We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Newmarket Inn

Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (18)
Video (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Golf Course
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
106Reviews
50Photos
1Q+A
24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 19
  • 39
  • 32
  • 6
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here in the beginning of February as part of a hockey tournament that my teenaged son was in the area. I was not happy initially because most reviews I read was full of negatives but when we got here we were pleasantly surprised. Very clean rooms, kitchen and baths.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed here one night for a golf tournament in the area. Was very pleased with the room quality and neatness. Staff was very friendly and the rooms had recently been renovated. Was not far from Bradford or Newmarket either. Beds were very comfortable. Will consider this hotel
Read more
Response from NewmarketInn, Manager at Newmarket Inn
Responded Jun. 10, 2018
Dear Cole Thank you so much for your comments of your recent stay with us. Happy to read that you were very pleased with what we offer here at the Newmarket Inn. We all work very hard to ensure that our guests feel the same as you. See you again soon! Sincerely, Management
Read more
Normally we like the NMI but in the last 2 trips, we've found the beds have burn holes in the comforter and blanket, the microwave turntable is broken, there was no kleenex or toilet paper in the room. I shudder to wonder if the sheets have been cleaned.
Read more
I recently had to stay in Newmarket to be close to Southlake Hospital while my husband was having surgery. The staff were very friendly, helpful and kind. The room was very nice, clean and even though I read about the road noise, I didn't hear it at all. They have a small fridge
Read more
Although fine for families, I prefer this Inn as my "get away by myself" place. Wifi, microwave, fridge, even a small kitchen if desired are all available at a reasonable price (although the price has creeped up in the last couple of years). Give the salt water hot tub a try.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Photo provided by managementNewmarket Inn
Newly renovated-2 Double beds with in room kitchen
Photo provided by managementNewmarket Inn
Family size room with 2 queen beds
Vanity area
Same room, looking towards vanity
Room on 2nd Floor, looking towards door entrance
PreviousNext
1234
"ask for the back portion if you want to be away from the traffic noise - they also have kitchenette suites for longer stays"
"Our room had 3 double beds, great for traveling with kids."
"Rooms in the back might be quieter but all rooms seem to be good."
"we were on the main floor for easier accessibility."
"I do not recommend this Inn - if you have a problem you will not get service"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$88 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNewmarket
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing