We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
See the most recent reviews
Showing 197: English reviews
Kenora, Canada
Reviewed 22 February 2015

We stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites on a stop over from Punta Cana to Winnipeg. Free shuttle service was great. Free breakfast was very nice Service at check inn was very friendly. The smell in lobby was of stale dirty carpets or something. The carpet in room was frayed and old Room also smelled stale and linen was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rivvy2014
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you for writing and informing us about your stay with us. We notice that there were some issues which were not pleasant and not to your satisfaction. We will look into these issues and will do the needful to bring them to a better condition and we thank you again for letting us know. We hope to...

Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 17 February 2015

We were trying to get home to Nova Scotia from Orlando and due to storm conditions on the East Coast had to spend two days in Montreal. The staff were great!!! They made our stay bearable by great service and the shuttle to and from airport was a real life saver as well as very punctual. Thanks for your wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy R
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam; Thank you for your great comments. Will share it with all our staff. Thanks

Calgary
Reviewed 11 February 2015

I stayed here courtesy of an airline, following missed connections. Service was ok, but room was very tired looking. Carpet was stained, and spider webs were hanging from the ceiling above my head....then again, it was shelter. Shuttle bus back to the airport very early next morning was on time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarefreeMommy
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Madame; Very sorry to hear that you had cob webs hanging over the ceiling. I have discussed this issue with the housekeeper and we will be more attentive in the future. We appologize for it. Management

Manchester, New Hampshire
Reviewed 11 February 2015

Thanks to the BIG online booking giant I won’t name, we we're double booked for the 1st night of a 3 night stay somewhere else in Montreal and it was necessary for them to fine alternate accommodations for us. My husband was on hold with the BIG online booking giant for 3 HOURS (no joke) the reason...the hotel they were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L T
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; It was not pleasant to read your comments. WHAT IS MORE HORRIFYING IS, TO WRITE A COMMENT LIKE THIS ABOUT A HOTEL AND PUBLISH IT WITHOUT CHECKING WHICH HOTEL YOU ARE WRITING ABOUT. There are many comments that do not even refer to our property. A) The owner/Manager will not interfere with the front desk staff unless it...

Ottawa
Reviewed 9 February 2015

If you are looking for a quiet, clean, inexpensive hotel, then is a good choice. Staff is friendly, check in/out was quick and bilingual. Not sure if this may be the place for a long term stay. Not a lot of things to do in the immediate area and access is a bit restricted due to being on a one...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cangolf
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Ders sir/ Madam; Thank you very much for making a comment about our hotel and we appreciate it very much. Will share it with our staff and they will be encouraged. We hope to see you soon on your next visit. Thank you Sincerely Milroy Fernando

CANADA
Reviewed 7 February 2015

great hotel average rooms clean and close to train and airport free shuttles and free breakfast and walking distance to shopping center the bay and scores restaurant everything we need to start and end our winter vacation see you next year!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NEWTRAVELLER1966
Milroy F, general Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir / Madam; Thank you for your nice comments. We appreciate it. Management

Whitby, Canada
Reviewed 20 January 2015

The reservations were made with ease. Check in was smooth. Room was vast with lots of extras. Kitchenette with marble. Hot water at all times. Comfy bed. Breakfast offered real Montreal bagels. Only - is that the entrance and parking lot were not cleared well of snow. We would definitely recommend it and stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SBR1011
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon again. Management

Olney, Maryland
Reviewed 14 January 2015

The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. The breakfast was the conventional fare--yogurt, make-your-own waffles, fruit, etc. And the breakfast area was clean and well serviced; one could even get a cup of coffee late in the evening; the staff let us eat our dinner from a local grocery store on the breakfast tables. We cleaned up afterwords. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeoCrayon
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; Thank you writing about your stay at our hotel.We appreciate very much your comments and hope to welcome you again in the near future Management

Reviewed 30 December 2014 via mobile

Stayed here twice to fly out of Montreal airport. Very basic service, ok breakfast, good shuttle service. Nothing extraordinaire but does the job particularly given it proximity to the airport and price. Will stay here is needed to fly out of Montreal again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank canVoyager
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; We will our best to do better than ok at your next visit. Thank you

Port of Spain, Trinidad
Reviewed 17 December 2014

I last stayed here in June for one night on my way to catch an international flight the next day. The shuttle was prompt in collecting me from the airport. My early check in was smooth and easy. I was given a large room in the ground floor . It was a bit of a walk with my luggage ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan M
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments and we appreciate it very much.

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dorval
0.1 km away
Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
0.9 km away
Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn Aeroport
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#6 of 7 in Dorval
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#125 of 163 in Montreal
338 reviews
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
5.1 km away
Days Inn & Conference Centre -  Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Address: 1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Dorval
Price Range: $124 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Quality Inn & Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal Hotel Dorval
Travelodge Dorval
Travel Lodge Dorval
Dorval Travel Lodge
Dorval Travelodge
Travelodge Aeroport Montreal
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal Dorval, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the back are quieter.”
cdnlassie, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“More or less the same”
867joshl, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“covenient shuttle to airport every 1/2 hour”
ericeast, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Always book a trip who leave early...ex:6 or 9 am to come back at around 6 or 8pm”
stvhull, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Quietness of room depends on location. Choose an upper floor location for more quiet ( usually)”
2014Karen52, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5