We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Save
Share
32110 Marshall Rd, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 1A1 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Expedia.comUS$168
TravelocityUS$168
Hotels.comUS$168
BestWestern.comUS$168
TripadvisorUS$168
Priceline
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (10)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 20-11-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20-11-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 13 hotels in Abbotsford
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
At the Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre will stand out among other hotels in Abbotsford,BC. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
1213Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 626
  • 356
  • 129
  • 49
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
darmyles62 wrote a review Aug. 11
1 contribution
Everything was great! Varied selection of hot and cold breakfast items. Staff pleasant and welcoming. Rooms spacious. Affordable restaurant attached that offered friendly, accommodating staff and very good food,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
952claudem wrote a review Aug. 2021
Mission, Canada4 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Excellenbt location for airshow and center of town access. Rooms are well dressed, though a few points: Floors are white laminate wood- if darkness is important, the bottom of the door cut out needs to be blocked with a towel, as the reflection is pretty intense, from the hallway. Sound proofing is EXCELLENT- don’t be put off by the proximity to hwy one- you can’t really hear ir, even as white noise. Black out curtains worked very well, as the parking lot is well lit, for nighttime security. All room amenities worked well. HVAC is a bit loud, but no worse than some portable AC units. Beds were very comfortable, as were the pillows. on the third floor, you may get some early morning ‘noise’ from the bath plumbing, if Housekeeping didn’t close the tub valve tightly, when other guests fire up their shower. the bathroom sink is seperate from the water closet and shower/tub- a nice feature, I’ve found. Staff were helpful and efficient. A very nice property, excellent overall value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Michelle S wrote a review Aug. 8
4 contributions3 helpful votes
Compared to our stay for the same weekend last year, it cost twice as much this year. However, everything was clean and comfortable And the included buffet style breakfast had a great variety of hot items and cold items and fruit. I recommend this hotel 100%.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
andersoncharlene49 wrote a review Aug. 2
1 contribution
Accomodations were great staff was very helpful friendly and very accomodating. I would stay here again.The rooms were very nice and the beds were heavenly.The rooms were well looked after and the room service was great
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kimberley B wrote a review Jul. 2022
5 contributions5 helpful votes
6am -10am Excellent free breakfast-rotating menu: sausage or ham, scrambled eggs or cheese omelet, hashbrowns, toast, French toast, fresh blue and raspberries with whip cream spray, mixed melon pineapple and grapes, whole apples and oranges, muffins, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee, tea, hot chocolate( food quickly replenished). 2 pools with hot tubs( one in each building), great location, kids under 12 stay free so ok if have 3 kids with 2 adults in a room, decent internet and cable tv, cooling air condtioner, safe area, parking lot monitored by cameras. I will stay here again with my family
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Garret R wrote a review Jul. 2022
1 contribution
Noisy and over-priced; sketchy part of town. Terribly over-priced during summer peak season. Staff seemed attentive and helpful. Breakfast was ok; ample room, good selection of fruit. Clean rooms, plenty of towels. Rooms not facing freeway are quieter, but overall seemed like a noisy night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Linda L wrote a review Jul. 2022
Leduc54 contributions5 helpful votes
Front desk was welcoming. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Pricing was average for the area. Had a pleasant stay. Would recommend this hotel to any one who asked about hotels in this area. I would stay again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
denisehunter22022 wrote a review Jul. 2022
1 contribution
The breakfast was a real let down. Paper plates. Plastic cutlery and food below average. Not up to best westerns usual standard.. Hotel itself was well presented we had a comfortable stay.. Staff were friendly and helpful
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Happiness33006491836 wrote a review Jun. 2022
Victoria, Canada1 contribution
We paid $330 per night to sleep in a room 30ft from the main Canadian Highway!!..it was a joke..you couldn't not even hear yourself speak We never had our room cleaned the entire 4 days!!!, same old towels disgusting! I'm a best western member means nothing Staff were rude the entire place should be condemned to the ground with the staff $1000 wasted never ever again Best Western No clean towels No room service Rude untrained staff
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sales BWRegency, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Jun. 30, 2022
We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We did move you rooms after the first night to a suite which was away from the highway to try and eliminate the noise disturbance. We do offer stay over service to our guests, however you had the do not disturb sign on your door so our cleaning staff did not feel comfortable entering. Please contact us directly should you wish to discuss anything further. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future!
Read more
Bill G wrote a review Jun. 2022
Winnipeg9 contributions
Nice hotel, easy to get to, though close to the highway so you can hear the traffic if your on that side of the hotel. One of the few hotels I've stayed in where the Hot Tub was actually hot. AC needs to be improved. Beds to soft for us but you can't make everyone happy. Maintenance man was fantastic got me access to a better computer and printer when the new printer provided to the guests failed to print
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$135 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus regency inn & conference centre hotel abbotsford, best western plus regency inn and conference centre, best western abbotsford, abbotsford best western
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaAbbotsford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Nearby attractions include Mennonite Heritage Museum (0.4 km), Neufeld Farms (0.6 km), and Exit (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ricky's Country Restaurant, Rivers Restaurant, and Thai d'Or.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre have airport transportation?
Yes, Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Clayburn Village (7.3 km) and Abbotsford Gur Sikh Temple (2.4 km).