We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kindersley Inn

Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (11)
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (1)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
the Kindersley Inn in Kindersley, Saskatchewan where the comfort and service speak for itself. Our hotel is located in the heart of Sasketchawan. Kindersley is located on the number 7 highway between Saskatoon and Calgary, and on the number 21 highway. Located in a town based on an industry of oil and gas, our hotel is perfectly situated within this thriving community. Whether enjoying the beautiful Saskatchewan countryside, traveling to Saskatoon or Calgary, or taking advantage of the robust commerce in the area, our hotel is a great destination.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Indoor pool
Room Service
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
27
20
12
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
20
12
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new building older part worth every penny makeup remover c unit shampoo and conditioner late june one night stay hot tub only downfall main building road trip free wifi lounge supper beds phoenix
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You can forgive the dated decor and lack of modern amenities, but it’s hard to overlook the lack of housekeeping and the terrible service from the front desk. Oour room did not get cleaned and it was a constant struggle to find a clean towel...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Hockey M
Response from CharleneB1190, Director of Sales at Kindersley InnResponded 2 weeks ago

I would like to take this time to apologize that you didn’t have a great experience with us during your stay. I know our housekeeping staff work diligently to ensure the rooms are cleaned, but your room being missed should not have happened. We have...More

Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Kindersley Inn because their sister hotel, the Nova Inn only had smoking rooms available. There is a pipeline going through the area so things were busy. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet so our expectations were exceeded on that front....More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank vicriver
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Good place to stay with a family. We stayed in room 111 right off the pool, which was great for the kids. The a/c unit was brand new and was malfunctioning. The maintenance fellow did his best to fix it and the manager was very...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Twindad2013
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here twice this summer while my husband worked in the area temporarily. Stayed in the new building in a junior suite. Fairly new building with amazing beds and pillows. Rooms are very spacious and homey. They stock the bathroom with more than enough toiletries...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank jodyc397
Response from Charlene B, Director of Sales at Kindersley InnResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you so much for your very kind review. We are glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the housekeepers early knocking we have let our executive housekeeper know. We hope to see you...More

Reviewed August 9, 2018

This hotel was satisfactory for our one-night stay. My husband and I were on a road trip and didn’t know where we might stop for the night, so we hadn’t made a reservation. After a brief exploratory trip around the town, we ended up at...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank PurrcyCat
Response from Charlene B, Director of Sales at Kindersley InnResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
KathieK7
July 28, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Regi0nalsalesmanager | Property representative |
Hello. The hotel has found the items you have noted. Can you please send me through the address you would like them sent to and we will get those shipped out. thanks, Mindy.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask to be in the newer part"
MBTraveler2go
Jul. 25, 2018
Read review
"If you're sensitive to old smoke, try the newer building."
dmboras
Sep. 17, 2017
Read review
"The rooms near the fire exit"
905ranielt
Jul. 1, 2016
Read review
"We were on the second floor, no problems with any kind of noise."
PennyF880
Jun. 22, 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$89 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaSaskatchewanKindersley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
215
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing