We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (4)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the Fully Upgraded Best Western PLUS Country Meadows in Aldergrove/Abbotsford area. Enjoy our complimentary Hot breakfast buffet featuring over 24 items like scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausages, French toasts, waffles, and much more while staying with us. All our rooms are fully upgraded with Simmons Double pillow top mattress, signature brand pillow for your comfort. Our guest rooms are fully styled for your convenience with free wi-fi access, fridge & microwaves. Relax in our completely redesigned indoor pool and hot tub and stay fit with our state of the art fitness center. Come and stay with us and let our professional staff make your stay comfortable and memorable.Cherish your memories you take with you after staying with us.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
Location
Full view
Contact
3070-264th Street, Aldergrove, British Columbia V4W 3E1 Canada
Getting there
Abbotsford Airport9 km
Bellingham Airport30 km
See all nearby hotels
334Reviews
63Photos
1Q+A
44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 164
  • 112
  • 32
  • 12
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed here 2 weeks while on business in the area. The area has lots of amenities and the rooms are very clean. The staff are lovely and easy to deal with. The only downfall was that the bed on the 1st week was a bit soft other wise, all was excellent
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Hotel's Favourite
we visited for 2 nights along with about 25 young soccer players and attendant adults,check in was efficient and our room was spacious and clean and comfortable good tv and ample supplies,although being british we ran out of tea bags,but were able to replenish,the pool although
Read more
Response from Blake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Responded Jun. 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Read more
Stayed here when on a business trip. Got a fair price from Priceline. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean, bed was newer and comfortable, room was great for a three star. The breakfast was surprisingly good with the eggs and cheese actually tasting like eggs and cheese, the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Check in was not a pleasant experience. Our room , for three days,The cleaning service was located adjacent to the hotel laundry area, very noisy. The room cleaning service was poor. We will not be back.
Read more
Response from Blake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Responded Nov. 1, 2018
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are sincerely sorry that you had a bad experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
This was our third time staying here, and we keep coming back for the pool, well appointed rooms, the restaurant and breakfast. The staff is generally helpful, but we did find a large amount of ants in our room. I was offered the vacuum, and I vacuumed them up myself. Room was
Read more
Response from Blake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Responded Nov. 1, 2018
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are sincerely sorry that you had a bad experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Renovated room, comfy beds
Shopping mall is across the street from the motel
Recently renovated and spotless
PreviousNext
12345
Do we need to pay security deposit upon check-in? If yes how much is it?
If paying with credit card, a $100 preauthorization Is required on arrival. A cash or debit deposit will be accepted on a case by case basis, provided the guest has photo ID with them.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Choose a room far away from the front reception area and hotel laundry area."
"Quieter floor would be top level so there is no one above you"
"The air-conditioning unit is just above the front entrance on the 2nd floor. It gets very noisy."
"do not go with 20 plus young soccer players but rooms were very quiet"
"Stay out of room 125, they probably have not fixed the broken air conditioner."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$72 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western aldergrovealdergrove best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaLangleyAldergrove
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing