Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville

424 Island Hwy W, Parksville, British Columbia V9P 1K8 Canada
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 16
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
C$134
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 16
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$134
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 16
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$134
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#9 of 14 hotels in Parksville
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travelodge Parksville is a hotel located close to downtown Parksville. We serve free deluxe continental breakfast each morning, access to our pool and hot tub as well as our fitness center. All of our guest rooms are equipped with a mini fridge & microwave, coffee maker & complimentary coffee/tea each day, hair dryer, iron and ironing board & 32" LCD televisions. Wireless access in all guest rooms free of charge or use our computer kiosk in the lobby.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino, Korean

Location

424 Island Hwy W, Parksville, British Columbia V9P 1K8 Canada
799Reviews3Q+A52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 199
  • 286
  • 189
  • 75
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
stovetop1987 wrote a review Nov 2020
Vancouver, Canada138 contributions64 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Travelodge Parksville for one night in Nov 2020 for work. They have COVID protocols in place so other than the standard cleanliness things, you have to book the pool use at the front desk, and free breakfast is provided in a brown paper bag to go.

Overall this hotel is alright for a short one or two night stay. My room was clean. Sheets and towels were fresh, no stains. Wifi was strong and bed was relatively comfy.

Bathrooms could use a reno. Outdated (drop in sink, pull out knob faucets, short round toilets, no elongated toilets).

Theres a microwave and coffee machine.

Our TV was not working properly so we couldnt watch anything. I also wanted to get some hot water to make some instant cup noodles and water to drink. Theres no kettle so I went to the front desk and asked about that. I was told by the clerk at the front desk that they didnt have hot water, a fork, or drinking water. She suggested I use the coffee maker to make hot water and puld only offer me a plastic spoon (which was of no use to eating noodles). She also said that I could use the tap water in the bathroom sink to drink. I get that were in BC and the water is potable, but c'mon, telling me to drink water from the bathroom tap and boiling water with the coffee machine...no thanks.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Jan 10, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the maintenance issue you experienced with your TV. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk staff regarding these issues, as we would have gladly helped resolve it. Unfortunately we do not have kettles as the Cuisinart machines in the room are made for dual-purpose, coffee and hot water. We do provide water bottles, for a charge, at the front desk as well as we do have plastic cutlery. We have notified the front desk agents that we do carry such items to avoid future problems. We are currently under the process of renovating the rooms for a more modern look but we are glad to hear that the bed was comfortable for you as we recently got new beds. We hope that you consider us as an option for your future stays here in Parksville and hope you are staying safe during this pandemic. Wishing you all the best, Travelodge Parksville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanna765 wrote a review Aug 2022
Vancouver, Canada59 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first impression of this hotel was not great, the paint peeling on the outside and the window of the room on the 3rd floor opening on the hotel's garbage dump with view of the highway, highway noise included. It was not what you imagine of a hotel by the beach and not what you would want for a restful holiday. In addition, the room which was supposed to be a non-smoking one smelled like second hand smoke. The bathroom was outdated and the towels in it were not quite clean. At our request they gave us another room on the 2nd floor, which turned out has been updated, with a modern bathroom, bigger tv set and even cleaner towels. This made us change our mind and stay there, in spite of the initial shock. The 2nd floor has stair access, so we even escaped waiting for the slow elevator to the 3rd floor. The location of the hotel is not great, as the first decent beach access is about 20' walk away at McMillan street, unless you want to wade among rocks to get to a beach. Also the beach at low tide is only swimmable for children, not adults. However the staff was very friendly, the continental breakfast had even gluten friendly choices like instant oatmeal, yoghurt and fruit. The airconditioner was the old style one- very noisy, kicking in every 30' or so, bring your earplugs if ou want to stay there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Second floor rooms seem newer and cleaner, with stair access.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Sep 11, 2022
Dear Suzanna, We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for the first room you were accommodated to. Management was notified of the issues regarding the room smelling like second-hand smoke and the towels not being up to our cleanliness standard to which they took immediate action to address. We are currently under renovations to give the hotel the upgrade it deserves. We are glad that you enjoyed the second room that you were accommodated to and that it had changed your mind to give us the opportunity to serve you. It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your future ventures to Parksville. Thank you for choosing Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelengnancy wrote a review Jul 2020
Vancouver, Canada1,085 contribution92 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this lodge for an affordable last minute city break. I think we had room 208? There is a key entry door before the 2nd floor rooms that you need to use your key. This room is just above the entrance, so you can see your car if you park on this side of the parking lot.

Covid19 safety measures were in place with plexi glass at the front desk and contactless payment. Breakfast was a grab and go brown bag of muffin, water and fruit. No pool, no restaurants.

The room is fairly narrow, and felt quite cramped, but we were a group of 5. The decor is dated. There is no bathroom fan, old paint can be seen in the corners, indicating a bad quality paint job. Lots of towel bars. 2 queen beds, microwave, tv, wifi, mini fridge.

The location is decent, walking distance to some restaurants and the Parksville boardwalk.

However, given that we booked last minute and this place was one of a few that suited our budget, I probably wouldn't stay here again. The room felt dark and dingy.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Jan 10, 2021
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are currently under the process of renovations to help provide a more comfortable stay for each guest with a more modern update. That is correct, we have safety measures in place to help each guest feel safe during their visit with us. Unfortunately our pool room was undergoing renovations during the time of your stay and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have brought. We are sorry to hear that you may not return but do hope that you change your mind. Safe travels, Travelodge Parksville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie wrote a review Sep 2021
Montreal, Canada2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The room is decent. Bed is quite comfy and bathroom is big. We were comfortable. I gave it 2 stars as we planned to wash our clothes at this place to be able to continue our journey with fresh underwear after a week of travel and it was a mistake to count on this hotel for that.

We checked in at 10pm because we were unable to board the ferry earlier. When we arrived, the laundry facility was closed since 8 p.m until 10 a.m. we were asked to check out at 10 a.m even if the confirmation we received said 11 a.m. I asked if we could exceptionally use the facility early. The lady at the front desk said the earliest would be 9 a.m. so this would have given us 1 hour to wash and dry our clothes, which makes no sense. We need the hotel card to access the facility.

So thanks but no thanks. Poor service. I booked this hotel especially to use the laundry facilities. Don’t count on this place to help you when you need it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Dont book this place if you are on tight schedule and need services during your stay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Sep 21, 2021
Dear Vendoren, Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review on your recent stay at our hotel. We are sad to hear that you did not have a satisfactory experience. Our laundry facility is open from 10am to 8pm daily to ensure that no guests' sleep is interrupted by the sounds of the machines. We are very sorry you were not able to use the laundry amenity. As for our check-out time; Check-out for all guests is 11:00 am unless requested a late check-out before or upon arrival. Early check-ins and late check-outs are not guaranteed. We have brought your issue to the attention to each member of our front desk staff to ensure this does not happen again in the future. Once again we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here with us and we do hope you will give us another chance to show you our excellent levels of customer service. It has been a pleasure to have welcomed you. Best Regards, Travelodge Parksville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Guest2131 wrote a review Jul 2021
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The price was not worth the stay, we initially showed up with 5 people doing drugs in the parking lot, not the best 1st impression. Check in was fine and staff was friendly enough. Hotel room was decent but the hallway smelled like a variety of food being cooked ( I’m assuming there were short term rentals on the 1st floor). At over $250 a night I wouldn’t recommend it at all.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Sep 28, 2021
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time and commenting on your recent stay with us. Here at Travelodge, guest safety and comfortability is very important to us. To ensure that we have cameras throughout the entire property along with a Front Desk agent on site 24/7. We try our best to remove anyone who is loitering around the property as soon as possible and we deeply apologize for the incident upon you first arriving. We would also like apologize if you found the smell of the hallway unpleasant and we have notified out housekeeping staff to try to keep it smelling as fresh as possible. We are unable to stop the smells from people making food going into the hallways, however the front desk staff is happy to help with the issue if informed. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the room and our customer service. Once again we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences during your stay and we do hope that you give us another chance to show you our amazing levels of customer service. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us. Best Regards, Travelodge Parksville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon B wrote a review Jul 2022
Abbotsford, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first night of our trip up to Port Hardy to take the ferry to Prince Rupert. It was the 1st of July and a busy weekend. The receptionist luckily had a room available & also recommended the restaurant/lounge across the street which had a patio that we were able to sit on. The dinner & drinks were great & we were able to watch the awesome Canada 🇨🇦 Day fireworks from the patio. Was a great stay !!! 💥🍻🎉🤩
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Jul 28, 2022
Dear Sharon, Thank you for writing a review. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was such a pleasure to accommodate you as your first stay of your trip. We are glad that you enjoyed our restaurant recommendation and that it had a great view for the Canada Day fireworks. We hope you had a great rest of your long weekend and travelled safely to Prince Rupert. We wish to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bmccar138206 wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 2 nights and the room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast was good but the overall property is dirty. All the carpets were extremely dirty and you could tell haven't been cleaned in some time. The lobby furniture needs to be cleaned. A friend decided to join us and went to book a room. The hotel was no where near being full or busy the rate was so high for one night they went across the street and booked a place much cleaner and better maintained saving about $60.. I won't be back to this location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travelodge Parksville, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We are saddened to hear that your experience was not satisfactory. We sincerely apologize that you had found the carpets and furniture to be dirty. Our housekeeping staff does carpet clean frequently, however, the age of our hotel is beginning to show. For this reasin, we are currently renovating our hotel to give it the upgrades and fresh look it needs and deserves. We are sorry to hear that you would not stay with us again and can only hope to get another chance to better serve you in the future. It has been wonderful to have welcomed you. Best Regards, Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas H wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel in November 13/14. We were three adults and a dog, in two rooms, one of which was specifically designated for pets. We were quoted $20 for the dog, otherwise normal rates were posted. We left in the morning after breakfast, but could not raise anyone at reception, so I was unable to get any documentation for my stay. Received a nasty surprise in my December credit card statement to the tune of $434.30. Wrote a complaint to Wyndham on their form, did not even receive acknowledgment. Phoned Travelodge to complain and they hung up. My advice - avoid this place and avoid Wyndham.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Feb 19, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize that you feel you have not been fairly charged for your stay with us in November. Unfortunately due to a fire on our first floor our designated pet-friendly floor is currently under renovations, so, we had appointed an emergency pet-friendly room for your stay with the extra cleaning fee of $20 + tax. Our standard 2 queen room price for that date was $179.00 + tax/room. We have sent you the documentation of the charges, however if you have not received them please call the hotel directly and we will be happy to send them again and/or explain any confusions you may have about your reservation details. Once again we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Regards, Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mcohen827507 wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The value for the cost (around $280/night per room) was poor. This was early in July, so perhaps the cost is not always so hight. Parts of the place are shabby and dirty, and the breakfast is primarily serve yourself carb-based. The 2nd floor lobby, outside the elevator has a filthy carpet and torn furniture. It's depressing to stay there. The staff was nice and attentive, but it is a place to stay only if there is no other in Parksville.

It is directly across the highway from the miniature golf and dodge boats, so that is fun for kids. But the best beach areas are further away.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Jul 28, 2022
Dear Guest, We appreciate that you took the time to provide us feedback from your recent stay. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered and have brought this matter to managements attention. Our rates are comparable to local hotels and long weekends due tend to raise these prices unfortunately. The breakfast we serve is brand-standard as a continental buffet but we are hoping to transition to a hot breakfast. The Parksville Community beach is approximately a 10 minute walk from our location. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future. Thank you for choosing Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
d42s wrote a review Sep 2023
Vancouver2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked on line no issues. Got a single queen bed room, small tv, plain room and bathroom. Room overlooked empty lot. I think the rooms need an update for the cost they charge $349 with tax for a couple. Ceiling in pool area has paint or concrete missing in a few areas. At breakfast toasters popped breaker and they ran out of waffle batter early and it was the only thing I really wanted for breakfast..
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travelodge Parksville, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at our hotel. We are saddened to know that your experience had not been satisfactory. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience with the current state of our hotel. At this time, we are renovating our hotel to give it the upgrades and fresh look it needs and deserves. We would also like to apologize for having run out of waffle batter during your stay with us. Once again, we do sincerly apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. It has been wonderful to have welcomed you. Best Regards, Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jane s wrote a tip Jan 2024
7 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"STAY AWAY! NOT SAFE! NOT CLEAN! "
Read full review
Sophie B wrote a tip Aug 2023
6 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t expect a “free breakfast” to give you a good start to your day. Plan to eat elsewhere. "
Read full review
Melissa B wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not book this hotel."
Read full review
Suzanna765 wrote a tip Aug 2022
Vancouver, Canada59 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Second floor rooms seem newer and cleaner, with stair access."
Read full review
glenda b wrote a tip Jul 2022
Wainwirght, AB18 contributions39 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would probably park out front.. it seems homeless in the area were milling around. They did not bother us, but just a heads up."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Parksville area.
PRICE RANGE
C$142 - C$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge parksville, travel lodge parksville, parksville travel lodge, parksville travelodge
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouver IslandParksville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos (Vancouver Island) - Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
Nearby attractions include Paradise Fun Park (0.2 km), McMillan Arts Centre (0.7 km), and Kiyo Salon & Boutique (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chameleons, Kalvas Restaurant, and Aioli Seafood Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Korean, and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Milner Gardens & Woodland (7.3 km).
Is Travelodge by Wyndham Parksville accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.