Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community

Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community

399 Clubhouse Dr, Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 9G3 Canada
green entrances to the rooms
Traveller (80)
Sweet Dreams
Room & Suite (38)
Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
C$255
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Courtenay
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Let Crown Isle be your ultimate home base in the Comox Valley. Our hotel villas and cottages are nestled in the trees along the 1st fairway of our championship golf course, a tranquil nature escape with easy access to recreation, shopping & all amenities. Perfect for a golf getaway, corporate retreat, or a family vacation. The stunning 48,000 square foot resort centre features: the family-friendly Timber Room Bar and Grill; conference facilities; golf shop; and fitness centre. Accommodation ranges from hotel-style fairway rooms, to Villas with jetted tubs for two and full living room and kitchen. Two-bedroom and loft units also available. Coming Summer 2024 Cottages on the Greens will be available to book.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Bowling offsite
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Canoeing offsite
Patio
Raquetball offsite
Squash offsite
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 6 more

Location

399 Clubhouse Dr, Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 9G3 Canada
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
Comox Airport
Gillies Bay Airport
30.6 km
See all flights
281Reviews3Q+A81Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 164
  • 65
  • 34
  • 11
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Terry S wrote a review Feb 2024
Crofton, Canada68 contributions15 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice experience, great location for everything we wanted to do. Great suite, lots of space, quiet. The jacuzzi tub was an added bonus, very relaxing.Nice dinner at the Timber Room. Probably the best place we have stayed in the Comox Valley. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura Russell, Guest Services / Front Office at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Feb 22, 2024
Hello flattopterry, Thank you for sharing your experience. Checking off all the boxes of a fantastic visit makes for great memories. Glad to know we will see you back and do it all again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
snoopy647 wrote a review Aug 2020
Victoria, Canada2,715 contributions223 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here many times in the past. We opted again for the 1 bedroom Villas on the golf course. These are the best units to stay in from our perspective. We had an upper level unit in the "Aberdeen" building which is next door to the clubhouse. The suite has a descent sized full kitchen, bathroom with double sinks and a shower. The jacuzzi tub is located in the bedroom along with a double sided fireplace that goes through to the living room.
It is an easy walk over to golf or dine. We've always found the staff to be very good, and this was no exception. They were offering a "Getaway Package" which we took advantage of. For an additional fee of $40 they included a bottle of wine, the choice of chocolates or a Charcutier board and a $50 gift certificate. It was well worth it. We enjoyed the wine and appies on the deck overlooking the golf course.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Rolston, Guest Services / Front Office at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Aug 31, 2020
Hello Snoopy647, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Gateway Package ! Our Villas in the Aberdeen building are among the favourite of our guests. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the Resort soon ! Matt Rolston Villa Rooms Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bergie1976 wrote a review Sep 2021
Victoria, Canada5 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've gone to Crown Isle a few times in the past 25 years, and it's still a quality stay for a town like Courtenay. It sometimes feels overpriced to some, but we found a reasonable rate and thus it was a great deal.
This year you have to accept Covid and its restrictions and go in understanding that your room may be ready late (ours wasn't fortunately), and that there is no daily housekeeping, and that there are staff shortages everywhere in the service industry.
That said, we had great service on the patio, in the bar/restaurant and at the pro shop when we golfed. I couldn't have expected much more.
The rooms were built in the early 90s, and other than some small updates they feel original which is my only complaint. They could use some updating and some more appointments inside.
We got a nice unit and being on the golf course is nice as well. The shower was sizeable, bathroom a good size, and the beds were comfortable with 4 pillows. When we needed anything, the resort was accompanying.
The golf was great too. As dry and arid as its been this summer, it was in good shape and the greens were good. The whole island needs a few days or rain, so one can't blame Crown Isle as all the courses up there are suffering from drought. The course layout is good too - very playable for all levels and very few "gimmicky" holes. I would definitely stay here again. And again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a suite up if possible. Bring earplugs too if you don't like the noise of an...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Rolston, General Manager at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Sep 12, 2021
Hello Bergie1976, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience golfing. We are in the process of completing a "refresh" to our villa rooms with updated furniture packages and decor. We are hoping to have all the remaining rooms completed the winter in time for next summer. Look forward to seeing you return to the resort soon and thank you for being loyal guests! Kind regards, Matt Rolston Villa Rooms Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caune wrote a review Dec 2020
Lance aux Epines, Grenada5 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed for a few reasons. The restaurant boasts a ‘chef’ and yet we dined their twice and they were far from chef meals. Both meals were soggy because they were served on extremely hot plates which ruined the meal. The meals were mediocre at best. Our 3rd night here we decided to drive to town to dine elsewhere. As for the accommodations, we booked a king suite with a jacuzzi and had 4 ppl (room sleeps 6 according to the note on the door). After one person showered there was no hot water left. We tried a few times to use the jacuzzi tub that we paid for but discovered that the jacuzzi tub requires 50-60 gallons of hot water and the hot water tank is only 40 gallons. We were able to use the tub with half the water. The jacuzzi jets shot the water all over the room and was absolutely unusable. They’re clearly saving on the hot water bill so their guests can’t shower or use their jacuzzis.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura Russell, Owner at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Dec 31, 2020
Dear Caune, Thank you for taking a few moments to provide us your review. Here at Crown Isle we take great pride in the service we provide and we are sorry you did not enjoy the great experience that other guests have in the villas, our restaurant and the Comox Valley. Our Timber Room servers are prompt to ameliorate any meals that are unsatisfactory. The Provincial Health Authority's order requires hotel rooms to allow no more than 6 people in the room at a time. This is referring to the number of people socializing in the room at a given time. The King suite you stayed in is designed for double occupancy (2 adults) providing ample water to shower or to fill the Jacuzzi. The tub is designed to provide strong jets for a full tub. I'm sorry that they shot all over the room with the tub only half full. As you were here as a family of 4 we can appreciate why you experienced a shortage of hot water. We will reach out to you directly to arrange an opportunity for a better visit in the future. All the best to you and your family this new year, Laura Russell Guest Services Ambassador
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob M wrote a review Jul 2021
Victoria, Canada73 contributions60 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a beautiful property and the suites are spacious, excellent and well finished. However, the list of deficiencies is long:
1. I went to check in at 4:30 pm as I needed to change for a 5 pm supper engagement. The room was not ready. When you are paying $382 a night plus taxes plus a $14.29 PER NIGHT resort fee with a 11 am check out, you need to be able to check in by 4:00 pm. I ended up checking in around 8 pm.
2. I stayed 2 nights but on subsequent days they provide no housekeeping, just put extra towels in your room. For the money you really should get some service.
3. The clock in the kitchen didn't work. Needed new batteries.
4. There were only 3 small and large dishes instead of four, leaving us having to use bowls instead to make up the difference.
5. The fridge is tiny. If you are staying a few days then don't have much that needs refrigeration.
6. Although the villa is in a very nice spot it is not quiet if you wish to use the deck. Ryan Road runs very close by and the tractor trailers, motorcycles and cars make it quite noisy if you just wish to sit on the deck and read a book.
7. There was only one box of facial tissue in the whole suite and no spare.
8. No tea pot so you need to use a pot....REALLY.
9. I booked on-line and but the way it appears for reservations you end up with Expedia who also charge a $20 booking fee. So you pay $382 per night plus a resort fee plus a reservation fee plus taxes and you cannot cancel 72 hours before. So, to get a better service and avoid the booking fee, CALL direct 250-703-5000, and ask for the front desk. Expedia also doesn't inform you about all the extra fees either. It seems to be about extracting the max from your pocket while providing the minimum of service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid the Glasgow Villa by a busy road and not overlooking the golf course. Can't hoof your...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Rolston, General Manager at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Jul 23, 2021
Hello Bob M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay with us. We have already connected over email however wanted to address your concerns. I am sorry to hear that we came up short in providing you the level of service for which we stride for. Your items will be address with our Villa Operations team. We are still under the guidance of not providing housekeeping stay over service due to Covid-19. This is something that most hotels have agreed upon in the industry specially locally in the Comox Valley. As far as extra charges through Expedia; the hotel unfortunately does not have any control over the fees that Expedia charges. For this reason we do recommend booking directly the the hotel. The Resort Fee is something new for 2021 however is a set fee rather than a percentage like other hotels in the area. Look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort in the near future! Be well, Matt Rolston Villa Rooms Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MICHAEL KOLSKY wrote a review Jul 2023
Surprise, Arizona50 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst run resort ever. Wonderful facilities, good golf course, could be a good restaurant.

Here’s why!: showed up at restaurant for dinner, had us stuck in a corner next to the bar even though we had reservations for over a month and we were guests in the hotel. Had to wait over 15 minutes for a server, then after we ordered waited almost 45 minutes to receive our dinner. Our server was so embarrassed that she gave us a 10% discount.

The room was very nice but even though the room was over $250/night I had to request housekeeping. Then we scheduled golf at the resort for our last day and requested that we keep the room to take showers after playing. Even though the room was not rented for the next day, the resort wanted to charge us $25 to keep the room.

We were able to shower in the member’s locker room after golf, but we snuck in, as it was technically for fitness club members. Lucky we had our own towels.

When we went to tee off the starter was too busy talking to his friends to introduce us to the course. The bathrooms on the course were locked and we weren’t given the key code or the flag placements on the greens. Also all the ball washers at each tee were completely dry.

All and all this is not a 5 Star resort, not a 3 or 4 star resort. It’s expensive and it is not worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura Russell, Guest Services / Front Office at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Aug 3, 2023
Michael, Thank you for including us in your travel journal and sharing your review. I am sorry that you did not have the amazing experience that most guests do when staying here. Here’s why! The Timber Room Bar & Grill is a fantastic restaurant with great food, servers, and a view of the golf course and Mountain Range. Every seat is the best seat. As any restaurant can attest to, there are occasions where service is not up to the high standards we usually deliver. Your server did well to amend. Housekeepers did provide service on your second day within an hour of your request. We have found that most guests prefer not to have daily in-room cleaning service. This has reduced the demand for laundering and contributes to our green initiative. The fitness center with showers is for guests as well as golf members. All are welcome to enjoy this lovely facility. We encourage the starter to treat everyone like they are a friend while they prepare you for their tee time. When you connect with them, they will provide the bathroom key code and flag placement. We hope you continue to have a great summer journey. Guest Services Ambassador
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rick Wilson wrote a review Jun 2020
Colwood, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our third annual golf holiday staying and playing at Crowne Isle.

This year with the Covid situation, there was great concern that we would not be able to have the trip. Our "Norhty" trip is normally in April, but that was not possible. The booking staff at Crowne Isle went over and above to find a time and way for us to come visit. Even with the new restrictions put in place by the Province, Crowne Isle worked "with us" to make the trip affordable, and safe.
Information on the constantly changing situation was relayed quickly, and clear, with the options that were available to us.

Upon arrival, they went over and above to accommodate us, keep us safe, and make our stay a great time.
I can't thank the staff enough for making this past weekend the "normal" golf holiday we hoped for, while still keeping us safe and secure.

The golf was great, the rooms were great, and the food was fabulous.

I look forward to coming back next year in April when things are a little more "normal".

Thank you all again.

Rick Wilson

The Norhty Guys
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: King suites for couples/parents, adjoining Queen for kids or buddies. Easy access to the golf...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Rolston, Guest Services / Front Office at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Aug 25, 2020
Hi Rick, Thank you so much for taking the time share your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your loyalty in returning to stay and golf with us for the annual Norhty Guys trip. We are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed yours expectations especially during the Covid-19 pandemic. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. In the meantime please reach our to me directly if you would like to return to stay sooner! Matt Rolston Villa Rooms Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maureen M wrote a review Jul 2022
Calgary, Canada28 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in one of the suites with a bedroom with a king bed, a loft with two Queens, two full bathrooms and a full kitchen. They have great deals for wedding packages. The room was very clean and the kitchen well stocked - they even put a few bags of ice in our freezer before we arrived. The staff were very friendly and when I asked about buying laundry soap to do some laundry, they just gave it to me which was greatly appreciated. The restaurant deck is very nice - we just had a quick drink and appetizers so hard to judge the entire menu. Overall, I would highly recommend staying there!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura Russell, Guest Services / Front Office at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Maureen, Thank you for sharing your review and glad you enjoyed your visit to the King Loft Suite. This two-story unit is very large and spacious and perfect for families attending a wedding or golf game. We hope to see you again soon. I'm sure you will enjoy selecting something wonderful from the Timber Room menu.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CanucksFan154945 wrote a review Nov 2020
Victoria, Canada29 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights. Arrived late on the first evening and had a small problem after checking in which was outside of the hotels control. Because it was late the front desk was closed. Spoke to Dave who is the Security Manager. Dave was fantastic and although he didn’t have the ability to fix the problem immediately he made sure it did get fixed. He left detailed instructions for the front desk and stopped by our room to check on us and offer some very generous breakfast vouchers. First thing the next morning Sierra at the front desk had the problem fixed with no questions asked and ensured the rest of our stay was amazing. Dave and Sierra demonstrated they truly care about guest experience and made our trip that much better.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Rolston, Guest Services / Front Office at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Responded Nov 23, 2020
Hello CanucksFan154945, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on your recent stay! I will be sure to pass on your feedback to Dave and Sierra to make sure that they are recognized for their great service. We hope to see you soon and choose us next time you are in the Comox Valley. Be well, Matt Rolston Villa Rooms Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mounsted wrote a review Apr 2020
Nanaimo, Canada3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
To stay open and show support to front line workers in regards to arrangements, availability, and accommodations, is truly moving and appreciated. The front desk staff has gone above and beyond in being helpful, supportive and encouraging. During this challenging time for all, especially the hospitality industry, the Management of Crown Isle has shown exceptional business and community commitment. Staff has been proactive in explaining their procedures to keep everyone safe and informed. Service is exceptional, rooms are clean and property is meticulous. This business walks the walk and talks the talk.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: No bad rooms at the Crown Isle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lori V asked a question Jan 2017
Victoria, Canada168 contributions104 helpful votes
Do they have a pool?
Answer from Deb M
Powell River23 contributions4 helpful votes
No, they don't have a pool. They have a beautiful gym and there is a recreation centre just across the highway (3 minutes away) and there is a pool, hot tub, etc. there.
Answer from Deb M
Powell River23 contributions4 helpful votes
They use a taxi service, so the shuttle is available 24/7. They pay the cab on your behalf. We arrived at the airport at midnight and the taxi was there waiting. Awesome service.
Karen K asked a question Aug 2016
St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada9 contributions4 helpful votes
How far from Comox Airport? Is there taxi or a shuttle service?
Answer from Deb M
Powell River23 contributions4 helpful votes
Five minutes away from the airport and they offer 24/7 shuttle. They use a taxi service (they pay the taxi, so you don't have to worry about a thing, other than a tip if you so desire).
Darren W wrote a tip May 6
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant gets busy so book reservations "
Read full review
John F wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prime Rib Saturday is great. "
Read full review
Cherie L wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"None that come to mind at the moment "
Read full review
Valerie M wrote a tip Sep 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy access to ferry to Powell River."
Read full review
Cathy M wrote a tip Sep 2023
Vancouver, Canada4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember to ask for Villa Guest rate when booking golf. Pro Shop inventory offers good selection and value. Timber Room food is good."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Courtenay area.
PRICE RANGE
C$256 - C$325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel at crown isle, resort at crown isle
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouver IslandComox ValleyCourtenay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community
Which popular attractions are close to Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Nearby attractions include Seal Bay Nature Park (4.9 km), Goose Spit Park (6.6 km), and I-Hos Gallery (3.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hot Chocolates, Atlas Cafe, and Locals Restaurant at the Old House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community have airport transportation?
Yes, Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Courtenay HotelsCourtenay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Courtenay
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars