We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

F1 Hotel Manila

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Expert photos
F1 Hotel Manila
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

675 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for F1 Hotel Manila
See the most recent reviews
Showing 637: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
78 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for three nights for work. Was going to the International School Manila which is only about 15 minute walk away. With Manila traffic I didn't want to be anywhere that involved a taxi. Took me about 20 or so minutes to get to airport. Everything was fine about the hotel. Clean, comfortable. Wifi worked well. Paid SG$134.59 per... More 

Helpful?
Thank colingally
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Colingally, We highly appreciate your kind comments especially about our hotel's cleanliness, Wifi service and for highlighting our location. We would like to thank you as well for the concern extended to our Canine colleagues. They are 3 dependable dogs who goes on duty everyday - 1 in the morning, 1 in the evening and 1 in graveyard shift.... More 

Cebu City, Philippines
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Been staying at F1 since 2013. The service just get better everytime. Thanks specially to Billy for starting my day w/ a good breakfast. Its the most important meal in a day for me but thats the time of the day na wala talaga akong ganang kumain. I always gets my favorite pork and beans. Alam nya un ang favorite... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clie_Cebu
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
72 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A place you would stay if there are no options left. Breakfast is good and you have a lot of attentive staff. Executive lounge is just for namesake, no drinks, not even fruit juices & stale finger food. Location is good if you have business in Taguig. And do not rely on their internet connection, failed everyday in the evening... More 

Helpful?
Thank gk1984
Singapore
Level Contributor
69 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Where do I start? What could have gone wrong went wrong: from the pick up to the room to a lack of basic customer service. Example: my room did not have hot water I had to complain so much to get it fixed and it took me 2 days to get it sorted.In all fairness the engineers and the security... More 

Helpful?
Thank kmatrix
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks, the staff are friendly and do help where they can but for some of them understanding english was poor, every morning I had to ask for a HOT cup of tea as it was served warm at best, sometimes after I had asked I got coffee which I don't drink. The shower... More 

Helpful?
Thank Simon W
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level Contributor
141 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hospitality at its highest. The room rates are expensive but the location is very strategic. In addition, the staffs are very courteous and service orientated. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable too. If money is not an issue for you, I would highly recommend the F1 Hotel Manila.

Helpful?
Thank Concierge3725
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's in a nice area but the hotel is just not that well managed, it's too bad. Our air conditioner was not working well and it just took so long for them to respond. I think it's more a condo than a hotel to be honest.

Helpful?
Thank RolandoMNL
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear RolandoMNL, We do apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered in regards with the air-conditioning unit in the room that you have stayed in and the delayed rectification of the concern. We strive to ensure our guests experience the best visits possible during their stay with us; in this case, we were not able to exceed your expectation. This... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights (14th floor), shower was cold for 2 nights, also the shower was a little bit inconvenience because there wasn't a rack for putting the soap. On the first night, the radio was suddenly turned on during the night at around 3 o'clock (probably the previous guests turned on the alarm clock). The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Claudia L
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Claudia L, We appreciate your positive comments regarding our hotel’s associates' service. We have taken notes of the points you cited. We ensure that these will be communicated directly to the respective departments to assure that these things will improve in the future. Once again, thank you for your review and constructive input for us. Until then, we are... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staying at F1 is one great experience. People are so warm. Most especially Chef Billy he is so accommodating. Kervin from their Premiere Lounge has a lot of patience in dealing with his (irate) guests. Richard Reazon, Duty Manager, a troubleshooter! and to all the Staff at the Dining Area, best customer service. Kudos!

Helpful?
Thank Lani-Li B
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Lani-Li B, Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila! Thank you very much for taking your time in writing the positive experience you had with us. It is a delight to read the commendations you made for the team. Rest assured that this will be shared with them. We are very much looking forward to having you again for another wonderful... More 

Cebu City, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

1 st of all many thanks to the staff very helpful at the front desk the girl is beutifull and very accommodating, when i'm check out kervin is very polite and productive. 2nd restaurant, the chef's and the orange staff really helpful and courteous. 3rd room is really good comfortable bed, and spacious Over all very excellent hope to see... More 

Helpful?
Thank AnnieEstrellanes
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear AnnieEstrellanes, Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila! Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments highlighting your positive experiences on the facilities and the level of service provided by our associates. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay. Kind Regards, F1 Hotel Manila More 

957 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (454)
Viewed
Room/Suite (150)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (145)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (100)
Viewed
City Suite (82)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (72)
Viewed
Fort Suite (80)
Viewed
Pool (52)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taguig City
0.5 km away
Seda Bonifacio Global City
Seda Bonifacio Global City
#2 of 4 in Taguig City
619 reviews
0.4 km away
Shangri-La at the Fort Manila
2.6 km away
The Peninsula Manila
The Peninsula Manila
#4 of 80 in Makati
1,809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Dusit Thani Manila
Dusit Thani Manila
#14 of 80 in Makati
1,742 reviews
2.5 km away
Discovery Primea
Discovery Primea
#2 of 80 in Makati
301 reviews
3.1 km away
New World Makati Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about F1 Hotel Manila

Address: Corner 32nd Street & Bonifacio Boulevard | Fort Bonifacio, Global City, Taguig City, Luzon 1634, Philippines (Formerly Best Western)
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Taguig City
Price Range: $145 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — F1 Hotel Manila 4*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your F1 Hotel Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
F1 Hotel Manila Taguig City, Philippines - Metro Manila
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher Floor is better but you to bear with elevator service”
 of 5 bubbles , 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best to book if not a holiday/peak season if you want to have an intimate or relaxing stay.”
 of 5 bubbles simple_living1220, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“City Suite Rooms are value for money”
 of 5 bubbles lanilib, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Got the room at expedia @ low price”
 of 5 bubbles AnnieEstrellanes, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room that are facing High Street and St Lukes Hospital”
 of 5 bubbles OliverRamos, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay