Sandy Beach Suites

Sandy Beach Suites

6706 Ponderosa Dr, Osoyoos, British Columbia V0H 1V3 Canada
Panoramic from beach
Traveller (143)
Adequate bathroom.
Room & Suite (45)
sandy beach from lake
Pool & Beach (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 12 motels in Osoyoos
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Come experience a little Mediterranean in Osoyoos. We are a family oriented resort located on a beautiful sandy beach. We offer Lakeview Studios, Two Bedroom Suites, as well as 1 Bedroom Deluxe and a 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suites. All of our suites are equipped with full kitchens. Amenities for all ages include playground, tennis & volleyball courts, paddleboards, kayaks and a canoe. Complete smoke free property including our beach!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beach
Canoeing
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Wifi
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Bowling offsite
Water park offsite
Picnic area
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Seating area
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Lake View

Location

6706 Ponderosa Dr, Osoyoos, British Columbia V0H 1V3 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 58 out of 100
58
Penticton Airport
49.6 km
See all flights
Vancouver Intl Airport
272.2 km
See all flights
374Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 299
  • 58
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marcus S wrote a review May 2021
Vancouver, BC109 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Every once in a while you come across a place that just feels right. A place where you can be active or, as in my case, a place to recharge my “covid brain”.

The rooms have full kitchens, so you don’t need to eat out, but there are enough places within a short walk to different pubs and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need. The beach has a great view, nice and sandy, well-kept and the water boundaries well marked.

If you love roses, they abound in the resort. Amazing red roses that just invite a staring contest with you and your early morning cup of coffee in hand, while sitting outside your unit.

The people running the resort make you feel like you’re family and the comfort of your stay is their priority. They never fail to please.

I had a hard time leaving, but I will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request a room with the beach view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Aug 30, 2021
Dear mschack ~ It is wonderful to hear Sandy Beach Suites was the perfect place to recharge your "covid brain". Because of our private beach and expansive lawns, it is easy for guests to find their own quiet space. We always tell guests if they love roses, a trip in May is a must! We are so glad you were able to experience the property in full bloom. Though, fall is a great time to visit as our edible gardens are ready for guests to enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel S wrote a review Sep 2020
Langley, Canada34 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a two bedroom cottage for our family (two kids 15 and 11, shared a bedroom which had two twin size beds). Great spot off the water (the three cottages are not lake front or lake view), but have a nice private patio area. Amenities in the cottage were decent, these are older structures and have not had the same renovations as the lake front suites. The beach here is perfect for young kids, the water does not get deep. The atmosphere at Sandy Beach Suites was peaceful and positive. Seems like it holds a reputation for families, and is certainly not a rowdy or late night spot. Amazing having accessible BBQs near each unit for preparing meals. Our bed frame needed some attention, quite squeaky!!! Mattresses were comfortable and average for a place like this. Kitchen supplies (pots/pans etc... was in short supply, but sufficient). We would come back for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Feb 12, 2021
Dear 725DanielS ~ Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the peacefulness of your suite and the lovely garden areas. The vast lawns and beach area, along with the BBQ gazebo, lends itself well to family gatherings. We are sorry if you were missing items in your suite. If ever you require more kitchenware during your stay, please let the front desk staff know as we have a guest supply room with extra items. We hope to see you again soon. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dartnut wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our third Snowbird winter Jan 07- May 1, 2020, at this perfect location in Osoyoos. The management, staff, and other guests make even a pandemic as worry-free as possible. The unique layout of the suites allow a perfect place to self-isolate if required or maintain physical distancing from other guests as necessary. With independent private access to every suite, no elevators, corridors, etc. it reduces any risk of exposure. Tracy, Gary, and the rest of the staff go out of their way to make sure that your stay is as perfect as possible. The grounds have beautifully maintained trees, shrubs, and roses. The "house " under normal circumstances is a great place to get to know other guests through coffee mornings, cards, exercise programs, music jams, and pot luck suppers etc. unfortunately these activities had to be curtailed this spring but it still did not deter guests from practicing the required social distancing and still have an enjoyable time. We look forward to spending many more winters there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Feb 12, 2021
Dear Flinflonpair ~ Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites during the snowbird season. While the pandemic certainly changed how we operated, it was wonderful to see everyone enjoy themselves despite the restrictions in place. Our property is set up perfectly for guests as each suite has its own entrance and there is minimal common areas. With the vast lawns, it is easy for guests to social distance. We look forward to seeing you again and in the winter. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara Scott wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The woman (Manager) who checked us in was rude and super bitchy to us. Not only upon check in, but any time we asked her a question about anything. Such an unpleasant experience. She made us feel completely unwelcome. We came to relax but felt stressed because of her bad attitude towards us. To the point that on our 4th day we spent the whole day driving around trying to find alternate accommodation, but everything was fully booked due to several golf tournaments. So we had to stay put.

To add insult to injury we booked this place as we were told that after the May long weekend we could use their kayak or canoe free of charge and that we just needed to go to the office and book it. We checked in on May 28th and were told they haven't brought them out yet. Every day we checked to see if they were available, but we kept hearing that they hadn't brought them out yet. So frustrating to be told this is part of the amenities only to find out otherwise. Finally on day 5 of our 7 day stay they brought the beach equipment out at 4 pm and we were able to go out for a paddle. On day 6 of our stay we had a lazy morning and went to the office to book the kayak for 5:30pm. We were going .out for lunch and on wine tours in the afternoon. We were told that the Manager (the bitchy one) advised that the kayak couldn't be booked past 4 pm as they didn't have the manpower that day. I said my hubby is here - he is the manpower to bring the kayak in and out of the water. They didn't budge. So we had to rush our lunch out and wine tours to be back by 4 pm. Had we known that for 5 days of our 7 day stay we wouldn't have access to the beach equipment they promised (or the manpower), we would have stayed at a place with a pool and hot tub. We feel that advertising that there is beach equipment to use and then Sandy Beach suites not providing it that it is deceptive marketing. We are not okay with that.

This was our first time staying here. Between the bitchy attitude of the Manager and lack of promised beach equipment, this place gets a big thumbs down from us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Jun 18, 2022
Dear Z3412RScott ~ Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites and we are sorry to hear you did not receive the warm welcome and exceptional customer service that we are known for. Our staff work hard at ensuring guest's have a positive experience, and it is unfortunate you and your husband were not able to relax and enjoy yourselves. While we do have watercraft equipment, tennis & pickleball courts, along with basketball, volleyball and bocce, there are times when some of our amenities may not be available. In the past it was flooding, fires & Covid. This year, unfortunately, it is because we have been operating with 25% staff. Because we knew you were disappointed, we tried to come up with a solution where we could offer watercraft equipment for a shorter duration during the day. We needed to guarantee staff were on the property to safely put the double kayak or canoe away. Perhaps it is not an issue of deceptive marketing but rather a matter of an evolving circumstance. To hopefully mitigate disappointment in the future, emails with updates on policies and procedures will go out a week prior to arrival and guests are notified of any changes upon check in. We hope you have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you again at Sandy Beach Suites. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RHNaks wrote a review Aug 2021
Canada266 contributions121 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first stay at the Sandy Beach Suites and it certainly met all our expectations. As many reviewers had indicated, the friendliness of the staff and location of the resort can't be beaten. We loved the combination of grassy and sandy beach area to walk and lounge on. It isn't a luxury resort by any mean, but the location in a quiet area just away from main street Osoyoos and it's proximity directly on the beach more than make up for it. Our only minor complaint would be that the single air conditioner unit in our 2-br suite had trouble cooling one of the bedrooms when the temperature hovered above 30 deg C. Nonetheless, we are already planning for our return visit next year.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: In the summer months, ask for a suite facing away from the afternoon sun.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Aug 30, 2021
Dear H K ~ Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites. We are pleased to hear we met all your expectations and thrilled to know you enjoyed our property, along with the amenities. The air conditioners definitely work hard during the summer months and we are happy to supply guests with fans to help circulate the cool air in the suites. You can request one at the front desk. We look forward to seeing you next year. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lily F wrote a review Jan 2022
Chilliwack, Canada5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Without getting into all the details.. Florence checked me in and out. She was super friendly, helpful and welcoming to me and my 4 legged family member. It’s always a special touch when your pet is greeted by name and given welcoming treats😊. I feel fortunate to have met Tracy and Gary the next day. These two are outstanding owners and went over and above for me when they didn’t have too. Their work and actions to get me settled really demonstrated to me their commitment to their guests and their commitment to ensure I enjoyed my time there and was comfortable during my stay. It was so evident they care about their customers and care that they have the experience they paid for. Winston also gives this place 5 plus paws! He loved getting 2-3 walks a day on the beach. He also got lots of pets along the way which made his stay very special. This will definitely be my first choice when I want to stay in Osoyoos. It is really the people that will bring me back. After sharing my experience with my family and friends we have all agreed this will be an annual destination for all us to meet up. You just don’t get this level customer service these days so it was important for me to leave a review since I actually found this place by the reviews of other’s.

Tracy, Gary and Florence, thank you again for going over and above for Winston and I during our 3 night stay.

See you next year, if not sooner!

Corrine and Winston 😊
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Jun 18, 2022
Dear Corrine (& Winston) ~ Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to relax while taking Winston for walks on the beach. Staff take great pride in ensuring all of our guests have a positive experience and I am glad Florence demonstrated excellent customer service. Thank you, Winston, for the 5 plus paws!! We look forward to seeing you both again at Sandy Beach. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
charmane b wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room itself was nice. Unfortunately my friend and I travelled to Osoyoos from Vancouver to West Kelowna on the16th of August. We left to go to Osoyoos for our two day reservation at the Sandy Beach Resort. The day of arrival West Kelowna was engulfed in fire. The smoke was thick in Osoyoos and by morning was intolerable. Could not breathe and spent the night before coughing. We had to leave for health and safety reasons before 9am. We asked to be reimbursed for the day we left as we could not breathe or go outside. We were denied on no uncertain terms and told this is business and our policy. Needless to say after many calls the bottom line is we paid just under $800 for a 19 hour stay. Very disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Sep 21, 2023
Dear Paradise 19719383096 ~ Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites. We are sorry to hear you were unable to stay the full duration of your reservation. Because most of our guests book a year in advance, we understand how unpredictable travelling can be due to health reasons, natural disasters and / or accidents. To assist guests who have to leave early due to unforeseen circumstances, we have implemented an early departure fee rather than take the full balance of the reservation. This not only protects the guest who does not have travel insurance, but it ensures the company has the ability to reschedule staff to properly clean the rooms. We hope to see you again and if you have questions regarding our policies, please feel free to reach out to us. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alofoz wrote a review Jun 2023
Brisbane, Australia101 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cool place for extended stay …. Real quality furnished beachside suites with cottage like vibes: quality kitchens, bathrooms and linens. Only way to go in order to avoid the one dimensional motel boxes in other adjoining establishments. Meticulous grounds, beautiful flowers, well kept Beach, swimmable and clean. Check in and out smooth. Safe secure parking. Bravo and real attention to detail.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for water view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Jun 27, 2023
Dear Alofoz ~ We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and our lovely gardens at Sandy Beach Suites. All of our suites have fully stocked kitchens so guests can enjoy meals while relaxing outside on the patio or balcony. Regardless of the season the views of the lake and mountains are always spectacular. Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SunnyMummy811 wrote a review Aug 2020
Alberta, Canada29 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently enjoying our second stay at the Sandy Beach Suites with our two boys (9 and 12) and cannot say enough good things about it.

We are in a one bedroom suite with full kitchen and laundry. The room was clean and well stocked upon arrival. Staff is lovely and incredibly helpful.

