We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

F1 Hotel Manila

TravelocityUS$95*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
F1 Hotel Manila
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

783 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for F1 Hotel Manila
See the most recent reviews
Showing 740: English reviews
Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Clean hotel with all the basic amenities provided for the guests. Very friendly staff. Near the go-to places (restos, bars, shops) in BGC, even near the hospital (St Luke's). Downside: their parking area is limited. We have to park in a nearby building (with pay!).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyv S
Efren J, Guest Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Iyv S, Thank you for your commendations about our service and location. We do apologize that we weren't able to provide your parking need as our parking space is subject to first come first serve basis. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila

Manila
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

The location is a great plus! Rooms are clean. I love how the staff are very friendly and courteous. My stay was interrupted by a power outage that inconvenienced us for a good 3 hours total. Their back up generator did not work so we were in literal darkness in our room the first half hour. We decided to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manilatraveller
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

First, we would like to thank you for your patience and understanding whilst we were addressing the power outage incident during your stay with us. As an update, our technical team was able to identify the areas that need to be rectified to ensure that this won't happen again. We are flattered that beyond happened, you were able to see...

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I wasn't able to took some pictures at the hotel but our experience in staying there was good. I can't say it was great but yeah. My sister booked for 2 rooms for our christmas celebration. It was our 2nd year celebrating in a hotel. It was always near in a mall, F1 Hotel is near at bgc high street,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rainne V
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Rainne V, Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila! Thank you for choosing us again to celebrate your Holidays with. We are grateful that you highlighted our buffet breakfast, room and location. These are some of what we consider pillars of our establishment. In regards with your concern with the pantry on the floor, responsible departments were reminded to be cautious...

Taguig City, Philippines
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

Kudos for a very wonderful experience in this Hotel.. Ambiance is really cozy and romantic.. Plus a very accommodating staff.. Special thanks also to Mr Ralph Albert Vidal of F1 for suggesting us to try to book in F1 and even push us to try the foods with some great friends. We don't regret it. We will definitely check-in again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenalyze
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Jenalyze, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially, our service, which we consider one of our pillars. Rest assured that we will strive more to be the home of happy experiences. We are looking forward to having you again. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is so ghetto! At the main entrance, I submitted my bag for inspection, but the guard just looked quizically at me and didn't even bother to take a peek at my things. The digital signage was flashing at a quick blinking pace and so I did not easily catch where the meeting was. Scenting was soooo ratchet -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gigi S
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Gigi S, Thank you for your feedback. All of the points you have raised were shared with the entire team. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 3 weeks. The Hotel manager in charge of the company account she was very good and very cooperative to ensure our company stay here was successful even with all the hiccups that we encounter. All Hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. Met this very friendly and responsible housekeeping staff name Arvin a Regalario. Hope the Hotel would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam_Syed_Hashim
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Adam_Syed_Hashim, Thank you for writing a review about F1 Hotel Manila. It is a delight to receive positive feedback like yours. Rest assured that your commendation to our colleague, Arvin Regalario, will be shared to him. We look forward to having you again for another wonderful stay. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 16 December 2016

This is my first time in F1 Hotel where I stay for 10 nights. The location from our manila office is very near. My concern only to the guarantee of halal food status, so I have not much choices except only can take bread and boiled eggs :) Nice service and friendly staff. Special mention to Arvin A. Regalario

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rafiftsaqif
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear rafiftsaqif, Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that your feedback about food choices will be shared to our Executive Chef. We look forward to having you again for another wonderful stay. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Pls x take month of visit..was here in May, June and Oct 2013. At that time was for training. Travel in a group of 5 but we all got 1 room each. Mine was a room somewhere at the end of the hall, a bless as i x have to hear the noise of elevator open up and closing. The...

Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohd Kamal Idha... Z
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Mohd Kamal Idha...Z, Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your stay with us. We are delighted to update you that we are now rendering WIFI Internet Connection instead of LAN with the aim of giving our guests an ease in terms of connection. We look forward to having you again for another wonderful stay. Warm regards,...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Pathetic, Miss managed.One of the very rare quality you will find around. I was completely zapped by the disengaged management and staff in total . I have asked them info post my visit and till date they haven't responded . In Short PATHETIC AND DONT SPOIL you planned trip else you would be waiting for LIFT all the time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kabirgill
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Kabirgill, We are deeply concern with your review about your stay with us especially that it shows your dissatisfaction with our service. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. In regards with our lift, we are currently in the process of reviewing possible ways to enhance the system and improve the service. As much as...

Reviewed 14 December 2016

It was our first time here in F1 and I can say that it was a good choice to have stayed and celebrated my wife and I's 5th wedding anniversary. Our room was nice and cozy (I think we got an upgrade becase it was our anniversary, they even gave us a cake) the location is great if you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles P
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Charles P, We are flattered that you have chosen us to celebrate your special occasion with. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback highlighting our room, service, buffet and location. We look forward to having you again for another wonderful stay. Warm regards. F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

1,050 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (546)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (162)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (201)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (100)
Viewed
City Suite (82)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (72)
Viewed
Fort Suite (80)
Viewed
Pool (52)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taguig City
0.5 km away
Seda Bonifacio Global City
Seda Bonifacio Global City
#3 of 5 in Taguig City
720 reviews
0.4 km away
Shangri-La at the Fort Manila
2.6 km away
Dusit Thani Manila
Dusit Thani Manila
#15 of 82 in Makati
1,938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
New World Makati Hotel
2.5 km away
Discovery Primea
Discovery Primea
#2 of 82 in Makati
411 reviews
2.9 km away
Fairmont Makati
Fairmont Makati
#3 of 82 in Makati
1,580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge

Additional Information about F1 Hotel Manila

Address: 32nd St corner Lane A | Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Luzon 1634, Philippines (Formerly Best Western)
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Taguig City
Price Range: $142 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — F1 Hotel Manila 4*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Travel Book Philippines, Inc. and HotelQuickly so you can book your F1 Hotel Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
F1 Hotel Manila Taguig City, Philippines - Metro Manila
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suites are always better...”
kennethw341, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Great breakfast buffet. Look for Bill, he will cook eggs just the way you like it. :)”
nashy2017, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Suite room is expensive but you should choose that to have an access to Premier Lounge if you want to relax and have a exceptional service”
GeraldFrancesTaitano, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Choose high floor to have nice view”
krabby1215, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors to avoid the city noise. Ask for a city view as F1 is sandwiched between 2 tall buildings, the Globe Tower and W 5th building.”
hazelannl2017, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$95* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$187
Hotels.comUS$95
Agoda.comUS$107
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates