive a key for a shower block near to your pitch if you don't want to use your own caravan bathroom you can...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Sun holidays need to remove this park from their list. I believe it could do serious damage to the good value breaks they are famous for. I agree with all the previous negative comments, mainly concerning money grabbing tactics and offhand manner of owner. No other sun holiday park charges extra for TV and microwave, and everywhere else you get...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Karenza13
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Just spent a week at Seaview holiday park not a bad caravan or location not far from lands end nice walk and coastal walks and pub just outside the caravan park. There is a costcutter and fish and chip shops just down the road. Down side for this park is there was nothing open there so with a child to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickyBrookes
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello thanks for your review the adventure playground this year only had the mobilus attraction the merry go round the big fort with climbing frame, slide,and wobbly bridge the sky glide with the talking flowers and zingi motor bike the oyster swing, climbing wall table tennis table and swinging tyers. the crazy golf is being replaced this October for you...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Seaview holiday park Trevescan fields, Sennen penzance is a disgrace in the brochure we have it states Entertainment every evening but it was all closed down they only have it open during the 6 weeks summer. The reception was closed all day apart for 4.30 when new people arrived, so if you needed any help well basically there was non....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ann B
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

in the brochure we advertise as a quiet park use us as a base to explore elsewhere. we do not say entertainment each night, we do send this information out again to you when we send out your booking form IN CASE YOU DID NOT READ THE BROCHURE. it is a lovely quiet area sea views and coastal walks the...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

On arrival we were told we had to pay £30 for breakages( never had to do this on any other sun hol) Told swimming pool was closed because " it is cold" and pools are outdoor, it wasn't cold and that should of been our decision not theirs. No club room/ bar only have this facility at Easter & 6...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DawnB310
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello, thanks for your review, but as on many occasions we do ask you to read our information on the park . which tells you that it is a very quiet park use us as a base to explore elsewhere only lively during the children's main and bank holidays we advertise the pool opening times as spring bank to September...

Weymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016

caravan was 3 bedrooms and there were 4 ladies staying. My bed had semen stains on the sheets and had to be changed. One single bed was too small for a friend to sleep in and she had to sleep on the sofa. the other room with two single beds had to be pushed together as too narrow. The advertised...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marissa18266
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello, thanks for your review your caravan was an 8 berth a double bedroom 2 twin bedrooms and a make up bed in the lounge. they do not make larger caravans than that. the we wash and sanitise all our sheets per visit even if a customer has not used them they do not go back into stock, we remember...

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

What a sad place this is. Very very run down. When we booked as 5 family's doing the camping pods for the weekend we got told yes they are all together. Lie. 4 are and one is completely out of the way making it quite hard to decide which family would go up there. No heaters. No facilities at all...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joeybee1
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Joeybee Sorry you had a bad experience the week -end last week in September. eco pods are wood and eco friendly tile roofs they have camp or air beds fridge microwave and kettle 2 double sockets they are used for camping with a picnic table outside and cost £12 per person what didn't help was that it absolutely threw...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (51)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sennen
0.0 km away
Old Success Inn
Old Success Inn
#1 of 1 in Sennen Cove
422 reviews
0.0 km away
Land's End Hotel
Land's End Hotel
#1 of 1 in Land's End
422 reviews
0.0 km away
The Queens Hotel
The Queens Hotel
#3 of 4 in Penzance
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
The Queens Hotel
The Queens Hotel
#10 of 22 in St Ives
320 reviews
0.0 km away
Tencreek Holiday Park
0.0 km away
Sawyers Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about SeaView Holiday Park

Address: Sennen TR19 7AD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Sennen
Number of rooms: 80
Also Known As:
Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Sennen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't go there find somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles T6288TEannb, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles DaphneE426, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles B111NBmartinl, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we had caravan 58....views for miles as on the edge of site, was lovely!”
 of 5 bubbles kikiYM, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra and get the upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles 962phill, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5