The grounds are what sets Sandy Beach apart from the rest. Gorgeous open grassy green space in front of the beach, massive soft sand beach with loungers, playground, volleyball area and tennis court with basketball hoop behind the main building.

While other hotels in the area definitely have more of a party vibe, this is more of a quiet spot with great families who return year after year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandy Beach Suites, General Manager at Sandy Beach Suites
Responded Feb 12, 2021
Dear SunnyMummy811 ~ Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Beach Suites. It is wonderful to hear you and your family enjoyed all of the amenities on the property, along with your suite. We have amazing staff who take great pride in ensuring our guests have an enjoyable experience and I am glad you found them helpful. We look forward to seeing you again at this 'Amazing Family Spot'. Tracy - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S5722ZSsteved wrote a review May 15
cochrane, Canada26 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were there for a week, and had NO complaints at all. The bed was perfect for my wife, and I and both of us have bad backs. The suite was very well suited for lake views and the balcony was large enough to move the chairs around to follow the shade. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Overall a very pleasant place to spend a week. Only suggestion would be to add the Golf Channel to the TV channels.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you have any mobility issues I recommend asking for a ground level suite. Our suite was 2nd...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from nanateresa2019
Sylvan Lake, Canada9 contributions9 helpful votes
Lakefront units are "on the beach" so to speak. There are no other buildings between you and the water so you see the whole horizon in front. Lakeview units will have something between you and the overall water view but you still get to see some of the lake... in this case it was a row of condos positioned slightly to the left of our view of the lake, so we had a portion of view of the lake as well as the condos between us and the water. But the view was nice - certainly enough to feel the open space over the lake "out there" as well as weather/wind changes and frankly, the distance to the beach was so close anyway.... really, just steps away. Plus there was a park or greenspace for sitting/playing between us and the sandy beach.
Answer from dartnut
Flin Flon, Canada167 contributions54 helpful votes
No minimum age required .
josefine3 asked a question Oct 2017
4 contributions4 helpful votes
are there nice restaurants within walking distance?
Answer from Colleen S
6 contributions20 helpful votes
There is Campo Marina Italian Resturant across the street about a 5 min walk Nk mip winery has two awesome restaurants about a 5 min taxi ride from Sandy Beach and There is also a nice Pub pretty much next door
Justwon88 asked a question Jul 2017
Burnaby, Canada40 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there a boat launch and a place to moor a boat?
Answer from sandybeachsuites
Osoyoos, Canada
We don not have a boat launch on our property, There are 3 beach launches in around Osoyoos lake. You can moor your boat outside the swim buoys in front of our property. Your supply your own tie down.
S5722ZSsteved wrote a tip May 15
cochrane, Canada26 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have any mobility issues I recommend asking for a ground level suite. Our suite was 2nd floor and those 19 stairs took a toll !!"
Read full review
carmofoz wrote a tip Jun 2023
Brisbane, Australia133 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All suites have fab views. Upstairs you need to be able to haul your luggage, but that was ok for us."
Read full review
Alofoz wrote a tip Jun 2023
Brisbane, Australia101 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for water view. "
Read full review
Fara S wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not far from fruit stands. "
Read full review
RHNaks wrote a tip Aug 2021
Canada266 contributions121 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In the summer months, ask for a suite facing away from the afternoon sun."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Osoyoos area.
PRICE RANGE
C$176 - C$207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sandy beach hotel
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaOkanagan ValleyOsoyoos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Sandy Beach Suites - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Sandy Beach Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Sandy Beach Suites?
Nearby attractions include Osoyoos Lake (1.0 km), Rattlesnake Canyon (0.6 km), and Okanagan Art Gallery (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sandy Beach Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Sandy Beach Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sandy Beach Suites?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Sandy Beach Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sandy Beach Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gino's Coffee House, Convivia Bistro Cuisine, and Campo Marina Restaurant Ltd.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sandy Beach Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Sandy Beach Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.
Is Sandy Beach Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Osoyoos HotelsOsoyoos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OsoyoosHotels near Sandy Beach Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars