We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
19682 Fraser Hwy, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4C7 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
US$72
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
PricelineUS$80
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (28)

About

#1 of 1 motel in Langley City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Westward Inn & Suites is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Langley City, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

While staying at Westward Inn & Suites, visitors can check out Milner Valley Cheese (4.3 km), which is a popular Langley City attraction.

Rooms at Westward Inn & Suites offer air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a kitchenette providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

Barbeque facilities will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Westward Inn & Suites, free parking is available.

While visiting Langley City, you may want to try some poutine at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Estrella's Montreal Deli.

Should time allow, Canadian Museum of Flight is a popular history museum that is relatively easy to get to.

Enjoy your stay in Langley City!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
86Reviews4Q+A10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 34
  • 19
  • 17
  • 4
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Sarah K wrote a review Jan 2020
Whistler, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
This place is close to downtown, and even closer to the mall. Bus stops are right out front to take you all the way to downtown Van. It is also next to Wendy's, McDonalds, Wings restaurant, and a convience store. Rooms were great, and staff was incredibly accomodating and friendly. I will stay here again for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, General Manager at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Thank you very much for staying! We always try our best to make all guests satisfy with their stay. We hope to see you again soon!:)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shane & Chelsea wrote a review Jan 2020
Surrey, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is our first choice for a hotel anytime we are in the metro vancouver area. The location is excellent. It is quiet at night, and close to all amenities. There is are fastfood restaurants as well as regular restaurants right next door, as well as a convenience store. Across the street is a bus stop and the willowbrook mall. The rooms are large, bright, clean, recently renovated and the beds are comfortable. To top it off the staff and owners are amazing. Thank you for exceeding all expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, General Manager at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Thank you so much for staying, Chelsea! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! It is always our pleasure to accommodate you and your family.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jenny C wrote a review Oct 2019
8 contributions5 helpful votes
This is an old place, very dated. Not the cleanest. Stayed two days and never had the place restocked. Smelled like stale cigarette when we walked in and had one small window in it for ventillation. Air con was noisy. A plus was the location to the mall and eateries. If you want a cheap motel, without ANY frills then book it. I personally wont fall into the trap again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, General Manager at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Oct 14, 2019
Hello JennyC, We are sorry that you were unhappy with the room. We are under full renovation of all rooms. You must have stayed in one that has not been updated. We will make sure all rooms are renovated as soon as possible. Please note we always try our best to fulfill all guests satisfaction.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Albert wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I decided to stay here again because of the great services I had few months back. Staffs, they remembered me and greeted me with a big smile. Last time I stayed, the room was bit out date. But this time, I was surprised to see the nicely renovated room with hardwood flooring. Great price, great location, plus thank you for the great smile :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, Owner at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Jun 8, 2019
Hello; We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again real soon. Thank you for choosing the Westward Inn & Suites.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Travel Lots wrote a review Mar 2019
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Im not one to write reviews but this one is warranted. I stayed in this Motel March 20, 2019. I usually pick this motel when in Vancouver area. I had checked into the Hotel got my room. Knowing how the hotel was I knew there was minimal things in room. The rooms have been updated from last time here. At Checkout I mentioned to the Front Desk girl that 1) I had to tighten the toilet seat myself 2) thr ones in the room next to me were up late making noise by getting it on and all the desk girl could do was laugh about it. I hobestly did NOT think it was funny by any means. I didnt sleep much because of it. No mention of some type of refund or discount on next visit. Nothing. Wasnt the Professional type of desk staff this trip. Manager is usually therr and he is amazing but not
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, Owner at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Jun 8, 2019
Hello; We apologize that your stay was an unhappy one and we will address this directly. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jessnixon07 wrote a review Feb 2019
Ucluelet, Canada14 contributions9 helpful votes
This motel is in a great location, right in the middle of everything you need - restaurants, shops, and more! Room was spacious, and clean. Staff very friendly! The next time I'm going down to Langley, will definitely use this motel again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, Owner at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Jun 8, 2019
Hello; We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you being a regular customer. Thank you for choosing the Westward Inn and Suites.Have a great weekend
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Explorer31641284228 wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution
Very nice hotel and staff is amazing. The rooms are very clean . Rooms with kitchen are very spacious . This hotel is in the best location and have all utilities you need. Mall, different groceries, alots of good restaurants, cinema, etc. Everything you could expect you found in this hotel. Very good experience, I very recommend westward Inn at 100%. Phil.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, General Manager at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Dec 4, 2018
Thank you for staying at Westward Inn & Suites, Phil! It was our honor to provide an accommodation for you. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if you are coming down in Langley again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Envious wrote a review Oct 2018
Kelowna, Canada1 contribution
My boyfriend and I stayed at this motel for two nights. The location was great. It is walking distance to many restaurants and is right across from Willowbrook mall. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay at this motel again next time I'm in Langley.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, General Manager at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Jun 8, 2019
Hello; We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return. Thank you for choosing the Westward Inn & Suites
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Yurikaz wrote a review Oct 2018
Canada301 contributions24 helpful votes
We stayed here for one night on our way into Vancouver. Check in was fast and efficient. The room itself was decent and the location was good. I was happy with our stay until we were leaving. I always check under the bed on our way out (in case we leave something behind), and found an old wrapper and hair accessory which tells me that the room was not vacuumed/cleaned thoroughly enough. This is a big turn off for me, hence the 2-star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, Manager at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Oct 22, 2018
Thank you for staying at Westward Inn & Suites, Yurikaz. We are sorry that you found them. We are not sure why, but we always try our best to check everything and nothing left behind. We will remind ourselves to get the job done perfectly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Carole H wrote a review Sep 2018
Quesnel, Canada21 contributions5 helpful votes
Old motel - needs updating. The room we stayed in had no microwave, the hair dryer didn't work, had to ask for extra soap, no breakfast included. Was ok for the purpose we needed, but would not stay here if I was staying for a few days.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kiwon L, Manager at Westward Inn & Suites
Responded Sep 21, 2018
We appreciate your feedback. Lots of updates are scheduled. Please stay tuned. We still hope to see you again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PRICE RANGE
US$73 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaLangleyLangley CityNicomeki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Westward Inn & Suites - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos (Langley/Langley City) - Motel - Tripadvisor